Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. My Lesbo GF 71.0
4. Obsessed With M... 71.0
5. Bear BF Videos 69.0
6. Twink BF Videos 69.0
7. Watch My GF 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
4. Throated 84.0
5. Amateur Allure 83.5
6. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
7. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
8. 1,000 Facials 83.5
9. Slime Wave 83.0
10. Facial Fest 83.0
11. We Like To Suck 82.5
12. Jizz Bomb 82.5
13. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 298 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 99 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 68 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 63 Sites
5. Bukkake - 30 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Watch My GF

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur girlfriends who love showing off for the camera and submit it for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about watchmygf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: With trial access all videos are restricted to 3 seconds of play time and 1 full size photo per gallery. For more content or downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Videos

Quantity: 3,667+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 7,422+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other:
Other: DVD feeds, extra pics and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 01-25-15
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-24-15 (as of 01-25-15)
Details: Updates are done in batches of videos and occasional photosets

Company Info

SJGP
58 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-20-2015
68.0
Spencer
09-17-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watch My GF Review by Vanessa Watch My GF

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 20, '15 , Written Feb 13, '15
Intro

Wowza - based on the looks of the tour one easily expects a lot from Watch my GF, where hot teen girlfriends, horny ex GFs, real teen couples, and user submitted amateurs are advertised. There is a lot to see here, too, with more than 3,660 video clips and 7,400 image sets, users should be kept busy for quite some time. A membership here will set you back about $28 bucks per month and is a part of The GF Network.


The Pros

  Decent Size Archive of Amateur Content.

Who knows where they source this stuff from, but if you like to see amateur babes in homemade looking photos and videos, recordings of webcam shows than Watch my GF has got you covered. I can't say I was impressed in terms of quality, but some of the entertainment value here is decent. We're talking amateur sex with toys, posing, spreading and everything else amateurishly great.

  Network Access.

Your monthly membership here also gives access to the rest of The GF Network sites (currently at 20 or so) including sites like: My BBW GF, My POV GF, Boyfriend Nudes, Dirty Wives Exposed and other similarly themed amateur sites. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's area pages.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos offer Flash streaming or MP4 downloads. ZIPs are offered for image sets.
  • Content can be browsed by category from a drop-down menu on the main member's area page.
  • Lots of bonus DVD content offered.

The Cons

  Content Quality is Not Great.

The pics and videos here don't offer much consistency in terms of quality, and in general, the quality here is not great. Video bitrates are far below average for paysites these days, offering washed out picture quality, overall poor lighting and fuzziness (we're talking 800k bitrate speeds slow!). Image sizing is rather small at times and they are extremely inconsistent. This is often the case with multi-sourced amateur material, and some people might be okay with it.

  Non-Exclusive Content.

It's hard to say where they get all this amateur content, but I can tell you that at least some of it is cross-posted to the member's areas of some of the other company sites and sourced from who knows where. Likely you can find content like this, or even this same stuff online for free.

  Too Many Ads on Members Area Pages.

Banner ads, pop-ups, and up-sells clutter the member's area pages. Even while you're streaming a video an ad might pop up on you. This is almost worse than a free site.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site setup here is your basic standard script, and while there are some nice tools to get around (scene tags, etc), it's all still very basic.
  • Expensive! This site alone is expensive! I can't imagine paying almost $30 bucks per low quality content no matter how much there is of it.
  • Videos are MP4 only without alternate download options/file types.

Bottom Line

Skip this site, the quality and site itself leaves a lot to be desired.

Like many of our trusted and fantastically cool TBP users and porn reviewers have mention in the comments for this site, what is shown and promised in the tour is 100% not delivered in the member's area. I would not pay for this content, even though there is a lot of it, the quality just isn't there. Sure there's a lot to see, but there's also a big bad internet full of searches, free stuff, and much, much better paysite quality offerings for your hard earned bucks.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of amateurs having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 600KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(25MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Not exclusive. This is a large variety of non-exclusive amateur content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~500KB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of ethnicity's.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Thousands of young amateurs total.
Large range of ages and locations.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary and are all over the place.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality ranges.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are done in batches.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 20, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-20-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 9
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (9)

Comment Title / Date
"dont bother with watch my gf"
03-14-13 (0 Replies)
"Watch My GF = False Advertising"
12-25-12 (2 Replies)
"Horrible Horrible Horrible"
07-03-12 (0 Replies)
"total scam"
09-20-11 (2 Replies)
"beat the scamers"
04-14-10 (1 Reply)
"watchmygf.com review"
01-16-10 (1 Reply)
"AGREE - WATCHMYGF = SCAM"
01-08-10 (3 Replies)
"Be careful!!"
10-19-09 (0 Replies)
"How to cancel your trial!"
02-17-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-08-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-05-14 Porn For $1 79 of 100
10-17-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
02-03-11 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
11-29-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 82.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-20-15