Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. We Doki 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Naughty America 91.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
10. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
11. MILF Hunter 85.0
12. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
13. We Live Togethe... 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. My First Sex Te... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4496 Sites
2. Videos - 2228 Sites
3. General - 376 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Wave Hos

Pay Site

Wave Hos presents hot surfer girls who decide they'd like to take on the guys rather than take on the waves..for awhile anyway.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsNaked Sports

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wavehos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.73/mo.)

Verified 06-19-14 with Unlimited Access Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.73 (recurs at $39.73/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 9+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos, pictures and live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 06-19-11
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed since May 2006

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download managers not allowed. No more than 10 logins a day from 12:00 AM EST to 12:00 PM EST or accnt gets temporarily blocked.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Warning!"
06-02-11 (14 Replies)
"Unusual price structure."
05-28-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
Average Score: 53.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-19-11