Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
2. Wild Party Girl... 75.0
3. 2 Fast 2 Wild 75.0
4. Club Flashers 74.0
5. Ultimate Public... 74.0
6. Dream Girls Mem... 74.0
7. Miami Beach Par... 73.0
8. Bi 69 72.0
9. Mardi Gras Unce... 71.5
10. Girl Fun 71.5
11. Spring Break Pa... 71.0
12. These Girls Fuc... 70.0
13. Wild Wet T 69.5
14. See Me Masturba... 69.5
15. Suck USA 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 87.0
2. In The VIP 83.0
3. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
4. Real Slut Party 82.5
5. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
6. Mad Sex Party 81.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Shanda Fay 79.5
9. Dancing Bear 79.0
10. Cruelty Party 78.0
11. Drunk Girls Fla... 78.0
12. Fuckfest Partie... 77.0
13. Mobile College ... 76.0
14. Party Females 76.0
15. Bikini Dream 75.5

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 567 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 185 Sites
3. Group Sex - 171 Sites
4. Swingers - 118 Sites
5. Smoking - 57 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wild Party Girls Review
Last Update: 06-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Wild Party Girls

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who just love to party and party some more...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Public NudityAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wildpartygirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.94 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 263+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed, with latest in Flash. The specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 263+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (500 MB).
3rd Party: Yes, DVD feeds, blog, store
Other: 60 Models, 165 classic Dream Girls videos, 300+ misc. hardcore videos
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 06-04-13
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-31-13 (as of 06-04-13)
Details: The dates show 1-3 video updates per month.

Company Info

Ill Cash LLC
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Dream Girls Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 15 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Many galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-27-2013
75.0
Maggie
11-22-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wild Party Girls Review by Spencer Wild Party Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 27, '13 , Written Feb 21, '13
Intro

Wild Party Girls is up for review today, and this site features girls in party atmospheres of many kinds just doing what drunk girls tend to do on the internet: taking off their clothes and kissing their friends. There's a little bit of everything here, with a lot of flashing and other random ramblings, plus public nudity, girls getting down with each other, and more. $30 gets you in the door, plus access to 14 other sites included with their network.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things here is what comes with this site as a bonus. There are 14 other similar sites included, so if you're needing a little different them for your porn, they could make for some good extra content to check out. I assume most of them have the same limitations, though, so that'll still blow.

  Okay-sized site.

It's not huge, but at least their scene count is over 250 at this point. However, with the drawbacks in terms of lack of downloads and all, I'd look for a lot more to get anyone real excited. There are some similar party sites out there that offer HUGE collections, so competition is tough.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They advertise the content here as all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The party scenes are interesting enough. The girls legitimately seem drunk a lot of the time, and the party scenes definitely fit the bill.

The Cons

  Videos aren't downloadable, aren't even true streaming.

So, you can't download the videos. That blows. That's pretty much a deal-killer for most sites, unless you have extremely unique content, or just a shit ton of it to offer, and maybe an ultra-low price. However, they make it even worse as they don't offer full-scene versions, so you have to watch around 3-8 clips to see the full scene. Plus, they aren't even true streaming, as you can't jump around in the video right away. What a huge mess.

  Quality could be better.

Nothing looks all that great here, either. None of the videos come in HD, and then they're stuffed into the little streaming player which probably compresses them even more. It just looks like content we were used to seeing maybe three years ago at this point in my opinion.

Minor Negatives:

  • Despite updates, the overall content count never goes up. Either they fake their update dates, or they rotate old content off. Either way is bad news.
  • Unfortunately, I couldn't get a download manager to work at all here. You're kinda stuck with just using a regular browser download, which are sometimes quite a bit slower than a download manager would be. It's not as big of a deal since the only things you can download are zip files and photos, but it still could make a difference.

Bottom Line

This one doesn't quite cut it yet for me with so many restrictions on the content.

Wild Party Girls offers up some cute girls and fun drunk scenes, but that's not enough to overcome the problems the site presents. The biggest drawback is the lack of downloads for the videos in my opinion. It's pretty archaic, and they don't even allow you to jump ahead while streaming; it's just a huge pain in the ass. The second problem is the lack of growth, which makes me wonder if they even add new content ever. These things are big enough problems that it's kinda tough to recommend the site, unless you're not much a fan of downloading I guess.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of party girl action. Anything from drunk girls flashing to girl/girl type stuff.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(16MB zip, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell since the scenes vary so much, but they do seem to at least be put out on DVD's.

File Sizes (HQ): 
ZIP = ~35MB
JPG = ~450KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Some galleries are just vidcaps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash or WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come semi-regularly, but the site never actually seems to grow.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-13