Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nudist Video 81.0
2. Wet And Nude 80.0
3. Voy Zone 80.0
4. B-Boyz 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Project Voyeur 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Upskirt Collect... 83.0
6. Hidden Zone 83.0
7. Piss Hunters 83.0
8. Newbie Nudes 82.0
9. 100 Upskirts 82.0
10. Private Home Cl... 80.0
11. Fucking Glasses 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. Voy Zone 80.0
15. HDV Candid 79.5

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 510 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 187 Sites
3. Panties - 81 Sites
4. Upskirt - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Voy Zone Review
Last Update: 02-03-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Voy Zone

Pay Site

This site features lovely nude women at nudist beaches and other nudist locations around the world.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Live WebcamsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about voy-zone.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.15 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.15 (3 months, recurs $25.55/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.15 (6 months, recurs $14.15/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-19-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 790+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 140+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 02-03-12
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-03-12 (as of 02-03-12)
Details: Dates show at least one photo gallery or video added per day.

Company Info

Adamant Limited
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Macdollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-21-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Voy Zone Review by Vanessa Voy Zone

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 21, '12 , Written Jan 11, '12
Intro

I'm a true voyeur at heart and based on the tour here at Voy-Zone I'm excited for what awaits inside. They promise daily updates, HDV quality, and exclusive content that you won't find anywhere else. These are outdoors pics and videos of hot amateurs & nudists frolicking in the sun near the sea, riversides, etc., making this a large community driven site where users can share, comment & enjoy. A membership here isn't cheap at about $34 bucks per month but offers access to the current archive of more than 740 videos and 225 image galleries, forums, and more.


The Pros

  Exclusive Nude Voyeur Content.

Everything here is advertized exclusive and updates are coming in often. You'll find beaches from Miami to Europe and everything in between. No sex but lots of great boob action and hot voyeurism beach action at its best. With more than 226 image galleries and 740 short video clips to check out, members should have plenty of content to go through.

  Good Quality Videos, Some HD.

The quality here is outstanding for a voyeur site! Digital images are sometimes (but not always) nice and large, sharp and clear, and the videos stream up to 4400k with the latest ones looking great with HD specs! It's really great looking at all these nude & topless babes in full-color, great quality glory. The videos are short and sweet, but they sure do look nice!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates often. The archive here continues to grow thanks to up to 7 new image sets and 27 new video added consistently each week.
  • A forum, news, stories and jokes are included.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

Getting around the site could definitely be easier! They don't offer content categories or browse tools and ultimately it just felt like somewhat of a crapshoot to me on what you can expect. I would love to see a search feature added so you can browse by beach, female type, level of nudity, breast size, etc. not to mention a way to simply browse the content in chronological order without having to click back and forth between the non-numbered pages.

  No Scene Info.

There are also no content descriptions, which sort-of takes away from the personality of the site. If you're a topless/nude beach voyeur who enjoys this sort of content, I'm not positive on how much you want to know about the content or if it's just the money shots that matter? If you're looking for some nice sex on the beach action, well you're not going to find it here. This is simply a topless or nude site with no other sex action going on at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video viewing options may vary. Some of the scenes have a Divx option, some have HD, etc.
  • Image sizing can often times be small & the pics fuzzy. HD videos have some noticeable compression artifacts.
  • No ZIPs to the image sets.

Bottom Line

A topless/nude beach site with great quality but not enough browse options.

Even though I was slightly disappointed with what the member's area delivered in comparison to the tour, overall Voy Zone is a good site in terms of quality. They certainly aren't the largest nude beach voyeur site and browsing specifics of the content is no easy task, however. I'd like to see more personality to the site overall & more user features. They do offer a large selection of short video clips, so if you're more into seeing the streaming type of nude beach content, you'll find it here. In the end though, I think this is a great collection of HQ content that continues to grow thanks to consistent large updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy nudist girls topless at the beach.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(120MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
AVI = ~75MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ?
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good but compression artifacts are noticeable.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Exact ages & locations unknown

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Jokes.
Interactive (blog/news).

Other Details: 
Some banner ads in member's area.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting & colors.
All outdoor.
Some fuzzy shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes range quite a bit.
Can be up to 1200 x 900.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
27 video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-19-11 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
10-17-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-03-12