Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GF Melons 80.0
2. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
3. Watch My GF 79.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
5. My Alternative ... 76.5
6. Boyfriend Nudes 76.0
7. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
8. Sexy Male Celeb... 75.0
9. Dirty Wives Exp... 73.5
10. My BBW GF 73.0
11. Me And My Asian 72.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
14. Homemade Celebr... 68.0
15. Oriental Celebs 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Abuse 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Watch My GF Review
Last Update: 08-24-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Watch My GF

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur girlfriends who love showing off for the camera and submit it for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about watchmygf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can only view the first two (2) pictures of each photo set! Trial users may not view videos.

Verified 05-20-14 with GF Melons (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-21-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 2,844+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 300k, 448x336 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 6,520+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVD feeds.
Other: Photo sets and videos from other non-standalone sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 08-24-11
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-24-11 (as of 08-24-11)
Details: Calendar log. Multiple photo sets and/or videos added daily.

Company Info

GossipKings Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-17-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watch My GF Review by Spencer Watch My GF

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 17, '10 , Written Sep 14, '10
Intro

WatchMyGF is up for review today, and this looks to be a user-submitted site of pretty standard girlfriend type content. I don't know what makes it girlfriend content vs. anything else, but who cares, it fits. The site actually features a ton of amateur content of girls, wives, women, and whoever else either posing semi-nude, or doing a little POV hardcore stuff. There's a ton of variety, and it all depends on who is shooting what out there. $40 a month gets you in the site, which is pretty damn expensive for what they're offering in my opinion.


The Pros

  Tons of content.

The size of the site is really the best thing they have going for them. Once you get through everything, there are over 5,500 photo galleries and over 2,000 videos up currently. Those are some impressive numbers for sure, and you should be able to find something you like.

  Large daily updates.

If you average out the updates for the last week, you'll find that they add around 4-5 new photo galleries per day, and at least one video per day as well. This is how they get their big numbers, so I guess it's pretty expected.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a type of category search setup. The actual layout and way it works isn't the best in my opinion, but at least there is a way to filter the content down a bit.

The Cons

  Navigation needs definite work.

Besides the lackluster quality search feature they have, there aren't a ton of features to help you navigate this massive collection. Probably the worst part of everything is the layout of picture and video sections; there just aren't enough ways to get through all the pages easily, without clicking a ton. They would need a pretty advanced search setup going to help this one out, just because of the sheer size of the site.

  Quality is pretty bad overall.

What do you get when you mix low lighting, cheap cameras, possibly older content, and people compressing their own content they submit? Not good quality, that's for sure. As expected, the quality is generally pretty low here, with lots of compression, lots of small scenes, lots of poor lighting, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • For me, using Firefox in Windows 7, I was required to enter my username and password when viewing every single video page. I assume it's because of the WMV video that starts playing automatically; either way, it was fucking annoying.
  • $40 a month is a ton to spend, for any site. Thankfully they provide a lot of content for your money here, but with non-exclusive content, that's a really tough sell.
  • The photo galleries are usually pretty small here, with around 10 pictures per gallery being the norm. I guess you're stuck with what people submit, but still.
  • Videos come in WMV format only. They do play in a streaming player, and are offered in downloads, but they need another video type and some options I'd say.
  • Most of the content isn't necessarily exclusive here. Much of it could be, but there's no way to know how many sites it was submitted to.

Bottom Line

With tons of content, poor quality, large updates, and non-exclusive material, it's a pretty standard user-submitted site.

The bottom line there pretty much sums it up. Watch My GF is a very standard user-submitted site. Thankfully, they're on the large side, and that's one of the few things that can set them apart from the crowd. The content isn't exclusive for the most part, and the quality is pretty poor all around. There are quite a few similar sites out there, and they don't offer any great features or options on the site. The cost is very high, even for a normal paysite. What they have going for them is a lot of content and updates. You should be able to find a lot of stuff you like here, but it may take a while. I'd love to see a better site setup to help make finding things easier, and then some more video options would help as well. It's fine for what it is, but at the price, it's a bit of a tough sell for me, even with all that content (only because the competition is stiff out there).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive softcore and hardcore scenes of various girlfriends from around the world. Generally user-submitted content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(56MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't appear to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~60KB
ZIP = ~1MB
WMV = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Each video requires pw entry again.

Model Appearance: 
Huge range of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
1000+ models total.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large = 1024 x 768
Small = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot. Specs above are averages for an idea of the range, but they vary a ton both ways.

Streaming Player: 
Small WMV player
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
32 image galleries.
10 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 9
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (9)

Comment Title / Date
"dont bother with watch my gf"
03-14-13 (0 Replies)
"Watch My GF = False Advertising"
12-25-12 (2 Replies)
"Horrible Horrible Horrible"
07-03-12 (0 Replies)
"total scam"
09-20-11 (2 Replies)
"beat the scamers"
04-14-10 (1 Reply)
"watchmygf.com review"
01-16-10 (1 Reply)
"AGREE - WATCHMYGF = SCAM"
01-08-10 (3 Replies)
"Be careful!!"
10-19-09 (0 Replies)
"How to cancel your trial!"
02-17-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-08-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
01-05-14 Porn For $1 79 of 100
10-17-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
02-03-11 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
11-29-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-24-11