Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Real Couples 79.5
2. We Love Bukkake 79.0
3. Real Sex Pass 79.0
4. One Man Banned 78.0
5. She's Boss 78.0
6. Your Choice Mov... 76.5
7. Ama POV 76.0
8. Facial Foundry 75.5
9. Hand Job Heaven 71.0
10. Exxxposers 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. German Goo Girl... 80.5
4. Bukkake Now 80.0
5. Boykakke 79.5
6. We Love Bukkake 79.0
7. John Thompson B... 79.0
8. 666 Bukkake 78.0
9. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
10. Splat Bukkake 77.0
11. Morning Star Cl... 77.0
12. Ura Bukkake 77.0
13. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
14. Cover My Face 76.5
15. Fucked Up Facia... 76.5

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Extreme - 150 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 71 Sites
5. Cream Pies - 65 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Love Bukkake Review
Last Update: 06-16-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

We Love Bukkake

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who...love bukkake! Lots of cum shots here.


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about welovebukkake.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-11-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 205+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1600k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 60+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Other: 63 extra photosets, real couple podcasts.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 06-16-11
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-15-11 (as of 06-16-11)
Details: Calendar log. One video added every week. The last photo set update was in 2008.

Company Info

S Four
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Real Sex Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-12-2010
79.0
Spencer
08-20-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Love Bukkake Review by Vanessa We Love Bukkake

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 12, '10 , Written Oct 7, '10
Intro

We Love Bukkake not only loves bukkake content, but thinks you will too. With more than 160 exclusive videos and 60 image galleries, We Love Bukkake showcases young girls getting their faces splattered with new updates promised each week. Brought to you by the Sex Real Pass Network, your $29.95 monthly membership here also gives access to another handful of similar niche themed sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive Bukkake Content.

In some form or another the girls here are skilled at multiple blowjobs ending with a face-full of cum. They all appear to be European amateurs hungry for cock. Messy cumshots are prevalent and the content here is unique.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to something like another 16 sites currently. These sites include similar hardcore niche themes and should give plenty to see in between the updates here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Weekly video updates. They seem to add a new video each week, which is nice to see. The schedule itself is standard, but at least they're consistent with the updates.
  • Flash streams are available in 2 quality formats and look nice. Video downloads are available in full for WMV high and low, as well as a series of MPEG or iPod clips. Adding an MPEG and iPod option to the full-length list would be ideal.
  • An advanced search tool makes finding specifics within the Network as a whole and each site a breeze.

The Cons

  Simple Site Set-Up/Could Use More user Features.

This is your basic design here, and although there is a nice advanced search tool, your basic browse/download and viewing options are very basic. Not to mention the design itself is somewhat harsh aesthetically. Not bad, just not as clean as you would like it to be.

While the video downloads were fairly quick for me, the pages of We Love Bukkake loaded so slow it almost made this a painful review to have to write. Hopefully this is a temporary issue.

  Quality Could Still be Better.

Newest videos actually look nice, however, these days we're seeing sites with videos offering bitrate speeds above 3000k and HD specs set at a min of 1280x720. An update in quality could do wonders for We Love Bukkake.

Minor Negatives:

  • Image sets here almost seem like an afterthought. They don't particularly have anything in common with the videos and the sizing of them is small/amateur quality. Not to mention this section hasn't seen an update in years.
  • A model index is offered but no stats or bios are given for many of the girls.

Bottom Line

Amateur bukkake scenes and Network access to boot.

We Love Bukkake is a decent addition to a Network. With updates still coming in weekly, I'd say its holding its value pretty well overall. Unfortunately there is nothing stand-out here either. The scenes feature young amateurs and are indeed hardcore, with mostly good bukkake bang for the buck. Quality these days is holding strong, but could easily use a bump up at this point too. For some good bukkake and definite messy facials, the content here is worth a look and Network access is a bonus.

Site Details

About the Content: 
All exclusive hardcore scenes, always focusing on at least cumshots, with lots of bukkake action too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(80MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Not sure, but I've never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 40KB - 60KB
ZIP = ~1MB
WMV = 100MB - 200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User/pass and short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Majority White Girls
Average/Amateur Looking.

Model Info: 
67 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly UK based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
5-star user ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
May be poorly lit or blurry.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 482 x 642

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Starts quickly, good quality.
Is not actually streaming; can't jump forward until it's downloaded.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video update.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 mbaya (356) 2 06-08-11
71 james4096 (126) 2 03-28-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-16-11