Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Cherry Spot 85.0
3. Aaliyah Love 81.0
4. Cherry Pimps Ne... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. My Free Cams 85.0
3. Kink Live 84.0
4. LeLu Love 84.0
5. Streamate.com 83.0
6. I'm Live 82.5
7. Cams.com 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. XCams 81.5
13. Voy Zone 81.0
14. Angelina Castro... 80.5
15. X Love Cam 80.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2734 Sites
3. Voyeur - 182 Sites
4. Communities - 181 Sites

View All : Niches

Wild On Cam

Pay Site

This site features hot pornstars on live camshows, all for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wildoncam.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $3.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-14-14 with Wild On Cam.
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-06-07.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 1,096+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidth/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,096+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 460 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Other: Forum, vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2011
Facts Updated: 01-30-14
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-30-14 (as of 01-30-14)
Details: 2 photoset/video updates per day.

Company Info

Avalanche Services, LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Cherry Pimps Affiliate Program

Important
  • Includes several non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-22-2014
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wild On Cam Review by Maggie Wild On Cam

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 22, '14 , Written Feb 15, '14
Intro

Wild on Cam is a live cam site featuring daily broadcasts of the hottest pornstars. The shows are recorded and then added to their massive archive of past shows. The high definition collection includes babes like Capri Cavanni, Jayden Jaymes, Jynx Maze, and hundreds of others performing nightly for us at a discount price of $20 a month.


The Pros

  All exclusive scenes.

This is a unique collection that is somewhere between live cam site and regular pornstar collection. Actually, in a lot of ways I think you get the best of both worlds. This is a live site with material that is always fresh and interactive. On the other hand, these are professional stars, not the amateurs we typically see on cam. We're also treated to a large archive of shows so the site isn't relying only on the daily performances for content. The action is a fantastic mix that includes hardcore, solo, and lesbian. This is a unique collection and I think it's one that pornstar fans will love.

  Good quality content.

The scenes here look sharp! The photos are nicely lit and look professional. The video are also very good-quality. The latest movies are offered as high definition mp4s at 1920 x 1080! These scenes are big and beautiful. It's an all around great-looking collection and that's not usually a strength of a cam site!

  Several options for viewing videos.

Members have a few choices when watching these scenes. Videos can be downloaded as full-length files as mp4s in three quality settings, and as wmvs and mpegs. You also have a selection of short clips that are available as both mp4s and wmvs. Those who prefer streaming can watch the scenes in browser using Flash. They have all the bases covered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files in two image sizes.
  • Wild on Cam has set up a special discount price for readers of The Best Porn. Now you can join for $20 a month. The regular price is $30 a month so that is a nice savings.
  • Wild on Cam takes daily updates to a whole new level. You'll get a live show performed and a past show archived each and every day. This is a very active site that is growing fast.
  • The site is easy to navigate. The design is clean and nicely done. The browse tools make a lot of sense, with lists and calendars as needed. There's also a great advanced search tool that makes it easy to make your way through the large site. It's a very smart design.

The Cons

  Older scenes are not high definition.

As you go back to the material added in 2010, you'll see that they didn't include a high definition option back then. You still have the wmv, mpg, and mobile mp4, but gone are the 1080p and 720p videos that were added a bit later.

Minor Negatives:

  • No file sizes are posted for the downloadable videos.

Bottom Line

An excellent join for fans of pornstars and camshows alike!

Wild on Cam was a huge surprise for me. I was stunned by the daily camshows of such well-known models, the huge archive, and the quality of the latest scenes. Not only that, though, the site is also very user-friendly and is packed with great features. The discount price was the icing on the cake. My issues here were very minor. Fans of pornstars and camshows alike can come together in appreciation of this hot site!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Daily live shows of hot adult stars in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes which are then archived.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(800MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MPG = ~160MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Daily live shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
460 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 image galleries.
16 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-09-14 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
05-26-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
05-03-11 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
04-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 85.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-22-14