Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. HD Wetting 84.0
3. Piss Hunters 83.0
4. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
5. Wet And Pissy 81.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. VIPissy 80.0
8. French Pee 79.5
9. Pee Hunters 79.0
10. Hot Pissing 78.5
11. 666 Bukkake 78.0
12. Pee Lover 77.5
13. Pissing.com 77.5
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Squirting - 46 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Watersportz Review
Last Update: 04-24-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Watersportz

Pay Site

Watersportz features exclusive content of pissing action. The site promises 15 different kinds of pee content involving Russian teens.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesWet N Messy Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about watersportz.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Drunk Teen Orgies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed, mostly MPEG.

Images

Quantity: 88+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2001
Facts Updated: 04-24-12
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-14-06 (as of 04-24-12)
Details: Network log. No updates for this site since 2006.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-07-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watersportz Review by Maggie Watersportz

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 7, '12 , Written Apr 2, '12
Intro

Watersportz is made by pissing lover for pissing lovers. Each set starts with a fully clothed girl who takes off some of her clothes and pees for the camera. Some pee in cups, some pee on the floor, some drink it, some play with it. These ladies definitely know how to have fun with their piss.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

All of the scenes on Watersportz are original. They shoot these scenes with European amateur models that you won't find anywhere else. The girls are primarily in their homes, peeing in bathrooms, bedrooms, and just about any other spot they get the urge. Some get naked, some just shift their clothes to accommodate the stream. While there is some seduction to the pissing, there's no actual sex or masturbation.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members get access to 52 additional sites with Deep Mom Holes in the Get Right Network. You'll see more hardcore and more mature on these additional sites.

The Cons

  Small collection.

This is a pretty small site. There are currently 88 galleries and 97 videos online. The videos are very short, at 3 minutes a piece and the galleries have around 50 photos each. It won't take long to see everything.

  No longer updating.

Watersportz hasn't been updated in years. There are no update logs or dates here, so it's hard to say exactly how long it's been, but our editors haven't seen anything new here since 2006.

  Design and navigation were so-so.

The site could be designed better. The look is very basic, with black and gray text and tables. The scenes are listed in the order they were added with no additional tools for searching or browsing. It's really a simple site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs, or occasionally mpgs; there are no other downloadable format options.
  • Content quality was average at best. These scenes only go up to 1200k. The quality is definitely quite dated.

Bottom Line

With no updates or user features and quality that leaves something to be desired, I'd pass on Watersportz.

With such a small collection, no updates, and average quality content, Watersportz didn't do much for me. I appreciated the exclusive fetish content and the network access, but overall the package is less than impressive. On the plus side, the network as a whole offers a good amount of niche material, so if you're looking for a collection with a variety of kinky content, it's worth a look, but on its own, I'd pass on Watersportz.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos and photos of women pissing while clothed, semi-nude, or nude.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150MB
Zip = ~20MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 720 x 576 - 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-27-12 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 61.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-24-12