Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Male Spectrum P... 82.5
3. Pink Visual Pas... 82.0
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Red Heads Sites

1. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
2. Club Pink Velve... 81.0
3. Ruby's Diary 80.0
4. Lucy Ohara 79.5
5. Totally Redhead 79.5
6. T&A Redheads 78.0
7. Redhead Mariah 76.5
8. Cherry Brady 69.5
9. We Love Redhead... 68.0
10. Young Heidi 65.0
11. Ryanne Redd N/A
12. Ruby Desires N/A
13. Redhead In Heat N/A
14. Rosie Jaye N/A
15. Redhead Sluts.m... N/A

View All : Red Heads Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 864 Sites
2. Blondes - 24 Sites
3. Brunettes - 14 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Love Redheads Review
Last Update: 02-28-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

We Love Redheads

Pay Site

This site features super sexy redheaded gals and lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Red Heads
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about weloveredheads.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 14+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original content that may be found on other Topbucks sites).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (15 videos).
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pics, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 02-23-14
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-23-14)
Details: The content counts dropped since 2012.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: B2SKFE2


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-28-2014
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Love Redheads Review by Maggie We Love Redheads

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 28, '14 , Written Feb 22, '14
Intro

We Love Redheads is a collection of scenes featuring sexy redheads in hardcore and lesbian action. The site is part of the Pink Visual Pass network, and follows a similar set-up to the rest of their sites. Access to the network is included with your membership, and that's a good thing, too, since this site hasn't been touched in years.


The Pros

  Original hardcore collection.

These are all original scenes with hot models how happen to be gingers. The girls look like amateurs usually, and they're ready to play. The action is surprisingly varied, with lesbian action and a few threesomes and group sex scenes. The ladies are beautiful, with their fair complexions and red hair, and they live up to the passion their hair color suggests.

  High quality videos.

The videos look good, especially considering the type of site. There are high definition downloadable mp4s in addition to high quality Flash streams. The mp4s play at around 3000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're sharp and really good-looking. The photos are also not bad, if a little on the small side.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Members of We Love Redheads also get access to the Pink Visual Pass network. Multiple sites are included for even more original hardcore action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join We Love Redheads at a special discount price of $30 a month. The regular price is $40 a month, so this is definitely a nice savings that puts an otherwise too-expensive site within reach for a lot more people.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

We Love Redheads is a small site, with just 16 scenes online. While each scene includes around 30 minutes of video and 200 photos, it still won't take more than an evening to see everything here.

  No longer updating.

It looks like it's been a few years since anything new was added to We Love Redheads. There are no update dates, so it's hard to get an exact date, but our counts haven't changed since 2008, and there's nothing to suggest updates are going to start up again either.

  Monthly download restrictions.

Members are limited to downloading 15 videos a month. That's extremely restrictive and would be a major issue for me if the site actually had more content.

  Content is leased out.

Though the content here is original, it is not exclusive. All of the sites produced by this company (Top Bucks) are leased out as plug-ins to other sites. While they create all the scenes, it is possible that you've seen them before on other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Needs more browse tools. You can sort the scenes by date and rating and name and that's it. It's a basic set-up; even for a site this small I'd like to see more tools.
  • The site could use more viewing options. It would be great to see other download formats offered and the choice of clips, as well.

Bottom Line

The models are beautiful but the site is too small and hasn't been touched in years.

We Love Redheads is the epitome of a network filler site. We're talking about a tiny collection with no updates. Even if the videos are HD, there's just not enough here to justify joining, even with the $30 a month discount price. If you're already a member of Pink Visual Pass and you have a thing for redheads, sure, give it a look. But there's no way this small site is worth joining otherwise.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot redhaired models in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(500MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Content is original to company but resold to other paysites as plug-in content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur looking.
Body types from average to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
User scene ratings.
Music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
OK playback.
Good quality.
3 quality options.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 28, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-28-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 57.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-28-14