Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Russian Teen Se... 75.5
2. Bondage Vacatio... 75.0
3. Pantyhose Color... 74.0
4. Virgin Paradise 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 86.0
2. Mike in Brazil 83.5
3. In The VIP 83.0
4. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
5. Real Slut Party 82.5
6. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
7. Mad Sex Party 81.0
8. Student Sex Par... 80.0
9. Shanda Fay 79.5
10. Dancing Bear 79.0
11. Cruelty Party 78.0
12. Drunk Girls Fla... 78.0
13. Fuckfest Partie... 77.0
14. Mobile College ... 76.0
15. Party Females 76.0

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 565 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 187 Sites
3. Group Sex - 173 Sites
4. Swingers - 119 Sites
5. Smoking - 57 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Virgin Paradise Review
Last Update: 02-11-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Virgin Paradise

Pay Site

Virgin Paradise promises to show thousands of beautiful virgins and horny sluts who truly are natural born fuckers.


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about virgin-paradise.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-28-13 with Russian Teen Sex (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 3+ Videos (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: DivX (.avi), 700k, 400x300 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 581+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live chat, ppv videos, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2001
Facts Updated: 02-03-14
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-03-14)
Details: Video count unchanged for many months; photoset count unchanged since March, 2013.

Company Info

Adult Master Cash
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Master Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • No download manager use allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-11-2014
65.0
Spencer
11-08-2010
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Virgin Paradise Review by Maggie Virgin Paradise

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 11, '14 , Written Feb 5, '14
Intro

Virgin Paradise is a collection of young European models sharing all their dirty desires. The site has been online since 2001 and while it's not currently updating, it does have a collection of exclusive photo galleries to check out, along with network access, at $35 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche material.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring sexy European models primarily softcore scenes. There is also some hardcore and lesbian action, as well. You'll see them pose around the home, in lingerie or clothes, and masturbate. The girls look like younger amateurs and fit the virgin them well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've got a decent-size collection, with over 580 photo galleries online.
  • Members of Virgin Paradise get access to 11 bonus sites for lots more original European hardcore action.

The Cons

  Very plain member's area with lots of ads.

The tour looked nice so it was a surprise to log in and see such a plain member's area. There are no graphics, just links to the content and banner ads. It's really not much to look at.

  Membership is expensive.

You'll pay $35 a month to be a member of Virgin Paradise. While this is exclusive content, that's still far too much.

  Doesn't appear to be updating.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so it's hard to say for sure. However, our editors have noted no growth in the last 11 months. It looks like updates have stopped completely at this point.

  Average quality content.

Both the photos and videos are rather small and both could be much sharper. There's a distinctly amateur feel to the content which works for the theme but left room for improvement.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided for any of the scenes or models. All you get is the model's name, and that's it.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Videos are only offered as avis with no choice of other formats or quality settings.
  • The site froze twice during my visit. Both times happened as I was accessing the video pages.

Bottom Line

Far too expensive for an average collection that doesn't update.

I'd call Virgin Paradise a disappointment, but I knew going into the review by looking at Spencer's last visit that things were going to be rough. My expectations were low and they were met. The site lacks any standout features, relying on an average-looking photo collection, 3 videos, and no user features. The cost of membership is far too high, even with network access. There's no shortage of European virgins online so I'd suggest looking elsewhere.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and a few videos of primarily softcore scenes featuring young, European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(5MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
AVI = ~5MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 768
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 11, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-11-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-12-11 Porn Paysites .net 56 of 100
06-12-12 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-11-14