Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.5
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. Wet And Pissy 86.0
4. Lexi Dona 85.0
5. Got 2 Pee 85.0
6. We Like To Suck 84.0
7. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0
8. Simply Anal 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 90.5
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. POV Life 85.0
6. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
7. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
8. Throated 84.5
9. 1,000 Facials 84.5
10. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0
11. Big Gulp Girls 84.0
12. We Like To Suck 84.0
13. POVD 84.0
14. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
15. Gloryhole.com 83.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 63 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 33 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

We Like To Suck

Pay Site

Here you'll find hot babes who love to suck on rock-hard cocks. You'll get plenty of steamy hardcore action as well as creamy facials and cumshots. Watch as these babes swallow mouthfuls of cock and love every second of it.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about weliketosuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurs at $199.95/year)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 248+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 233+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 219 models.
Other: Discounts, bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 02-08-18
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-30-18 (as of 02-08-18)
Details: 1 video and photo set update every 2 weeks.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 2JMQXNS


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-17-2018
84.0
Satine
08-08-2017
84.0
A.K.
08-16-2016
84.0
Lola
01-12-2016
83.5
Vanessa
02-05-2015
82.5
Spencer
11-11-2014
82.5
Duke
03-06-2014
82.0
Vanessa
06-07-2013
81.5
Maggie
12-11-2012
81.0
Spencer
02-23-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Like To Suck Review by A.K. We Like To Suck

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 17, '18 , Written Feb 9, '18
Intro

It's always more fun to watch girls do things that they actually enjoy doing, so We Like to Suck sounds like a great place to enjoy some blowjob porn. And it is. These girls also like to fuck, so expect to see their pretty pussies filled as much as their lovely mouths. The site dates back to 2011, so let's take a look at what they've brought to the table over the last seven years or so.


The Pros

  Exclusive High-Definition Porn

Right from the start, they were producing their content in high-definition. All 243 videos have both SD and HD options (both 720p and 1080p) and in 2015 they started shooting 4K vids and that's now the standard. As I mentioned in the intro, these girls like to fuck as much as they like to suck. So, while the sitename may imply a full-on BJ site, this is really a good ol' hardcore porn site with sexy Russian girls. The action is well-filmed and well-lit. No big storylines or setups, just good sex on couches and beds.

  A Network of Great Bonus Sites

Anal sex on Simply Anal, girls pissing on Wet And Pissy and European beauties getting facials on Euro Babe Facials. Those are three of the five other sites that make up the Puffy Network, which you get full access to.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Instead of paying $35/month, you can take advantage of the TBP discount and sign up for only $20/month.
  • The interface is visually appealing and you get a bunch of user features like sorting options, tags, favorites, ratings, comments and a basic search.
  • You can get the video split up into 1-minute clips if you want.
  • There's a model index that provides some very basic info about the babes.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • They're only adding a new scene every two weeks.
  • I should probably remind you that the site isn't blowjob-centric. These are mostly hardcore sex scenes (BJs and sex). So, based on the sitename, that could be a con.

Bottom Line

With its exclusive high-quality content, I like We Like To Suck.

I would've liked the scenes to focus more on the BJs, since that's the expectation when a site calls itself We Like To Suck. But there is sucking in every scene, it's exclusive, the videos are in HD (newer ones 4K) and the Puffy Network is a nice addition as well. And with the TBP discount, you're saving a nice chunk of change.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Russian babes suck and fuck in exclusive hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.59GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I agree.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~850KB
ZIP = ~125MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4900k-20000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
219 models.
Ages 18-23.
Russia based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent =3400x2267
Older = 2800x1874

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 17, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-17-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 mbaya (454) 0 11-30-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-16-18 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
01-04-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-21-17 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
06-29-17 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
01-01-16 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
11-27-15 x3guide 86 of 100
03-28-15 The PaySites 82.2 of 100
01-01-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 82.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-17-18