Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Webcams.com 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. My Free Cams 85.0
3. Kink Live 84.0
4. LeLu Love 84.0
5. Cams.com 83.0
6. Streamate.com 83.0
7. I'm Live 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. XCams 81.5
13. Voy Zone 81.0
14. Angelina Castro... 80.5
15. X Love Cam 80.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2734 Sites
3. Voyeur - 182 Sites
4. Communities - 181 Sites

View All : Niches

Webcams.com

Private Cams

Webcams.com provides uncensored hardcore live webcam chat with lovely amateurs, couples and ethic women and others based on a monthly fee with some pay-per-minute for more explicit shows.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about webcams.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Min: $1.99 (starting price for private chat)
Credits: $9.99 (10 credits)
Credits: $29.99 (30 credits)
Credits: $49.99 (60 credits)
Credits: $74.99 (90 credits)
Credits: $99.99 (125 credits)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Credit card required for age verification. Per-minute charges vary from host to host. Membership for $1.00/7 days, recurring.

Show Info

Model Info: 78,000+ Models (about 250+ models live at a time)

Notes: 04-05-14, 10:30 AM EDT
Frame Rate: About 12 frames per second (max: 20 fps).

Notes: pretty smooth overall
Privacy: All premium shows are private 1-on-1 with the model.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2005
Facts Updated: 04-05-14
Listed Date: Nov '05

Company Info

WebCams.com
1 Site Listed
Partner: Webcams.com Partners

Important
  • 1500+ premium photos and 900+ movies also available for an additional cost.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-11-2014
82.0
Vanessa
03-18-2013
82.0
Spencer
09-24-2012
80.5
Duke
09-03-2011
82.5
Maggie
07-26-2010
82.5
Vanessa
09-06-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Webcams.com Review by Maggie Webcams.com

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 11, '14 , Written Apr 4, '14
Intro

Webcams.com makes it clear right off the bat the kind of action you'll be finding inside. Here you'll find hundreds of girls broadcasting live 24/7, ready and willing to fulfill your every fantasy on cam. The tour shows you exactly who is performing during your visit, so you can get a little peek at where your $1.99 per minute will be going.


The Pros

  Plenty of online models.

Far too often webcam sites only have twenty or so models online, leaving you with too few to choose from. Thankfully, that's not the case here. There were more than 300 girls online during my visit, offering a range of looks and interests. They had older and younger, from all over the world. The selection was very good and fans are sure to find someone who captures their eye.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They now offer a mobile version of the site for enjoying their content on the go.
  • Most models have biographies that let you know a little more about them, and many share preview photos and videos, as well.
  • Weekly live shows are offered with real pornstars for free! This week they're doing a pajama party with Nina Elle, Brooke Wylde, and Cameron Dee. That's a great bonus for fans.
  • Features include free group chat with cam for most models, tipping option, cam 2 cam, and audio.
  • The design is clean and polished. It's a simple but good-looking site.

The Cons

  Not enough browse tools.

It looks like they did away with their advanced search tool. That's a shame; a site this size really needs features like that. As it is, you're left with a model index with a few basic categories, not nearly enough organization for this many girls.

  Cam quality varies.

The smoothness of the video depends on the connection and camera of the model, so there are no guarantees with the content here. There is no way to tell how the cam will actually look until you get into the preview.

Minor Negatives:

  • As is always the case with a camsite, things can get expensive fast. The cost here starts at $1.99 a minute and goes up to $3.49 a minute. It's not out of line with what other sites are charging, but keep in mind camming gets expensive.

Bottom Line

An all around solid cam site with plenty of models to enjoy.

It's been four years since my last review of Webcams.com and it looks like they've simplified and streamlined the site quite a bit. I have mixed feelings about this, as they seem to have removed some features I previously enjoyed. Still, they offer hundreds of models online at any given time and some nice extras like the weekly pornstar shows. Honestly, most of the negative points I raised are inherent to the genre. All in all, it's a solid cam site and I know I'll be back before another four years are up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live webcam shows for private and group viewing with beautiful models from around the world.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
78,000+ models total.
Ages 18-50.
Many Europe based.
Around 250-400 on at once.

Other Content: 
Model profiles and preview images/videos.

Other Details: 
2-way cam action available.
Able to tip models.
Free group chat with many models.

Other Languages: 
Languages vary by model.

Streaming Player: 
Flash player.
Smooth stream.
Quality depends on models cams.
Can double picture size.
Some labeled HD.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 proso (0) 2 09-13-09
81 BostonPJR (72) 1 01-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"I agree - Stay Away"
09-15-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-13 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
03-21-13 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-15-10 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
06-02-14 Gay Demon 61 of 100
09-24-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
01-07-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-11-14