Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puffy Network 89.0
2. Wet And Puffy 89.0
3. Wet And Pissy 85.5
4. We Like To Suck 84.0
5. Got 2 Pee 83.0
6. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0
7. Lexi Dona 75.0
8. Simply Anal 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Only Blowjob 90.0
2. My XXX Pass 89.5
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.0
5. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
6. Throated 84.5
7. We Like To Suck 84.0
8. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
9. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
10. 1,000 Facials 83.5
11. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
12. Amateur Allure 83.0
13. Gloryhole.com 83.0
14. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
15. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 198 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 58 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 31 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

We Like To Suck

Pay Site

Here you'll find hot young babes who love to suck on rock-hard cocks. You'll get plenty of steamy hardcore action as well as creamy facials and cumshots.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about weliketosuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $104.95  Our Price $49.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $209.95  Our Price $79.95 (6 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 211+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 196+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 186 models.
Other: Discounts, bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 08-18-16
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-18-16 (as of 08-18-16)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 2JMQXNS


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-16-2016
84.0
Lola
01-12-2016
83.5
Vanessa
02-05-2015
82.5
Spencer
11-11-2014
82.5
Duke
03-06-2014
82.0
Vanessa
06-07-2013
81.5
Maggie
12-11-2012
81.0
Spencer
02-23-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Like To Suck Review by A.K. We Like To Suck

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 16, '16 , Written Jul 29, '16
Intro

I love girls who love to suck cock and if they're also sexy and European, I sure won't complain. We Like To Suck is home to these types of babes and as is the case with every other site in the Puffy Network, the content is high in quality. And yes, you get access to the entire network with your membership.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive HD Videos

The collection is exclusive and these are get-right-to-it scenes. There aren't any scripts or reality premises here. The scene starts and within no time there's nudity and a chick with a cock in her mouth. There are currently 208 videos and every single one offers an HD file. In fact, the more recent ones don't just offer 1080p, but also a 4K version should you really want to go for the top-of-the-line quality!

  Network Access & Other Bonuses

The Puffy Network is made up of four other sites: Euro Babe Facials, Simply Anal, Wet And Pissy and Wet And Puffy. They're a nice addition to your membership and rock equally high-quality content. There's also a "bonus" section filled with videos from other sites/channels.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and offers a bunch of basic features for a nice user experience. You can sort the collection, rate the scenes and save them to your favorites. Each scene comes with tags and there's a basic search and model index that links to the girls' scenes and provides some basic stats.

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

If we take weekly updating to be the standard for porn sites then We Like To Suck ends up on the slower end of the spectrum with its once-every-two-weeks schedule.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is called WeLikeTo Suck, but it looks like these chicks also like to fuck because most of the scenes involve sex as well. Actually, many of the scenes are not as focused on blowjobs as the sitename might lead you to believe.

Bottom Line

Would like the site more BJ-focused, but it's still high-quality porn!

Maybe it's because the site implies cock-sucking, but I would've liked to see the scenes much more focused on BJ action rather than combining it with sex. However, there's still lots of cock-in-mouth fun, it's all very high in quality and there's a good amount of it. You also have the bonus material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
European babes love to suck cock and they do just that, as well as have sex, in these HD scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(684MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~3.5GB
WMV = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4900k-20000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 2800x1863

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (they add a new video and photo set every two weeks).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 16, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-16-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 mbaya (394) 0 11-30-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-22-16 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
10-16-16 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
06-01-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-11-16 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
01-01-16 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
11-27-15 x3guide 86 of 100
03-28-15 The PaySites 82.2 of 100
01-01-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
01-23-14 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
Average Score: 80.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-18-16