Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Unlimited Acces... 81.0
3. My Boobs.eu 78.0
4. Malina May.com 75.0
5. Aneta Buena.eu 75.0
6. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
7. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
8. We Doki 71.0
9. Kasia Kelly 70.0
10. Behind The Porn 70.0
11. Boobs Amateur.e... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 90.5
7. Explicite Art 90.5
8. Only Blowjob 90.0
9. Pix and Video 90.0
10. DDF Busty 89.5
11. Tainster 89.5
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Club Sandy 88.0
15. Party Hardcore 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

We Doki

Pay Site

Here you'll find pretty European girls posing and showing off their naked bodies alone, as well as masturbating and occasionally getting it on with the opposite (or same) sex.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wedoki.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.73  Our Price $12.50 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1900k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1900k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 122+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 867 network models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 03-11-16
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-11-16 (as of 03-11-16)
Details: 2-3 video & photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download managers are not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-02-2016
71.0
Vanessa
11-27-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Doki Review by Lola We Doki

Review by Lola

Released May 2, '16 , Written Apr 13, '16
Intro

Up for review today is We Doki. For those of you who don't know, Doki is slang for lady boner. What makes this site worthy of a lady boner? It's a solo, lesbian, hardcore and glamour site full of Polish women who love to show the camera just how gorgeous their bodies are in sexy scenes. This, my friends, could be the site you really want to know more about.


The Pros

  User Features Popping Out of Every Corner

You can rate the scenes and leave you opinion. Want to return to what gets you hot? No worries. You can save your favorites. It's also easy to find more of the type of content you're into with the keyword tags. There's also a model index with linked content. Overall the site is quite user-friendly.

  Decent Amount of Content Plus Bonuses

With a membership you get over 105 videos and 126 photos, which is good for starting off with. Expect some glamour content with models posing in sexy lingerie or nude. Want something a little more raunchy? No worries. There's a ton of masturbation scenes as well as lesbian and hardcore action. There are hot scenes with schoolgirls, babes pouring milk all over each other and more. With your membership you also get access to the Unlimited Access Pass Network, which includes the sites Aneta Buena.eu, My Boobs Uncensored, Love Amateur and Real Teens, among others.

  Many Full HD Videos

The latest videos have bit rates of 7000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. This is definitely the only quality I'm interested in these days, so I'm always praising sites that have at least 1080p. The photos also happen to look great with dimensions of 2000x3000 and they can be downloaded in Zip files.


The Cons

  Updates Are Sporadic

Sometimes the site updates every seven days, but then suddenly it drops off for weeks at a time. The site isn't small, but it's not huge either so this is a bit of a buzzkill.

  Endless Scrolling

Another huge bummer I found was the fact that you have to endlessly scroll to browse the content and then when you get to the bottom, you have to wait for more scenes to load. This definitely put a damper on the site for me. I would much prefer page numbers.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some banner ads.
  • No scene descriptions.
  • While you can use a download manager it doesn't really benefit you. It only allows one channel and you can't pause or resume. So it's not much help.
  • The site is network-exclusive, but not site-exclusive. Essentially they take scenes from other sites in the network, so don't expect any truly exclusive content.

Bottom Line

Didn't blow my mind, but wasn't terrible either.

I got excited when I got to review this site because anything with slang for lady boner gives me one. However, while the site does boast some nice content it's nothing exceptional. Yes, it's original network content and is high in quality, but I still wanted something a little more from the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of beautiful Polish babes in solo, straight and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(449MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: The content appears to be network-exclusive, but not site-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3000KB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking, some semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Based in Europe.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Lots of ads.
Ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.
Keyword tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Archives = 1020x1530
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-06-16 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
04-21-16 The PaySites 80 of 100
01-27-16 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
01-12-15 Dino Reviews 61 of 100
07-22-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
10-11-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-02-16