Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puffy Network 88.5
2. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
3. Wet And Puffy 86.0
4. We Like To Suck 82.0
5. Wet And Pissy 81.0
6. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Street Blowjobs 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 56 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Like To Suck Review
Last Update: 08-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

We Like To Suck

Pay Site

This site features hot young babes who do love to suck on those rock-hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about weliketosuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-13-12.
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 169+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 154+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 138 Models
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 08-25-14
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-10-14 (as of 08-25-14)
Details: The dates show 1-2 videos added each month. Many updates include a corresponding photo gallery.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 2JMQXNS


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
03-06-2014
82.0
Vanessa
06-07-2013
81.5
Maggie
12-11-2012
81.0
Spencer
02-23-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Like To Suck Review by Duke We Like To Suck

Review by Duke

Released Mar 6, '14 , Written Feb 27, '14
Intro

We Like To Suck has hot girls sucking dick and taking cum and occasionally they do a bit of banging too. Models are mostly European so the content has that Eastern European flavor too. The site is part of the Puffy Network which is a small network in terms of sites with just three but each has a sizable amount of content. The other two sites other than We Like To Suck have niches of puffy/stretching pussy and pissing so as far as networks go Puffy has a pretty unique feel.


The Pros

  Exclusive Blowjob/Cumshot Scenes, Sexy European Models.

With a title like We Like To Suck you sure better find blowjobs and that is indeed the main focus of the content. There are original video episodes of hot European girls in BJ shoots and sometimes they mix things up with two girls on a guy, some deepthroating, or even a touch of hardcore banging. BJs and facial cumshots do dominate the scenes though. Basically it's hot girls and fun blowjobs which is a combo that is hard not to like.

  HD Quality Full-Episode Downloads, SD & Flash Streaming Too.

Videos feature full scene downloads with MP4 as the main format with an array of quality levels. They include 1920x1080 HD, 1280x720 HD and two standard-def options. WMV has one level at 1440x810 so that is HD level too. Flash streaming rounds out the options. Our previous TBP review noted some slower download speeds but I had the opposite experience with faster speeds than I usually get so saving the larger HD movies here went pretty quickly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are high-res photos on the episodes to go along with the videos. There are online images and two levels of zips for saving the gallery sets.
  • Bonus sites are included to the Puffy Network site which has three total sites but a lot of content on each site. Each of the other two sites has a lot more episodes than We Like To Suck.
  • All scenes are date stamped with update details and there is a track record of growth going back years. They also have video running time and written scene descriptions.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Updates Can be a Bit Sluggish, Average Sized Site.

At the time of this review the updates have slowed to a pace of about one new scene per month. They had been going at two or three a month but things have continued to taper off. Overall the site is has an okay amount of quantity but one in terms of the network you have Wet And Puffy which houses the bulk of the company content and then We Like To Suck and Wet And Pissy are smaller by comparison.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they are larger the bonus sites here have somewhat unusual themes of puffy/stretched pussy and peeing. They aren't really all that related to more standard BJ content found at We Like To Suck.
  • No video file size info is shown. They have a range of quality levels from huge full-HD to lower levels so that would have been useful info to know.
  • There are a number of member's area ads/upsells that somewhat clutter up the member's area.

The other
  • The network bonus sites can be accessed directly from the We Like To Suck member's area without having to re-enter any login details.

Bottom Line

Exclusive HD episodes of cute & hot Euro chicks in blowjob action.

We Like To Suck does all of its videos in high-def and I like the Euro babes they use in the shoots. It's a good solid BJ site that also throws in a bit of variation with a little hardcore from a some models. The added bonus of the Puffy Network is something to consider as well since members do get those bonus sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive BJ/cumshot video & photo episodes with some girls that do hardcore banging too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5+MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0-3.0MB/sec.
(983MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-1.0GB
WMV = ~500MB-1.0GB
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: up to 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1440x810
Quality: Very high level. MP4 has 1280x720 level too.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few ethnic.
Mix of amateur & pro.
Sexy, cute, hot.

Model Info: 
138+ models total.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
Member feedback/comments.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Two levels of zips.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2800 x 1867

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD quality.
Several quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(generally 1-2 updates per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-09-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
07-18-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
04-10-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
01-23-14 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
07-16-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
07-09-12 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
04-10-12 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
03-05-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
05-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
06-20-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 90.4 of 100
Average Score: 80.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-25-14