Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Core Club 80.0
2. Young Throats 79.0
3. Try Teens 78.0
4. Ass Teen Mouth 77.5
5. White Teens Bla... 77.0
6. Hardcore Youth 76.5
7. Girls Got Cream 76.5
8. Analyzed Girls 76.5
9. Double Teamed T... 76.0
10. Make Teen Gape 75.0
11. Teens Try Black... 74.0
12. Teen Anal Casti... 74.0
13. Defiled 18 74.0
14. Brutal Invasion 73.0
15. Seductive 18 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. WCP Club 85.5
3. Round and Brown 85.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
6. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
9. Lex Steele 81.0
10. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
11. Black On White ... 80.0
12. XXX Mandingo 80.0
13. Watching My Dau... 79.5
14. Watching My Mom... 79.5
15. Lethal Interrac... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4650 Sites
2. Asian - 450 Sites
3. Ebony - 334 Sites
4. Anal - 302 Sites
5. Latina - 189 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » White Teens Black Cocks Review
Last Update: 12-21-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

White Teens Black Cocks

Pay Site

White Teens Black Cocks presents cute young white teens who can't get enough big black cock in their tight little pussies.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about whiteteensblackcocks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 146+ Episodes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some updates are only available in the lower specs listed.

Images

Quantity: 146+ Photo Shoots (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all exclusive content, some of which may be found on DVD sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2004
Facts Updated: 12-21-12
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-21-12)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. Four photoset/video updates in the last year; none since July.

Company Info

BrothersInCash Team
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-19-2012
77.0
Duke
09-14-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
White Teens Black Cocks Review by Spencer White Teens Black Cocks

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 19, '12 , Written Nov 12, '12
Intro

White Teens Black Cocks is up for review today, and it's not too hard to deduce that they offer up hardcore interracial action here. The girls are actually pretty cute, more so than usual for some reason (or at least enough that I noticed it). From there, it's pretty basic with both photos and videos in what looks like original content at least (though I'm not sure if it's exclusive). $30 gets you in the door, and also access to the Teen Core Club network of sites.


The Pros

  Fun interracial scenes.

For some reason, like I said, the girls were cuter than expected here. They're generally quite white, and seem to be in the 18-23 range on average keeping with the theme. They get fucked by black guys in pretty standard action beyond that, so expect big cocks and all that as well.

  Network access included.

Teen Core Club is included with your membership here, which gets you access to over 20 other sites with your membership. They have some pretty similar sites in terms of hardcore teen material which could come in pretty handy if you want something a little different.


The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be updating much.

Nothing is dated here, so you're forced to keep a close eye out for new updates on your own. However, according to our own counts, they haven't really grown much this year at all, so I think the updates are slim to none at this point.

  Navigation is awful.

Wow, this is one of the most plain sites I've seen in terms of getting around. They offer up two scenes per page, which makes for a shit ton of pages to wade through. There's nothing in the way of a search, or even a models index, so you're just stuck with this archaic website as-is.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video options here all come in WMV format only. Thankfully there are a few quality options, plus full-length downloads and clips, but I'd love at least one other video type here.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, either, unfortunately.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

A very basic site and features, with few updates, but the content they do have is decent.

White Teens Black Cocks isn't going to win any awards in the website department. The design and navigation are horrible, the quality is only SD, the viewing options are very basic, and they don't even appear to update all that often. All you can gain from the site is the network access, and the content that's already here; thankfully, it's not terrible. They have a barely-okay sized collection to get through with some decent hardcore interracial action. I'd join for the month and see what you like to see (maybe checking out the network as well), but I don't know if I'd stick around terribly long at this point. Plus, at times goes on, their dated features will become even more dated, so maybe check it out sooner than later.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring younger white girls getting fucked by a black guy in hardcore interracial action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec. (varied)
(654MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I think it's original content, but can be found on other sites at times too.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 dracken (246) 0 05-20-12
85 joekramer08 (12) 2 12-30-11
75 MargulisAZ (84) 3 07-28-09
85 Doug (3) 0 05-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Mediocre"
08-07-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-19-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
08-16-11 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
12-14-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
11-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-21-12