Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.0
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. Wet And Pissy 85.0
4. We Like To Suck 83.5
5. Got 2 Pee 83.0
6. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Only Blowjob 89.5
3. Only Teen Blowj... 85.0
4. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
5. Throated 84.5
6. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
7. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
8. We Like To Suck 83.5
9. Amateur Allure 83.5
10. 1,000 Facials 83.5
11. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
12. Gloryhole.com 83.0
13. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
14. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 246 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 73 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 37 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

We Like To Suck

Pay Site

This site features hot young babes who love to suck on rock-hard cocks. You'll see plenty of steamy hardcore action as well as creamy facials and cumshots.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about weliketosuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-13-12.
Multi-Mo: $74.95  Our Price $49.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-13-12.
Multi-Mo: $105.00  Our Price $79.95 (6 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-13-12.
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 176+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 175 models.
Other: Discounts, bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 01-06-16
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-26-15 (as of 01-06-16)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set update per month.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 2JMQXNS


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
01-12-2016
83.5
Vanessa
02-05-2015
82.5
Spencer
11-11-2014
82.5
Duke
03-06-2014
82.0
Vanessa
06-07-2013
81.5
Maggie
12-11-2012
81.0
Spencer
02-23-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Like To Suck Review by Lola We Like To Suck

Review by Lola

Released Jan 12, '16 , Written Jan 6, '16
Intro

Do you like to watch sexy European babes salivate all over hard cocks? Watch as the models behind We Like to Suck show you just how much they love to give sticky, wet blowjobs. The site also features myriad hardcore scenes. Watch as the suck-and-fuck fest unfolds inside. Enjoy 179 photo sets and 203 videos for only $20 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy Original Collection

This completely exclusive collection knows how to give you delicious shots of babes with their succulent lips wrapped around rock hard cocks. Watch as the models deep throat, get facials and fuck like it's their day job on this blowjob focused site. There's plenty for you to enjoy and most scenes start and end with a blowjob.

  Tons of Download and Streaming Options

The site comes with a multitude of high-quality options for you to download and stream the videos. You can download in HD WMV and for MP4s you get a large range of specs from 320p all the way to 4K! You can also stream in HD and Full HD. The photos also look great and come in HQ and LQ Zip files with the highest dimensions of 3400x2260.

  Good User Features

There's a favorites section, you can rate the videos, like and dislike them and post comments. There's a model index with stats and each scene has a lengthy scene description. For each video there are also one-minute clips available to be downloaded. There's also a basic search bar and keyword tags so you can find what you're looking for easily.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Access to four bonus sites.
  • TBP discount of only $20 a month.

The Cons

  Updates Are Quite Slow

The updates are not quite coming in the way I would like them to, with only about two per month. You're getting a good-sized collection to start, but I'm not sure the update schedule will catch up to your porn-viewing habits.

Minor Negatives:

  • No advanced search.
  • While you do get four bonus sites they aren't within the BJ niche. Instead you'll get watersports and puffy/stretched pussies.
  • Ads in the members' area.

Bottom Line

Sexy blowjob-focused collection with super high-quality content, but updates are coming in quite slowly.

If gorgeous babes who love to suck dick is the ying to your yang We Like to Suck has got your needs covered. This site boasts a hot exclusive collection of mostly BJ related scenes. There are a ton of options for you to stream and download the videos and they're all super high quality. While the collection isn't small it isn't huge either and it's updating at quite a slow pace. However, for $20 a month this site is a steal of a deal for high-quality blowjob content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photos of woman sucking cock and fucking.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8-10MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this appears to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1000KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~4GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 25000k & 6000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160 & 1440x810
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white amateur models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
172 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites access.
Bonus videos from other sites.
Forum.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.
A few banner ads.
One-minute clips.
Keyword tags.
Basic search bar.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Archives = 1065x1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 12, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-12-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-19-16 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
01-08-16 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
11-15-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
03-28-15 The PaySites 82.2 of 100
01-01-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-18-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
01-23-14 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
10-18-12 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
07-16-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-01-16 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
04-11-12 Porn Castle 81.3 of 100
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-12-16