Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.0
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. Wet And Pissy 86.0
4. We Like To Suck 84.0
5. Got 2 Pee 83.0
6. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0
7. Lexi Dona 76.5
8. Simply Anal 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 90.5
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. My XXX Pass 89.0
5. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
6. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
7. Throated 84.5
8. 1,000 Facials 84.5
9. We Like To Suck 84.0
10. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
11. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
12. Amateur Allure 83.5
13. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
14. POVD 83.0
15. Gloryhole.com 83.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 190 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 61 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 30 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

We Like To Suck

Pay Site

Here you'll find hot babes who love to suck on rock-hard cocks. You'll get plenty of steamy hardcore action as well as creamy facials and cumshots.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about weliketosuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $104.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurs at $199.95/year)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 234+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 225+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 220 models.
Other: Discounts, bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 07-28-17
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-20-17 (as of 07-28-17)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 2JMQXNS


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
08-08-2017
84.0
A.K.
08-16-2016
84.0
Lola
01-12-2016
83.5
Vanessa
02-05-2015
82.5
Spencer
11-11-2014
82.5
Duke
03-06-2014
82.0
Vanessa
06-07-2013
81.5
Maggie
12-11-2012
81.0
Spencer
02-23-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Like To Suck Review by Satine We Like To Suck

Review by Satine

Released Aug 8, '17 , Written Aug 2, '17
Intro

The "we" in We Like To Suck refers to sexy European babes who love sucking cock as much as you love watching them do it. The site is part of the Puffy Network and you get access to the entire network with your membership. The content is high in quality too.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Exclusive 4K Movies

The content is exclusive and the videos are in 4K and Full HD formats. The 234 movies can be streamed and downloaded in MP4 and WMV versions and the 225 photo galleries contain beautiful high-res images that can be saved in multiple Zip files.

  Network Access & Fun Extras

The Puffy Network consists of Euro Babe Facials, Simply Anal, Wet And Pissy and Wet And Puffy. They add value to your membership and also contain high-quality content. There's also a "bonus" section filled with video feeds. You can also play some interactive games.

  Lots of Usability Features

You're given some sorting options and each thumbnail is large and comes with a detailed description of the scene as well as tags. Keeping track of your favorites is easy and you're encouraged to leave comments and ratings. There's a basic search, too. The model index links to the model's scenes and you get some info about her like her weight, height and nationality.


The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

It's too bad that this high-quality site is only updating twice a month with a new movie and photo set. I'd like to see it updating more often.

  Scenes Not Limited to Blowjobs

Although the babes on the site love to suck dick, it appears that these days they're also having sex in the scenes. For a site that sells itself as being centered around the fine art of fellatio, some of you may not be too keen to see sex mixed in.


Bottom Line

A good site, but not enough blowjobs and the update schedule is slow.

There's a lot to enjoy on We like To Suck and the Puffy Network. There's high-quality scenes and photo sets and a ton of bonus content that will satisfy many a member. However, for a site that's supposed to be focused on blowjobs only, there's a lot more sex these days. Also, the update schedule is not very frequent.

Site Details

About the Content: 
European babes love to suck cock and they do just that, as well as have sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(684MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~3.5GB
WMV = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4900k-20,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
208 models.
Ages 18-25.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 2800x1863

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (they add a new video and photo set every two weeks).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 8, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-08-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 mbaya (424) 0 11-30-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-25-17 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
06-29-17 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
06-01-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-07-17 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
01-01-16 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
11-27-15 x3guide 86 of 100
03-28-15 The PaySites 82.2 of 100
01-01-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
01-23-14 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
04-25-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 80.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-08-17