Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia.com 88.0
2. Fun Movies.at 85.0
3. WCP Club 85.0
4. Pure XXX Films 83.5
5. Lust Cinema 83.0
6. Joy Bear 79.5
7. Harmony Vision 78.0
8. Porn XN 77.5
9. Lucie Makes Por... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Bang.com 91.0
3. VideosZ 90.0
4. Fame Digital 90.0
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
7. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
8. Hustler 87.0
9. Devils Film 86.5
10. Jules Jordan 86.0
11. Evil Angel 86.0
12. Wicked Pictures 85.5
13. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
14. WCP Club 85.0
15. Mike Adriano 85.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 845 Sites
2. VOD - 219 Sites

View All : Niches

WCP Club

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of babes who enjoy sex with handsome black guys. Both white and black chicks ride big black dicks on this hardcore interracial site from WCP productions.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexEbony Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wcpclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 163+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 212+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Mix of photo sets and vid caps.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 674 models.
Other: 1,150 scenes, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 03-14-17
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-17 (as of 03-14-17)
Details: 1-2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Important
  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month that you're a member, you can pick one Stiffia site for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay, the more sites you get.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-04-2017
85.0
Lola
05-07-2016
86.0
Maggie
03-28-2015
85.0
Vanessa
02-27-2014
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
WCP Club Review by Xander WCP Club

Review by Xander

Released Apr 4, '17 , Written Mar 17, '17
Intro

WCP Club is my kind of club! Inside you'll find sexy white and black chicks, from teens to MILFs and from skinny to curvy, all getting banged by black dudes with huge cocks. What's not to love? Especially since this is all yours for a great TBP discount!


The Pros

  Mega Hot, Exclusive Interracial Porn

WCPClub is all about black dudes with big cocks fucking a variety of chicks. You'll see them fucking PAWGs, ebony chicks with big booties and slim girls in a variety of scenes ranging from guy-girl to threesomes to orgies.

  Lots of High-Quality Content

In total, you're presented with 163 DVDs consisting of over 1,000 scenes and all of them are either in HD or Full HD. I expected the older scenes to be lower, but they aren't. Most of the photo sets look amazing, too. There are currently over 200 of them. Some are only vid caps, but the professionally shot photos have incredible resolutions and can be downloaded in a Zip file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They add about one or two new videos and photo sets per week.
  • Categories, tags and a basic search engine help you find the content you want.
  • Don't forget to take advantage of our TBP discount. It's all yours for only $15/month!

The Cons

  Lacking Some User Features

As of right now, you can't rate or comment on the scenes or save any favorites. You also don't have any sorting options. The biggest disappointment is that based on our previous review of WCP Club, these features were previously available, so I'm not quite sure why they decided to remove them.

  Some Mislabeled Videos

This happens with the older videos, but when you download their Full HD (1080p) versions, the stats reveal that they're only in regular HD (720p). It's not a huge issue, but there is a slightly noticeable difference in quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the sets in the photo section are vid caps.
  • There are some members' area ads that are intrusive, including some that try to pass themselves off as videos, but are actually just redirects to a cam site.
  • There's a model index, but it contains absolutely no information about the models themselves.
  • For every month that you're a member, you get one unlock token. These tokens allow you to unlock various bonus sites. They get added to your membership for no additional cost. Sounds great in theory, but why not just give you access to these bonuses right away like most sites do?

Bottom Line

A great interracial sex site.

Though the site lacks some user features and some of the content is mislabeled, you'll still love WCP Club if you love incredibly hot interracial sex. Plus, instead of paying $30/month for it, you can have it for half that price with our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore interracial scenes with a variety of female performers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-7000k
Dimensions: 12080x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to voluptuous.

Model Info: 
674 models total.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites with their loyalty program.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Categories/tags.
Basic search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Looks fantastic at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 7360x4912
Archives = 5184x3456
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 Addict20 (0) 0 04-12-14
79 pat362 (413) 4 01-15-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Hope they continue adding more dvd's"
03-01-14 (0 Replies)
"Not Impressed"
02-28-14 (0 Replies)
"looking forward to it."
09-29-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-12-17 Mr. Porn 86 of 100
04-09-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
04-07-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-02-17 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
11-03-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
08-24-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-05-15 The PaySites 88.1 of 100
05-13-13 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
05-01-13 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
12-28-15 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 154.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-04-17