Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Unlimited Acces... 81.0
2. My 78.0
3. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
4. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
5. Behind The Porn 70.0
6. We Doki 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 85.5
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. BangBus 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3163 Sites
2. Videos - 1627 Sites
3. General - 225 Sites
4. Parties - 96 Sites

View All : Niches

Wave Hos

Pay Site

Wave Hos presents hot surfer girls who decide they'd like to take on the guys rather than take on the waves..for awhile anyway.

Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsNaked Sports

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.73/mo.)

Verified 02-17-15 with Unlimited Access Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.73 (recurs at $39.73/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)


Quantity: 9+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos, pictures and live feeds.

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 06-19-11
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed since May 2006

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Bonus Sites

  • Download managers not allowed. No more than 10 logins a day from 12:00 AM EST to 12:00 PM EST or accnt gets temporarily blocked.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
06-02-11 (14 Replies)
"Unusual price structure."
05-28-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-27-15 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
10-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
Average Score: 55.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-19-11