Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. 100 Upskirts 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. Project Voyeur 80.0
10. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
11. Wet And Nude 80.0
12. HDV Candid 79.5
13. Tricky Spa 79.0
14. Candid Street 79.0
15. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 148 Sites
2. Webcams - 134 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Upskirt - 23 Sites

View All : Niches

Voyeur Russian

Pay Site

Voyeur Russian promises a huge selection of upskirt, nude-beach and other voyeuristic content for those who enjoy spycam delights.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: European GirlsUpskirt

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about voyeur-russian.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.99 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 01-10-13
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 49,057+ Scenes (approx. 1 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 512x384 (in-browser)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 1000k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 76,623+ Galleries (avg. 8 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (member submitted content).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1000 MB for trials only).
Other: Store, guestbook.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2003
Facts Updated: 05-28-11
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-28-11 (as of 05-28-11)
Details: at least 1 photoset/video update per day.

Company Info

Carson Investments
7 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-12-2011
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Voyeur Russian Review by Vanessa Voyeur Russian

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 12, '11 , Written Jun 7, '11
Intro

When it comes to the adult world, there's (almost) nothing better than young Russian girls. And I don't really know why for sure that is); they just hot any they exude sex. By the name one can guess that Voyeur-Russian is a voyeur site featuring beautiful Russian girls nude, naked on the beach, or with cameras up their skirts. The tour is a haphazard design that makes it real tough to get an accurate idea of what you can expect from the site, but it is clear that what you'll get is a whole lot of random voyeur content as well as multiple daily updates and more for $29.99 per month. The design may not be the greatest but the quality can be quite nice at times and whether the girls know they're being "watched" or not, you wouldn't know it by their actions or movements or by the placement of the cameras, which appear to be "hidden" behind mirrors and/or tucked away in odd places (even what looks to be in toilets for those oh so necessary water sport shots).


The Pros

  Large Archive of True Voyeur Content.

The main content here is the videos, which are broken down into a # of categories: Nude Beach, Spy Camera, Beach Cabin, Upskirt and WC (watersports/peeing).

The Shower Room looks like a shower stall where girls bathe and are in various states of undress, while the Spy Cam mostly features girls lying on a bed, taking a shower, in a hotel room somewhere, talking on the phone, getting dressed, or even having their pussy played while sleeping with by a handheld camera man. Your Upskirt cam is where you'll find all things upskirt and the Nude Beach video clips show people lounging on the beach, laughing, eating, talking or playing games in the buff. You can't quite hear their conversations but it is rather fun to listen in. There are some pics here somewhat worth checking out, too. They are broken down into: Voyeur Sneaks, Amateur Pictures, and Hardcore Pictures.

  Video Quality Can Look Good.

Although it ranges, many of the downloadable DivX videos look pretty good with bitrate speeds upwards of 4000k. They're actually impressive for voyeur content. Image size and quality ranges too much to comment positively on.

  Multiple Daily Updates.

New content is constantly being added here. Like I said updates take place daily, with an average of about 5 video clips added each day. These video clips are very short, however, with most lasting between 1 and 2 minutes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most clips offer DivX, WMV, previews &/or parts as your download option as well as screen caps. All content can be added to a favorites folder for easy re-retrieval.
  • Some content here is likely to be original, but either way it's a mish-mash collection and will likely seem original to most. User submitted content is also available.

The Cons

  Quality Ranges and Images Can be Poor.

Video specs can be good, but the overall quality ranges. It actually gives to the voyeur feel, but should be noted nonetheless. Image sizing has gotten better since the beginning, but overall quality is still far behind. Color quality & lighting can be poor with plenty of pixilation going on.

  Site Design & Navigation Could be Better.

Other than the loose content categories, there is no real organization here and often times you can find clips from the same "session" scattered throughout the pages. The pics are very randomly organized and even more random when it comes to what you're going to get. The quality ranges quite a bit here too but for the most part it's average to below and the size is quite small, often times even smaller than what you'll find on most free sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • WMV video streams are small and not the best quality. You must wait for them to load in order to view. It should also be mentioned that download speeds are single channel and quite slow.
  • A search feature is still desperately needed here. User tags and cross-linked tags/models would be a great start.

Bottom Line

Great voyeur video clips and lots of them.

Russian Voyeurs offers quite a few different cams (angles), and lots of it. I definitely enjoyed checking out the different spy cams, up skirt cams, nude beach cams, etc. and you really do get the feeling that you're some peeping Tom who could be in big trouble if it was known what you are up to and I think that adds a lot of value to the site. But when it comes to organization here, it's shoddy at best and I hated having to save every damn clip to my hard drive just to be able to watch them because the WMV streams were pretty useless. The pictures add some value to the site, but finding anything overly specific on the site can be troublesome. This is a unique site, however, and I think many voyeurs could really get into it. I would really love to see the design cleaned up quite a bit here for the price, though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable voyeur content of random Russian amateurs and random patrons in public nudity, hardcore amateur/couples sex, and other types of voyeur content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 550KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(104MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
DIVX = ~100MB
WMV = ~12MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models, but mostly white.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy/large.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models total.
Ages 18-mature.
Russian.

Other Content: 
User submitted content.
Guestbook.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites.
Some movies broken into parts.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Lighting quality & colors vary.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry pics throughout.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 749 x 968
Archives = 453 x 690
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Quality is sub-par usually.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Countless image galleries.
51 video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 RagingBuddhist (65) 5 01-03-10
88 polacrilex (13) 0 01-29-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Former members discount"
12-25-12 (0 Replies)
"Terrible Experience!"
06-26-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-11 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-12-11