Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. My POV GF 74.0
7. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
8. Squirting GFs 73.5
9. Chat Revenge 73.5
10. Me And My Asian 73.5
11. Sluts With Phon... 72.0
12. Me And My Latin... 72.0
13. My Lesbo GF 71.0
14. Obsessed With M... 71.0
15. Watch My GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Galleria 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1480 Sites
2. Young Adults - 823 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 86 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Watch My GF

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur girlfriends who love showing off for the camera. Expect to see these girls pleasure themselves and have sex with their boyfriends while you watch.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about watchmygf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,990+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 800x600 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 7,619+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 05-10-17
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-10-17 (as of 05-10-17)
Details: Approx. 3-5 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-15-2017
70.0
Vanessa
02-20-2015
69.0
Spencer
09-17-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watch My GF Review by A.K. Watch My GF

Review by A.K.

Released May 15, '17 , Written May 5, '17
Intro

I don't want any of you watching my girlfriend, but thankfully there are plenty of guys out there who want to show you theirs. Now, as far as the girls being actual girlfriends and such, that probably isn't true for much of the content, but what they definitely are sexy and very naughty. Let me tell you all about it below.


The Pros

  Thousands of Amateur Porn Scenes

There are over 12,000 videos and more than 17,800 photo sets! So, what are you getting as you browse all that? Well, there are homemade sex scenes, recorded webcam shows, candid amateur stripteases, anal sex, facials, interracial fucking, petite babes, chubby chicks, etc. The action is usually filmed with a webcam or handheld and it can be shaky and the lighting isn't always the best. Often a TV is on in the background, which happens a lot with amateur made-at-home porn.

  Frequent Updates

There doesn't appear to be a set update schedule, but looking at the dates on the more recent content they look to be adding about 3-5 videos and photo sets per week.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the complete The GF Network, which includes other amateur sites, namely Oral Girlfriends, Girlfriend Orgasm, My Alternative GF and My BBW GF, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are issues with the design and navigation, which I will get to in the cons, but they do have some user features, including comments, sorting options, ratings, tags and favorites.

The Cons

  No HD Video Quality

I browsed the site and streamed and downloaded multiple videos from today and years past and I didn't find any that were in HD. Most look average and some were even worse than that.

  Not the Best Design & Navigation

The site doesn't look very good, but what's worse are all the annoying ads and banners all over the members' area, with moving images that make them even more distracting than they already are. When is comes to the navigation, there are over 500 pages of videos and you can only jump ahead 10 pages at a time, which means at least 50 clicks just to get to the last page.

  Nonexclusive Collection of Porn

The site claims on the tour pages to be scouring Tumblr, FB and Snapchat accounts in order to get their content, along with all the user-submitted porn. Now, whether that's true or not is up for debate (I'm betting against it), but either way none of the content here is exclusive.


Bottom Line

No HD videos, but a whole lot of content.

Aside from its size, Watch My GF doesn't have much going for it. The video quality is SD at best, nothing is exclusive and the user experience isn't great. But there are tens of thousands of scenes and photo sets, so if that's your priority, check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur, webcam and made-at-home porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(22.4MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It isn't exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~2MB
MP4 = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 15, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-15-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 9
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (9)

Comment Title / Date
"dont bother with watch my gf"
03-14-13 (0 Replies)
"Watch My GF = False Advertising"
12-26-12 (2 Replies)
"Horrible Horrible Horrible"
07-03-12 (0 Replies)
"total scam"
09-20-11 (2 Replies)
"beat the scamers"
04-14-10 (1 Reply)
"watchmygf.com review"
01-16-10 (1 Reply)
"AGREE - WATCHMYGF = SCAM"
01-08-10 (3 Replies)
"Be careful!!"
10-19-09 (0 Replies)
"How to cancel your trial!"
02-17-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-08-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-05-16 The PaySites 85.2 of 100
05-08-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-06-14 Porn For $1 79 of 100
03-14-16 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
Average Score: 81.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-15-17