Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WCP Club 85.5
2. Joy Bear 79.5
3. Filthy And Fist... 78.0
4. Porn XN 77.5
5. Anabolic.com 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. WCP Club 85.5
4. Round and Brown 85.0
5. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
6. Gloryhole.com 83.0
7. White Ghetto 82.5
8. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
9. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. Lex Steele 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. XXX Mandingo 80.0
15. Watching My Dau... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4565 Sites
2. Asian - 437 Sites
3. Ebony - 329 Sites
4. Anal - 294 Sites
5. Latina - 189 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » WCP Club Review
Last Update: 10-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

WCP Club

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of sexy pornstars who enjoy their sex with handsome black guys.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wcpclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-06-14.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $129.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 135+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 764+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1023 Pornstars
Other: 764 total scenes, bonus videos, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 10-06-14
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-06-14 (as of 10-06-14)
Details: About 1 scene added per day.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Important
  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month you´re a member you can pick any one of the stiffia network sites for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay the more free websites you get.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-27-2014
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
WCP Club Review by Vanessa WCP Club

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 27, '14 , Written Feb 20, '14
Intro

WCP is a black on black and interracial site offering what they call "the thickest asses and the best looking girls getting devasted by massive big black cocks all in HD video!" These are DVD titles brought to you by WCP and inside the members area there are more than 101 DVDs (579 scenes) for the TBP reduced price of less than $15 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive & Extreme Themed Content.

Let's face it, I see a lot of porn, so when something even a little more extreme comes along I'm a happy reviewer. And WCP Club certainly does not disappoint! We're talking hardcore interracial and black-on-black sex, super sexy but slutty & willing hardcore girls in full-on anal, blowjob and other fetish action. The scenes are well-produced and simply a joy to watch, especially if you like it a little more raw.

  Scenes Are Good Quality/Multiple Viewing Options.

It looks like all scenes here are, in fact, offered with HD specs. Even though they're labeled 1080p in the member's area, the best I fund was 720p and bitrates around 3200k. With that said, these are still some very nice looking scenes. There are different options in terms of quality for both the downloads and the streaming, however, MP$ is your only format.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around is easy thanks to a model index, content categories, an advanced tag feature that allows some filtering options.
  • Some scene info is offered for each shoot. Models also offer some bio information.
  • 4 new video scenes were added this week alone.
  • A specially reduced price of less than $15 bucks per month is offered for our users.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though the video downloads are labeled as 1080p, they're actually 720p with bitrates up to just 2900k-3200k; a bit on the lower side than what we're used to seeing these days.
  • Although these are exclusive scenes, they are from DVD titles to there is a chance you may be able to see them elsewhere.
  • MP4 is you only file format for downloading the videos.
  • A daily download limit seems to be in place.

Bottom Line

A well-done interracial/Ebony video site with nice quality, browsing $ a reasonable $.

WCP Club actually lived up to its all HD promise and I'm pleased! The scenes are true interracial and black-on-black gems to watch with great angles, big black cocks, thick round asses and all the spanking, fucking and sucking to really knock your socks off. The browse tool does feel a bit limiting, but all the model, category, and tag options are there and model bios are a nice touch. Overall this is a very well-done site that updates often and the reduced pricing seals the deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes from WCM DVDs with hardcore sex between black on blacks and interracial.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(867MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't believe I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly sharp, HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Nothing saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly semi-pro to pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
432 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Store.
Bonus content/feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must load to jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 new scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

79.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
50 Addict20 (0) 0 04-12-14
79 pat362 (369) 4 01-15-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Hope they continue adding more dvd's"
03-01-14 (0 Replies)
"Not Impressed"
02-28-14 (0 Replies)
"looking forward to it."
09-29-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-13-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
09-23-14 Mr. Porn 86 of 100
01-16-14 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
05-01-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
04-12-13 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
01-27-13 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-12-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
05-08-14 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
03-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
05-13-13 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
03-01-13 Porn Adept 84 of 100
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-06-14