Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. We Doki 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. X-Art 90.5
4. Digital Desire 90.0
5. Twistys 90.0
6. Joy Mii 90.0
7. Penthouse 90.0
8. Wow Girls 90.0
9. Lesbea 89.5
10. Anilos 89.5
11. The Life Erotic 89.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3459 Sites
2. Softcore - 830 Sites
3. Photography - 249 Sites

View All : Niches

We Doki

Pay Site

This site presents lovely Polish women posing beautifully in art-erotic scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: European GirlsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wedoki.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.73 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 85+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 108+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 773 Network Models
Other: Live Feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 11-17-14
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-17-14)
Details: Only Network shows just latest update; schedule not determined for this site.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download managers not allowed. No more than 10 logins a day from 12:00 AM EST to 12:00 PM EST or accnt gets temporarily blocked.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-27-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Doki Review by Vanessa We Doki

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 27, '14 , Written Nov 26, '14
Intro

We Doki is a new site to me. It's a Polish site featuring hot girls in a variety of solo and lesbian sex scenes. It is a part of a group of sites called Unlimited Access Pass, which you also gain access to, although it does appear as though content is shared across sites. Here alone there are about 85 videos and 108 image galleries offered for close to $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Content.

I have no idea who Doki means or is supposed to stand for in the case of this site, but what you can expect inside the member's area are some very attractive natural young polish girls in a variety of solo and lesbian action. There are some great spreads and close-ups, masturbation, behind the scenes and even some foot and leg fetish material.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to about 17 o so other sites with varying niche themes like boobs, teens, redheads, ebony, latina and personal model websites. Updates appear to be added often enough between these Network sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered in parts as well as full-length. Download options include WMV, MP4 and one for your mobile device. Flash streams as well.
  • Sets offer cross-linked categorical tags as well as model browsing.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  HD Specs Are Not up to Par.

While they do offer HD sizing for their videos here at 1280x720 the low, low bitrate speeds leave something to be desired. We're talking 2400k at max and overall they're just nothing like what we're used to seeing these days.

  Lack of Updates & Clear Update Schedule.

While you can browse the latest Network updates they're not date stamped and even a whole page loads without a single trace of a mention of We Doki. Who knows if this site updates and/or how often. I do believe updates are still being added at this point, however.

  Content Shared Across Sites.

It's really clear that the scenes here are shared on sites with similar material. They're even tagged with which sites they appear on and many scenes can be seen on anywhere between 2 and 3 Network sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Ads on member's area page for other sites.
  • No model bios or scene info.

Bottom Line

I was expecting more from a site with such a unique name & potential theme.

I had a hard time getting a grasp on this site. What is it? And what makes it different from other sites out there. Other than offering Polish girls exclusively, not much. These are solo masturbation and lesbian scenes that are decent enough, but some emphasis needs to be placed on higher quality material and some info about the girls. Network access helps the fact that this is still a rather small site and updates aren't date stamped. But I was hoping for more from a site with such a unique name & potential theme.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable pics and videos of hot polish girls in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(20MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~15MB
DIVX = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 /WMV
Bit-Rate: 1400k/2400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages appear 18-30s.
Based in Poland.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads;
User ratings/comments.
Content shared across sites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1067 x 1600

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 27, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
10-11-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
10-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-27-14