Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Fantasy Massage 87.5
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Girlsway 86.0
10. Evil Angel 86.0
11. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
12. Girlfriends Fil... 85.0
13. TS Playground 85.0
14. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
15. Mike Adriano 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.5
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. The Life Erotic 89.5
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. GFF Members 88.0
13. Fantasy Massage 87.5
14. Twistys Network 87.5
15. Mile High Media 87.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 813 Sites
2. Toys - 139 Sites
3. Panties - 45 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Web Young

Pay Site

These young, sexy hotties are ready to explore their sexuality with other sexy babes on a site full of hot lesbian videos and photos.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about webyoung.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 260+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 437+ Galleries (avg. 135 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 202 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, bonus BTS videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 1997
Facts Updated: 08-09-17
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-06-17 (as of 08-09-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 photo sets and/or video updates every two weeks.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Girlsway (86.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-16-2017
81.5
Maggie
12-29-2014
80.5
Duke
06-24-2013
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Web Young Review by Xander Web Young

Review by Xander

Released Aug 16, '17 , Written Aug 9, '17
Intro

Web Young is making a pretty bold claim by saying their site contains "the hottest, youngest girls on the web." I'm not going to make any particular comments on that statement, but I will say that the girls inside are definitely young (18 ), definitely hot and most definitely having amazing lesbian sex. If you want to see it all, you can get a TBP discount on your first month.


The Pros

  Sensual, Gorgeous, Teen Lesbians

I imagine that sentence alone is enough for most of you. But seriously, the babes here are smoking hot. You're going to be watching these girls in various staged scenarios (lingerie shows, stepsisters, sexy cheerleaders, girls fed up with their boyfriends, etc.) having passionate, steamy lesbian sex. Expect a lot of kissing, breast rubbing, pussy licking, nipple sucking and toys.

  Beautifully Shot Collection

I'd call about 260 videos and 437 photo galleries a satisfactory amount of content. However, what makes the collection worth your time is that every single video is available to stream and download in Full HD. Make sure you view the photo sets, too. They're professionally shot, in high-resolution and available in Zip files.

  Classy-Looking Site, With Great Browsing Tools

I always appreciate a site with a clean design. WebYoung certainly has that. The videos and photo sets have big, bright thumbnails, giving you a clear idea of what you'll find within. The content is organized by date, but you can change that to "most viewed" or "highest rated." If you're looking for specific content, you can use the tags, categories and basic search engine to help you with that. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The model bios only have links to their other scenes on the network. I wish they'd include more information about them. Maybe even some links to their social media pages.
  • On average, you're getting about one or two new videos every two weeks, which isn't too bad, but not that great either.

Bottom Line

A well-made site for lovers of hot lesbian sex.

If anyone has earned the right to make a bold claim about their site, it's Web Young. There are plenty of fantastic high-quality scenes, a network of great bonus sites, plus you get a TBP discount on your first month. I do wish the update schedule was more frequent, but even then, it's not a huge deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy teens having lesbian sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 15MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB-250MB
MP4 = ~150MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
202 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few small banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Possibly some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920 - 1920x1280
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 16, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-16-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
76 drbart (3) 0 06-20-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-01-17 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
08-18-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
06-10-17 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
04-24-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
05-27-15 The PaySites 80.1 of 100
10-02-13 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
08-01-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 82.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-16-17