Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puffy Network 88.0
2. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
3. Wet And Puffy 86.0
4. Wet And Pissy 83.0
5. We Like To Suck 82.5
6. Got 2 Pee 79.5
7. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. My XXX Pass 86.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
4. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
5. Throated 84.0
6. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
7. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
8. 1,000 Facials 83.5
9. Amateur Allure 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. We Like To Suck 82.5
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Street Blowjobs 80.5

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 386 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 103 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 69 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 55 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

We Like To Suck

Pay Site

This site features hot young babes who do love to suck on those rock-hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about weliketosuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-13-12.
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 171+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 156+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 138 Models
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 10-28-14
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-05-14 (as of 10-28-14)
Details: The dates show 1-2 videos added each month. Many updates include a corresponding photo gallery.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 2JMQXNS


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-11-2014
82.5
Duke
03-06-2014
82.0
Vanessa
06-07-2013
81.5
Maggie
12-11-2012
81.0
Spencer
02-23-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Like To Suck Review by Spencer We Like To Suck

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 11, '14 , Written Nov 5, '14
Intro

We Like To Suck is our site up for review today, and these girls actually look like they like to suck thankfully! The girls have fun starting up the scenes with sucking, ending the scenes with sucking, throwing a little fucking in the middle, and then doing some more sucking again. The content seems to be exclusive, but the theme is a little more on the generic side compared to their other sites. Expect hot women in fun scenes though, which you can't complain about too much. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a discount, and that also gets you access to the Puffy Network of sites.


The Pros

  Fun oral scenes.

Fans of the blowjob should have a good bit of fun here. It's not a 100% blowjob-only site, but it's definitely the main focus of most scenes. Expect some good oral action to start, and lots of it to end the scenes generally, along with the required facials quite often.

  Quality is pretty nice!

You don't have the drop off to SD content here like you see on some of their other sites. All of the photos look pretty decent here and come in at a nice size. Videos all come in widescreen 1080p high definition action and look pretty damn nice as well. I like where they're going with the quality overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using a download manager, and came close with a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • You get full access to three other sites with your membership here which should provide some nice bonus content.
  • Download options are decent here with videos coming in three file types, and two streaming options. Photos come in two sizes, and two accompanying zip files as well.
  • The streaming setup is pretty nice here with some great-quality, 1080p videos. Plus, they offer filmstrip navigation as well.

The Cons

  Navigation is just okay.

The whole site setup is a little basic overall in my opinion. They don't really have any browse or search features to speak of. Plus, the scene previews are so large that you end up scrolling quite a bit, and having to click through several pages to see everything. I'd look for more options including a search, a better layout, and more.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • It's not a tiny site by any means, but it's not that large either. Add in the updates that are pretty slow compared to average, and this site just doesn't feel very active at times.

The other
  • They do throw in some hardcore action pretty consistently in between the sucking. So if you're an oral enthusiast, just be warned that there is some fucking to be found. They pretty much exclusively start and end the scene with a blowjob though.

Bottom Line

Some nice-looking scenes and girls, though I wouldn't mind a little more activity.

Things look pretty good overall at We Like To Suck. The scenes are fun, the girls are hot, everything is exclusive, and the quality is pretty good. The only real problems come in the size, which is pretty mediocre for now, and the slow update schedule. They add new content consistently, but that only happens around once per month currently. All in all, it's not the end of the world, but it might be prudent to check out the other sites you get access to in case you have to spend any time there. I like what they're offering, but I'd like it even more if there was more of it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls doing a lot of dick sucking, with some standard hardcore mixed in the middle as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~900MB
MP4 = ~1GB+
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 2800 x 1867
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Up to 1080p.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was a month ago. Currently updates randomly, around once per month.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 11, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
10-06-14 The Lord of Porn 68.3 of 100
07-18-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
04-10-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
01-23-14 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
07-16-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
07-09-12 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
04-10-12 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
03-05-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
09-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
06-20-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 90.4 of 100
Average Score: 79.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-11-14