Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Miley Mason 77.5
3. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
4. Taboo Trannys 77.0
5. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
6. Tempting Tranny... 76.0
7. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
8. Ebony Addiction 76.0
9. Trans Sexualz 76.0
10. Jenny Heart 76.0
11. Dream Kelly 76.0
12. Oriental Orgy 75.5
13. Gay Hitch Hiker 75.5
14. New Solos 75.0
15. Cable Guy Sex 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. Cosmid.net 87.0
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Suicide Girls 87.0
12. ATK Premium 86.5
13. Karup's PC 86.5
14. ATK Galleria 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2692 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

Video Seekers

Pay Site

Video Seekers is a member-based home video and photo site where members are invited to submit their own material and participate in contests.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about videoseekers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.85 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download the first page of videos and photos only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with HD Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 16+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit unknown, 540x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 250k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 250k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are highest found; mobile format also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2004
Facts Updated: 06-13-13
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-13-13)
Details: Video count unchanged since March.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites
  • 67 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-18-2013
65.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Video Seekers Review by Maggie Video Seekers

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 18, '13 , Written Jun 6, '13
Intro

Video Seekers is a member-based home video and photo site. The tour tells us that they feature all content that has been submitted by members. After joining, you are invited to send in your own scenes to be featured on the site. The tour includes samples of the real couples you'll see inside, having all kinds of naughty fun.


The Pros

  Hardcore amateur collection.

Video Seekers features all real amateur couples having sex in their own home movies. The tour states that these are all member-submitted and I'd say they generally do have a homemade feel to them. These are regular-looking guys and girls having sex in regular-looking bedrooms. It's possible it's all exclusive, but either way, they keep the amateur fantasy alive in these hardcore scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser and downloaded as a wmv, mov, and mp4.
  • Members of Video Seekers get access to 71 bonus sites for tons more hardcore action.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

Unfortunately, there are only 16 videos and 21 galleries on the site. Although the site has been open almost a decade, that's all there is. It won't take long to see everything here.

  No recent updates.

With no update logs or dates, it's hard to say for sure when new material is being added. However, judging by the lack of growth and actual shrinking of the site, I'm going to say updates aren't taking place on Video Seekers.

  Poor quality content.

My guess is these scenes were added in 2004 and they haven't been touched since. That's the only explanation I can think of for 300k videos that are just 320 x 240. These scenes are horribly outdated in terms of quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! Though it's just $3 for the first 3 days, it recurs at $40 a month!!
  • None of the couples have biographies or any info shared about them.
  • Some of the galleries are just vidcaps and not actual photos.

Bottom Line

With no updates and a small collection of poor quality content, I'd pass.

Video Seekers left me unimpressed. The site is small and it's not getting any bigger. If anything, it's gotten smaller. Content quality is extremely outdated. I can't even vouch for the exclusivity of the scenes. On the plus side, you do get network access with your membership and 70 sites for $30 a month isn't a bad deal. Still, I can't recommend joining for Video Seekers. The collection just isn't there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of real amateur couples having sex in naughty home videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(80MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~80MB
MOV = ~45MB
MP4 = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Semi-pro to professional looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV and QT player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-01-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
09-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-18-13