Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
2. Fetish One Pass 78.0
3. 3D Porn Action 75.5
4. Urban Teen Mode... 74.5
5. I Love Mini Ski... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Urban Teen Models Review
Last Update: 06-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Urban Teen Models

Pay Site

This site features regular gals, city babes who will do all sorts of nasty things for a little green.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about urbanteenmodels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Video Shoots (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 43+ Photo Shoots (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pictures and videos from a non-listed network site.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 06-03-13
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-12-12 (as of 06-03-13)
Details: The content counts since 2012.

Company Info

CatchyFetish
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Catchy Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-16-2011
74.5
Maggie
12-15-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Urban Teen Models Review by Spencer Urban Teen Models

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 16, '11 , Written Sep 12, '11
Intro

Urban Teen Models is up for review today, and when you really get right down to it, the theme here is basically one-on-one sex, making it a bit more of a generic site from the get go. The idea seems to be that they find these girls in the neighborhood and get them to fuck on camera for cash, and then the girls kinda regret it from there on out. But what does that really entail? Hardcore porn basically! It's part of the Fetish One Pass network of sites, and you get full access to everything for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully, since there's not a ton to see here, you get some okay network access for some bonus content. Even the network isn't huge, with about seven other sites available, but anything to provide a little more content for your monthly membership is definitely a good thing here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content is advertised as exclusive here, and seems to be that way from looking at it. It's tough to tell for sure, but I have no reason to doubt them.

The Cons

  Not a very large site.

At just under 50 videos, and fewer photo galleries than that (it's hard to get an accurate count on those), it's a pretty small site here. You can have some okay fun, but I don't think this site will keep you busy for a full month by any means.

  No updates in several months.

The last update I can see came in April, 2011, which was about five months ago. I assume they're pretty much done adding content at this point, so I wouldn't be holding my breath for anything new to come. It's a shame to stop already with such a small site.

  Quality isn't great.

Everything here just looks a little below average in terms of quality. The photos they have are slightly on the small side. Videos are just a little too compressed and don't quite look as good as what we're used to these days. I'd look for a bump up in quality if they ever decide to add new content.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you first login, you hit the network main hub page, which is fine. However, it's a little difficult to find the list of individual sites with all the extra links and clutter they have going on here. Plus, it's very easy to accidentally start browsing the network as a whole again. There should be more separation here.
  • Some scenes don't have photo galleries, and it seems very random as to which are which. If you're into photos, just know that there's not quite as much of a focus on those here.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

Just an okay site in the end that never really stood out in any areas.

Unfortunately, Urban Teen Models just never quite got off the ground for me overall. The scenes are fine, but a bit generic. Navigation is kind of a pain with how tightly integrated the network is, and it's confusing to always bounce back and forth between this one site and the network on accident. Quality wasn't great, and some scenes don't even have photos. The site is pretty small, and updates stopped about a half year ago. Without anything real exciting to latch on to, I will mostly just lump this site together with all the other "so-so" prospects out there that just don't offer anything too special. It's not terrible, but there's a lot that could be better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls getting fucked in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(886MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = 150MB-2GB
MP4 = 75MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since April, 2011.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 mbaya (356) 0 02-22-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"First impression"
09-16-11 (2 Replies)
"Beware of broken videos"
05-26-10 (2 Replies)
"Question"
01-30-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-19-12 Nude Reviews 75 of 100
01-10-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
01-02-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
05-23-10 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
02-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-03-13