Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.0
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. Wet And Pissy 85.5
4. We Like To Suck 84.0
5. Got 2 Pee 83.0
6. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0
7. Lexi Dona 75.0
8. Simply Anal 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. In The Crack 92.0
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. Wet And Puffy 89.0
5. In Focus Girls 89.0
6. Puffy Network 89.0
7. Fucking Machine... 88.5
8. Aziani 88.5
9. 88.0
10. PJ Girls 87.0
11. Teen Models 86.5
12. 18 Closeup 86.0
13. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
14. The Female Orga... 85.0
15. Give Me Pink 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1994 Sites
2. Lesbian - 259 Sites
3. Insertions - 88 Sites
4. Panties - 49 Sites

View All : Niches

Wet And Puffy

Pay Site

Pussy lovers unite! This site focuses on hot babes masturbating and getting up close and personal with the type of pussy they have, be it puffy or with big fat taco lips.

Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $74.95  Our Price $49.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $105.00  Our Price $79.95 (6 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 722+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 9000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)


Quantity: 757+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 650 network models.
Other: Bonus videos and pics, live feeds, discounts.

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 07-07-16
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-06-16 (as of 07-07-16)
Details: 2-3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: X29SMPV

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Puffy Review by A.K. Wet And Puffy

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 20, '16 , Written Jul 15, '16

There are all kinds of pussies out there and on Wet And Puffy they want to show you as many of them as they can find. The term "puffy" might confuse some, since not all these vaginas are puffy. But some are and some get pumped to puffiness. Either way there are lots of HD solo scenes and you can get it all for a discount.

The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive, Mostly HD Videos

All these hot girls and their pretty pussies are filmed in exclusive scenes and most of the 700 videos offer an HD option, from 720p for the older ones up to 4K for the more recent additions. The oldest videos aren't HD, but they still look pretty good. You'll also find 756 photo sets. The content is dated and they're adding a new scene every 4-5 days.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership gets you access to the rest of the Puffy Network, which includes Wet and Pissy and We Like To Suck.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and is easy to navigate. You can add scenes to a favorites section, rate them and post comments. You can also sort the collection by multiple criteria, including the type of pussy (puffy peach, juicy cherry, big taco).
  • We've gone and secured a nice discount for all you TBP readers that can get you a month's membership for only $20 as opposed to the regular $35!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no talking in the videos and they're all solo scenes so they can feel a little stale after a while. I like to see a little personality and that doesn't come through here.
  • The discounted membership rises to $29 after the first month. This is $10 more than the first month, but at least it's still lower that the regular $35/month that others have to pay.

Bottom Line

Lots of good to be had here.

I felt that the scenes got a little tedious since they're all solo and play out with no info about the girls or showing you any real personality. But the babes are hot, the action is naughty and with a focus on their pussy, your eyes will like what they see (having mostly HD vids doesn't hurt either). And you get a discount and bonus sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo scenes featuring beautiful babes playing with their pussies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(723MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~130MB
MP4 = ~4GB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
400+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 1600x1064

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous update)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 20, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 11-20-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 11
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 RagingBuddhist (77) 9 03-03-13
85 skippy (84) 0 02-28-13
88 KET924aab (23) 0 12-18-12
85 oldfizzywig (8) 15 08-26-12
78 anyonebutme (14) 5 12-08-09
59 ace of aces (179) 0 09-30-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (11)

Comment Title / Date
"The Wacky Workings at WAP"
09-20-13 (1 Reply)
"19..95 well worth the monthly"
04-15-13 (4 Replies)
"email discount for former members"
04-01-13 (2 Replies)
"Nice Site"
02-23-13 (1 Reply)
"BOGUS - Beware"
08-30-12 (10 Replies)
"Problems logging in resolved"
12-19-11 (2 Replies)
"Anyone A Member Of This Site Who Can Comment?"
10-28-11 (3 Replies)
"Can't log in"
07-11-11 (3 Replies)
"Free 2 week trial surprise"
06-25-11 (2 Replies)
"downloads fail, no cust svc (edit) fixed"
03-17-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (11)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-16 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
10-08-16 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
06-21-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-04-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
11-23-15 x3guide 91 of 100
03-20-15 The PaySites 83 of 100
12-24-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
10-16-14 Brdteengal 86.5 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 91 of 100
10-04-16 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
02-23-14 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
Average Score: 87.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-20-16