Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puffy Network 89.0
2. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
3. Wet And Puffy 87.0
4. Wet And Pissy 84.0
5. We Like To Suck 82.5
6. Got 2 Pee 79.5
7. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Only Blowjob 89.5
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
5. Throated 84.0
6. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
10. 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
13. We Like To Suck 82.5
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Wifey's World 81.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 253 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 72 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 36 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

We Like To Suck

Pay Site

This site features hot young babes who do love to suck on those rock-hard cocks.

Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-13-12.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 174+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 156+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 154 Models
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds.

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 01-21-15
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-10-15 (as of 01-21-15)
Details: The dates show 1-2 videos added each month. Many updates include a corresponding photo gallery.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: 2JMQXNS

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Like To Suck Review by Vanessa We Like To Suck

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 5, '15 , Written Jan 30, '15

We Like to Suck is a clever name for a blowjob site offering more than 175 video scenes and almost the same number of image galleries with cute young models giving great head. Scenes include everything from pierced tongues to tit jobs, and even sex. Everything here is exclusive and bonus site access to Wet And Puffy & Wet And Pissy means you'll have plenty more to see. Which is a good thing, too, since there have only been about 25 new scenes added since my last review here about a year and half ago.

The Pros

  Unique Exclusive Content.

We Like to Suck puts a strong focus on all things blowjob. Close up shots of models lips wrapped around hard cocks. In addition to blowjobs, the girls take great care in giving some amazing head but you'll also find titty sex, deep throat, POV angles, facials, swallowing, and even sex; some interesting content here for sure.

  Quality Content.

Quality here is first rate with amazing 1080HD video specs for almost the entire archive and image size formats up to 3000p. Everything looks super! The scenes are sharp, the color and picture quality looks simply stunning. For this mobile version they offer lower formats and specs as well, but they still look really nice.

  Integrated Network Design/ Site Access.

Thanks to a clean design and handy user tools, getting around the Network of sites is no problem. You can browse the models, galleries, or videos in the order they were added by all sites or each individual. Scene tags/categories are also listed for each scene. Videos offer Flash streams and up to 4 MP4 quality formats, as well as 60-second segments. Image sets offer zips in 2 quality formats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • File size information is posted for the videos. Short scene info and model stats are also made available most of the time.
  • Basic scene and model info is given.

The Cons

  Updates Are Slow.

Looking back into the archives this year it seems like updates are only coming in on average of 2 times per month, which is now down to 1x. That's not a great average considering the somewhat smallish archive of scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is at least one ad on the member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Hot cuties who like to suck & even sometimes fuck, POV, etc. in HD quality.

I enjoyed the blowjob scenes here, which also include some sex acts and other niche specifics like water sports, POV and even sex. The super HD quality is simply fantastic, and although updates aren't coming in as often as I'd like to see, bonus site access and reduced pricing for our users makes We Like To Suck a good deal anyway.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of girls sucking cocks and having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~900MB
MP4 = ~1GB+
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 5100k-8200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good HD quality

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
About 155 models total.
Ages 18-20s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Bonus scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 3000 x 2000
Min = 1600 x 1060
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(updates average 1x per month)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-15-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
11-03-15 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
08-29-15 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-28-15 The PaySites 82.2 of 100
01-01-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
01-23-14 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
10-18-12 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
07-16-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-09-15 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
07-18-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
04-11-12 Porn Castle 81.3 of 100
Average Score: 79.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-05-15