Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WCP Club 86.0
2. Joy Bear 79.5
3. Porn XN 77.5
4. Lucie Makes Por... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Babes Network.c... 88.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
4. WCP Club 86.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
6. Gloryhole.com 83.0
7. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
8. Round and Brown 82.5
9. White Ghetto 82.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. TS Playground 81.0
12. Lex Steele 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Watching My Dau... 79.5
15. Lethal Interrac... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2611 Sites
2. Asian - 268 Sites
3. Anal - 160 Sites
4. Ebony - 155 Sites
5. Latina - 108 Sites

View All : Niches

WCP Club

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of babes who enjoy sex with handsome black guys. Both white and black chicks ride big black dicks on this hardcore interracial site from WCP productions.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsDVD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wcpclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,025+ Scenes (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 260+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 375 models.
Other: DVDs, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 03-08-16
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-08-16 (as of 03-08-16)
Details: 1-2 video updates per week. Photo sets updates less often.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-07-2016
86.0
Maggie
03-28-2015
85.0
Vanessa
02-27-2014
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
WCP Club Review by Lola WCP Club

Review by Lola

Released May 7, '16 , Written Apr 15, '16
Intro

On WCP Club you get exclusive club access to some of the hottest ebony and white babes in the business engaging in interracial and black-on-black action. There's everything inside this titillating site, from anal to cumshots to handjobs to BJs. Check out whether it's worth it.


The Pros

  Hot Exclusive Content & Frequent Updates

WCP Club features 157 DVDs (833 scenes) and 260 photo sets for you to enjoy. Get ready to witness all sorts of naughty action including facials, BJs, cunninglingus, lesbian action, group sex and more. The site is updating with about 1-3 videos per week (and every once in a while a photo set).

  High-Quality Collection

I thoroughly enjoyed the high quality videos on this site whether I was streaming or downloading them. There are a good chunk of non-HD videos (see below), but the site boasts some nice specs on the Full HD ones when you can find them, with bit rates of 4000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. You also get a few download options, which is always nice for mobile devices. Get your ebony and interracial action in Full HD or on the go in SD!

  Some Cool Usability Features

The site boasts some handy features for the ultimate user experience. Save your favorites so you can come back to what you liked best. Don't have time to check out a video today? No worries, use the watch list. You can also post comments on each video and there's a model index with stats and linked content. There are also tags and video length info.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP discount of only $15 a month (what a steal).

The Cons

  Not All HD

I got really excited when I first stumbled upon this site. There were HD tags on almost every video so naturally I expected high-quality content. It's true that there is HD content on the site, but unfortunately a lot of the videos are marked incorrectly. Even the newer ones are not all HD (about 1/3 are SD as opposed to HD).

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the videos include a photo set, but there's no indication on the thumb that a video has one and there's no separate photo section, so it's a bit annoying trying to find them all.

Bottom Line

A one-stop shop for all your ebony and interracial action!

Alright sexy people, let me break it down for you. This site has got a lot of great content for you to get your hands on. Not only that, but the content is exclusive, a good chunk is high in quality and the site is updating frequently. You even get access to the Stiffia network. With so many pros, WCP Club has my vote in the bag!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes from WCP productions featuring interracial and ebony action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9-11MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-6000k
Dimensions: 12080x720-1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of black and white models.
Mostly semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
650 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in most videos.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.
Favorites.
Keyword tags.
Comments.
Watch List.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3744x5616
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 Addict20 (0) 0 04-12-14
79 pat362 (379) 4 01-15-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Hope they continue adding more dvd's"
03-01-14 (0 Replies)
"Not Impressed"
02-28-14 (0 Replies)
"looking forward to it."
09-29-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
08-22-16 Mr. Porn 86 of 100
08-20-16 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
08-13-16 The Lord of Porn 86.7 of 100
03-05-15 The PaySites 88.1 of 100
05-01-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
11-21-12 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
10-13-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
01-16-14 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
05-13-13 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
04-13-13 Porn Castle 81.3 of 100
03-01-13 Porn Adept 84 of 100
Average Score: 83.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-07-16