Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brook Little 81.0
2. I Love Bitties 80.0
3. Boobie Pass 79.0
4. Louisa May 79.0
5. Victoria Summer... 79.0
6. Brat Sluts 78.5
7. Girlies Pass 77.5
8. Megan Sweets 77.5
9. Cunt Munchers 77.0
10. Jessica Cute 77.0
11. Chloe Lovette 76.5
12. Stacey Rocks 76.5
13. Princess Rio 76.5
14. Stacey Lacey 74.0
15. Teen Ambitions 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1054 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Victoria Summers Review
Last Update: 05-16-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Victoria Summers

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy 19-year-old, Victoria, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about victoriasummers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 129+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 134+ Galleries (avg. 128 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (original content; some may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 47 guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 05-16-12
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-10-12 (as of 05-15-12)
Details: Only the photo sets are dated. One video and photo set added per week.

Company Info

Bittie Bucks Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Bittie Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Boobie Pass (79.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-02-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Victoria Summers Review by Maggie Victoria Summers

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 2, '10 , Written Oct 28, '10
Intro

Victoria Summers is a beautiful British amateur with a set of incredible all natural 34H breasts. Her rack is phenomenal and members get the great pleasure of watching her show off her cleavage, rub lotion on her boobs, and just enjoy the cute curves of her sexy young body.


The Pros

  All exclusive amateur content.

Victoria's site features all exclusive content that you won't find anywhere else. It looks like she has some professional help, but the scenes still have an amateur feel to them. It's a softcore collection, with some mild scenes of Victoria with a girlfriend, but it's mostly Victoria posing solo in tight shirts. You'll see her in a bath or in a costume with a lollipop. It's a fun, innocent collection that's completely original.

  High quality pictures and videos.

The quality here is really great. The videos are high definition, playing at up to 10,000k and 1440 x 1088 in size. These movies are excellent, huge, and very high quality. Photos are 1200 x 800 and they're pretty professional-looking. The images are bright, sharp, and just beautiful.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in two image sizes and they can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Updates come often. Two new galleries were added this week along with two new videos. The site is small but that won't be a problem for long with an update schedule like this.
  • Members of Victoria's site get access to the entire Boobie Pass network. Four sites are included for lots more original HD boobie fun.
  • If you'd like to forgo the Boobie Pass package, you can join Victoria's site alone for $20 recurring at just $15 a month. That's really very fair for her quality collection.

The Cons

  No interaction with Victoria yet.

According to Victoria's site, a blog, message board, and webcam show are all coming soon. There's no information on when that might happen, though, so who knows. Hopefully those things will be added because as of right now there is none of the interaction here that I would expect to see on an amateur site.

  No video viewing options.

The videos are wmvs that play in one quality setting. There are no other formats or quality options, or choices of clips versus full-length scenes. There's also no streaming option.

  Small collection.

There are currently just 65 galleries and 63 videos online. That's not awful for a site with exclusive amateur content but it's definitely on the small side. I'm looking forward to watching this one grow.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no descriptions for any of the scenes. You get a title and the galleries also have a date, but there are no enticing descriptions provided.
  • The first month of membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 for the first month. After that, it drops down to $25, which is more reasonable.
  • Downloads were a bit slow. Even with the download manager they were about half the speed I was expecting to see.

Bottom Line

A high quality collection that just needs growth and more interaction.

Victoria's site stands out due to her impressive breasts and her high definition videos. Those things alone make the site worth a look! The price is high for such a small site, but the frequent updates and network access provide plenty to keep members entertained. If she follows through on her promises of adding a blog, webcam, and message board, I'll be thrilled. This site just needs to keep growing and add a bit of interaction, but really as it is I'd recommend it to fans of big boobed British amateurs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore pictures and videos of cute British amateur Victoria.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(300MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1440 x 1088
Quality: Super sharp, high quality!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
19 yr old female.
Blond.
Fantastic natural 34H boobs.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.
Based in UK.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-22-14 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
05-07-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
12-20-10 Nude Reviews 74 of 100
01-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-16-12