Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Legs Japan 81.5
2. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
3. Ura Bukkake 80.0
4. Fellatio Japan 79.0
5. Morning Star Cl... 77.5
6. Handjob Japan 77.5
7. Ura Lesbian 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
2. Sperma Studio 82.0
3. German Goo Girl... 80.5
4. Ura Bukkake 80.0
5. Splat Bukkake 78.5
6. Bukkake Now 78.5
7. 666 Bukkake 78.0
8. Morning Star Cl... 77.5
9. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
10. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
11. Boykakke 76.5
12. Cover My Face 76.5
13. Interracial Blo... 76.0
14. Bukkake Fetish 75.0
15. Japanese Bukkak... 74.0

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 246 Sites
2. Extreme - 99 Sites
3. Gangbangs - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Ura Bukkake

Pay Site

This site offers uncensored Japanese bukkake porn featuring sexy young Japanese women who love getting showered with jizz in hardcore group action.


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsAsian Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about urabukkake.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $38.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $88.99 ("plus" membership)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 104+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 104+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit ("plus" membership only).
Models: 105 models.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 01-27-16
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
01-27-16 (as of 01-27-16)
Details: Video updates every 10-15 days; photo sets twice weekly.

Company Info

Digital J Media
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Important
  • Regarding "plus" membership: the number of downloads available increases progressively with the length of continuous membership subscription, with more downloads becoming available as membership rebills over time. See T&C.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-23-2016
80.0
Maggie
12-05-2014
76.5
Vanessa
11-11-2012
77.0
Duke
06-15-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ura Bukkake Review by A.K. Ura Bukkake

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 23, '16 , Written Jan 15, '16
Intro

Ura Bukkake claims to be the only uncensored Japanese bukkake site on the internet. I can't confirm or deny that statement, but I can tell you that they have just over 100 videos and photo sets, all focused on Japanese chicks taking on loads of dicks - and all their loads!


The Pros

  Exclusive and Uncensored Japanese Bukkake

When it comes to Japanese porn, my first fear is that the content is going to be censored. Well, at Ura Bukkake those fears were laid to rest right away when I watched the first video and saw some very cute Japanese chick surrounded by 15 naked dudes, all stroking themselves and groping her and getting stroked and sucked (well, as many as she could handle at a time) until one after another they covered her face with cum load after cum load.

These exclusive scenes mix it up a little also. While usually the babes take it all over their face, I watched one scene where the guys shot their loads into her pussy and asshole and in another scene they filled a large glass and the girl drank it all down.

  Awesome Looking Content

The videos offer two streaming options: a low (1000k) one and a high (4000k) one. The low one looks good, but the high stream opens a very large streaming Flash window and the quality is awesome! They've got to be HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is in Japanese text, but there's an "English" button in the top-right hand corner that switches the language.
  • New photo sets are added every 2-4 days.

The Cons

  Streaming Only... Unless

Every video is broken up into 3-5 parts and each part is available to stream only. Yes, there's a download option, but to activate it you'll need to upgrade to a "plus" membership and that will cost you the ridiculous sum of $89/month!

  Videos Expire... Unless

As I scrolled down the page in both the video and photo section I came across a bunch of scenes (about 30) that had "expired." I don't know how long videos are online before they expire, but I do know that the only way to watch them once they do expire is by having that expensive "plus" membership.

  Lack of Features

In fact, there really aren't any. There's no comment system, you can't rate the scenes, there aren't any categories or content tags, or any kind of search or filtering options.

Minor Negatives:

  • They appear to only be adding a new video every 10-15 days or so.
  • The high-quality streams look excellent, but I did notice that the Flash window was so big that I couldn't access the bottom of the window (I couldn't re-size it), so wasn't able to go forward or back during playback. Using the lower-quality smaller-windowed option allowed me to skip though.
  • There isn't much talking in the scenes (some have none at all), but when there is it's in Japanese and there aren't any English subtitles.
  • No Zip downloads.

Bottom Line

High-quality bukakke scenes, but that "plus" membership is way too expensive.

This is classic bukkake action. One chick and loads of dudes with loads covering the babe's face and it all looks awesome in the high-quality streaming videos. But then they went and added that "plus" membership option that adds in the expired archived videos and photo sets and lets you download everything (for a really high price). If only that was part of the standard membership I would be so much happier.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive, hardcore Japanese bukkake scenes, completely uncensored.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available with a regular membership.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available with a regular membership.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB

HD Video: 
Yes, all.
File Type: Flash
Bit-Rate: 4000k
They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Uncensored porn.
Must upgrade membership in order to download videos and access expired scenes.

Other Languages: 
Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2736x2052

Streaming Player: 
Large and medium Flash players.
Can jump ahead immediately using medium player (with large player I couldn't access the timeline).
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure (update log suggests a new video every 10-15 days and photo sets about twice per week).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 23, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-23-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 Loki (7) 7 08-15-12
89 Fullsack (0) 5 08-20-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Downloads Available"
03-21-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-08-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
11-24-14 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
11-08-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
09-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
01-10-13 Dino Reviews 76 of 100
07-26-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
09-06-12 Porn Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 75.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-27-16