Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
8. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
9. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
10. Katie Reynolds 72.5
11. Sweet Denisa 70.0
12. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0
15. Cruel Chloe 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
2. Naked News 84.0
3. All Girl Massag... 83.5
4. Action Girls 82.5
5. Adult 4D 82.5
6. Spinchix 82.0
7. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
8. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
9. Nude Fight Club 82.0
10. BoneTown 82.0
11. Celeb TA 82.0
12. Fucking Gamble 82.0
13. BaDoink 81.0
14. Femme Fight 80.0
15. Desk Babes 80.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wam Girls Review
Last Update: 02-08-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Wam Girls

Pay Site

This site features girls who get all sexy, down and dirty with things like a bottle of chocolate syrup, and other fun stuff.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wam-girls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.98 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.98/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Katie Reynolds (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 600k, 320x240 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in either Flash and WMV or Flash and MPEG.

Images

Quantity: 78+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
3rd Party:
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2000
Facts Updated: 02-08-12
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-08-12)
Details: No updates since 2011

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-08-12