Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.0
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Tainster 89.0
4. Wicked Pictures 88.0
5. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
6. Elegant Angel 86.5
7. Third Movies 86.5
8. Evil Angel 86.0
9. Adult 86.0
10. Homegrown Video 86.0
11. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
12. Massive Access 84.0
13. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
14. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
15. Hot Movies 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1702 Sites
2. High Def - 233 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site offers full-length sex movie downloads and more.

Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-06.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 4,222+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1600k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Jul 2001
Facts Updated: 02-22-12
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-22-12)
Details: The site advertises 50 new DVDs per month but the count hasn't changed since June 2011.

Company Info

RNJ Communications
3 Sites Listed

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Vixeo Review by Spencer Vixeo

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 15, '12 , Written Jan 9, '12

Vixeo is up for review today, and this is a pretty typical DVD site that offers up a wide variety of content. There's anything from hardcore to fetish, lesbian to gangbangs. All of the content is non-exclusive, as you'd expect, but they make up for it with numbers. I don't see a ton here to differentiate them from the other DVD mega-sites we've seen, but the price will definitely help. $15 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.

The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

It's a DVD site, you expect big numbers, and they don't disappoint here. There are over 4,500 DVDs online, and over 50,000 scenes from those DVDs, which is definitely in the range you'd expect. There's just a lot to see, and a ton of variety, so they score well in that department.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With such big numbers comes a pretty wide variety of material. Categories include BBW, interracial, DP, creampies, etc. All the basics are covered and then some.
  • The $15 price tag is definitely a pretty big deal in my opinion. It brings them down to one of the lower price points you'll find for a site like this, or any site for that matter.
  • They do have a pretty extensive list of categories that you can browse through. It's not the biggest I've seen, and you can only choose one at a time, but it really helps narrow things down.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content, as expected.

Of course, all their content is DVD material, so you can probably find it on most other similar DVD sites out there. It's all pretty generic from what I can tell, so don't come here expecting to find anything too unique or new.

  No updates in about a half year.

Inside the member's area, there are no dates or anything unfortunately. However, in the tour, they do date the scenes (not sure why the distinction exactly), and the last update I see was from back in June, 2011. That was about seven months ago at this point, so I don't have high hopes for that changing going forward.

  Quality isn't great.

Granted, you can't expect a ton here in terms of quality since it's all DVD material, but I'd say they're below even other DVD sites out there. They could definitely use a bump up in quality, especially when you compare them to some of the HD sites that are coming out these days.

  Video options are pretty awful; small clips only.

Wow, this one shocked the hell out of me. For a video site, they have just about the worst video options I could think of. They went with small WMV clips only. There are no full scene downloads. There are no other video sites. There are no other quality levels. There are no streaming videos. And it all sucks!

Minor Negatives:

  • They don't provide any info on the scenes, movies, etc. here unfortunately, which definitely adds to how plain the site feels overall.

Bottom Line

You get a lot for a low price, but the options here are definitely lacking overall.

Vixeo offers up enough content at a low enough price to compete with all the other similar sites out there, but that's where the similarities end unfortunately. The site is too basic, with only a single list of categories to browse through, but nothing more than that in terms of an advanced search. The download options are bad, with several small clips per scene required to view it all, and no other video types, quality levels, or streaming options. Updates have stopped as well, which is probably the nail in the coffin if you ask me. All of these things need to be addressed to really compete well. As it stands, while it's not a bad deal or anything, there are just better options out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore DVD's in popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(63MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~60MB (per clip)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since June, 2011.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 TrashMan 0 12-23-08
78 Goldfish (67) 0 11-05-08
89 Pornviewer (5) 0 10-10-08
90 iporn (9) 4 07-04-07
89 exotics4me (463) 0 07-02-07
95 tblues2005 (4) 0 04-04-07
90 Hush (1) 0 01-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
03-03-10 (0 Replies)
"Deal breaker for membership"
09-19-08 (0 Replies)
"Site no longer has TBP discount"
04-01-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 02-22-12