Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
2. Legs Japan 78.5
3. Handjob Japan 77.5
4. Morning Star Cl... 77.0
5. Ura Bukkake 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Slime Wave 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 66 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ura Bukkake Review
Last Update: 05-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ura Bukkake

Pay Site

This site offers uncensored Japanese bukkake porn featuring sexy young Japanese women who love getting showered with jiz along with hard group action.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Bukkake FacialsBlowjobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about urabukkake.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $38.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $66.00 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 63+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 65+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per owners: "No limit on downloads, however, there is a hard limit of 2 simultaneous download slots per user. So they can download 2 files at the same time (or use a download manager with 2 download slots for one file) for as much as they would like."

Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 05-01-13
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-29-13 (as of 05-01-13)
Details: Around two updates per week. Updates are a part of a photoset or a video clip.

Company Info

Digital J Media
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-11-2012
77.0
Duke
06-15-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ura Bukkake Review by Vanessa Ura Bukkake

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 11, '12 , Written Nov 5, '12
Intro

Ura Bukkake is home to sweet Asians in hardcore Bukkake scenes also featuring spread pussy's titty fucking and more with as many as 15 or more loads at once - that's incredible! If innocent looking Asian girls in extreme bukkake is your thing then the somewhat pricy $38.99 per month wont seem so bad. At the time of this review there are just over 50 scenes to check out, but unfortunately, they're stream-only as downloads are not an option here - ouch!


The Pros

  HD Flash Videos.

Okay so the scenes here can't be downloaded but they do look fantastic streaming in your browser window. Simply put, these are some of the nicest looking HD video streams I've seen online. The picture and clarity are something to revel in.

  Exclusive Bukkake Content.

Watching Japanese girls be dominated is nothing new, but watching them get jerked off on by up to 15 cocks is something to remember. Currently there are around 50-something videos to check out and about the same number of image galleries. The scenes feature some intense blowjob and titty fucking action along with some toy play and even cream pies. The scenes themselves waste no time getting into it and with close-up face shots, true fetish fans of this kind of content will certainly be pleased.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Images are very nice quality, too. Super large, high res quality photos.
  • Each month about 10 new updates come in consisting of parts to a whole scene/image gallery.

The Cons

  Small Site.

This is still a small site and even though new updates are added up to 10 times per month, each of those updates are single parts of a video, which means only a few new complete shoots and image galleries are actually being added each month. While not the worst in terms of frequency, it won't get the archive here large anytime too soon.

  No Video Downloads.

The videos here are not yours to keep. They are stream-only and not available to download to your computer. And such a shame, too considering how high quality and entertaining they are.

Minor Negatives:

  • Site design could be more advanced. The overall aesthetics and layout of the design is nice enough and the presence of a model index helps. However, there are no categories or search tools, tags, etc.
  • No model bios or scene info. Very little is offered about the scenes & the girls here, which is a shame for such unique content.

Bottom Line

Great HD bukkake scenes with Asians but a small site with no downloads.

I really, really enjoyed the extreme bukkake scenes here with the added young Japanese girl theme. These really are some unique shoots to check out and Ura Bukkake is an overall very well done site. I'd love to see even faster growth, more model & scenes info, and (of course) downloads to be added to the options in terms of the videos. For extreme fetish lovers in the bukkake/Asian girl theme, I have a feeling, although expensive, Ura Bukkake will not disappoint on too many levels.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High definition streaming videos and photos of sexy Japanese models in extreme bukkake scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Japan-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2,052 × 2,736
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
No option to jump ahead immediately.
4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
2 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video part.
1 new photoset part.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 Loki (5) 7 08-15-12
89 Fullsack (0) 5 08-20-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
09-06-12 Porn Reviews 72 of 100
07-26-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
01-29-12 Porn Reviews Plus 75 of 100
09-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 73.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-01-13