Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Mania.i... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Upskirt Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. UK Upskirts 82.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. Upskirt Times 79.0
6. Upskirts Mania 76.5
7. Skirts Up Girls 76.0
8. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
9. Upskirt Mania.i... 74.0
10. Erotic Voyeur C... 72.5
11. Oh La La Glamou... 71.5
12. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
13. Club Upskirt 69.0
14. Mad Upskirt N/A
15. Cups Club N/A

View All : Upskirt Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3583 Sites
2. Webcams - 509 Sites
3. Voyeur - 190 Sites
4. Upskirt - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Upskirt Mania.it Review
Last Update: 05-05-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Upskirt Mania.it

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of upskirt peeps for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Upskirt
Secondary Niches: VoyeurNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about upskirtmania.it.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €39.90 / $51.66 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Allopass
Notes: Join page cost options are not accurate; select/click on a cost option to see current pricing.

Videos

Quantity: 202+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 1200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,479+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Other: Bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 04-14-14
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-14-14)
Details: The site advertises daily updates. 2 gallery updates and 1 video update since Oct. 2013;

Company Info

UPSK LTD
1 Site Listed
Partner: Upskirt Mania.it Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-05-2014
74.0
Duke
02-06-2012
77.0
Maggie
10-03-2011
74.5
Vanessa
04-24-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Upskirt Mania.it Review by Spencer Upskirt Mania.it

Review by Spencer

Released May 5, '14 , Written Apr 30, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at UpskirtMania.it, which provides us with Italian scenes (I'd guess) with a focus on upskirts, but with an okay variety of other similar material too. While it's not the norm, you can find anything from sexy women in dresses and stockings to other stuff that's more risque such as see-through leggings and thongs. It all has a hidden camera type feel to it, and a lot of it seems to be filmed with a cell phone camera or something (it's in the vertical orientation). Unfortunately, membership here is a bit insane; €40 gets you in the door, which is currently around $55 per month. That's about the most expensive membership you'll find anywhere, and they don't even include any bonus sites from what I can tell.


The Pros

  Okay-sized site.

The size is is definitely one area where they stand out a bit. There are around 200 video scenes up, and around 1,400 galleries. None of the galleries are very large, and none of the scenes are very long, but it's something.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'd say the level of the niche varies quite a bit from one set to the next, but they do try to focus on the upskirt theme. Or, at minimum, you can see through girls panties or get some nice stocking shots.

The Cons

  Some video links don't work properly.

I mostly noticed this issue for their most recent video page, but it could be found elsewhere for all I know as well. The clips downloaded seemed like they weren't the full scenes they were intending. First, the file sizes were way off; instead of the 120MB, you'd get maybe a 15MB file. Second, the clips were shortened by quite a bit and didn't show the full scene. I'm not sure what's going on there.

  Quality isn't the best.

Honestly, even with HD on the newer videos, the quality isn't the best here. Several scenes have blurry action going on. And, as they're shot with a cell phone camera, the quality is lower than usual to begin with even. It's a bit expected for this type of material, but other sites are definitely doing it better.

  Photos are not in a series, may not be exclusive.

The photo section was quite a bit different from the video section. Photos are not part of a series, so it's just a small collection of random images. Judging by the variety and style of everything, these images may not be exclusive.

  Navigation/design are extremely plain.

There's no design to speak of really as it's mostly just a webpage that looks like it was designed 10 years ago by an amateur. There are a ton of different sections/pages to get through, seemingly just broken down by date. Forget about any type of categories or search features.

  No extra info on the sets/models.

Forget about reading about any of the models or scenes here to get some background info as there is none. Instead, it feels very impersonal, like a huge content dump, and you'll have to make your own guesses about everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • Nothing is dated here, so it's tough to tell for sure, but my guess is that they're not really updating at this point. Our current counts only show minimal growth in the last six months (single digits for photo and video count increases).
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.
  • This place is super expensive no matter how you look at it. Membership is €40 a month, which currently works out to $55 with our shitty exchange rate.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

This one feels a little too dated and all over the place for my liking.

UpskirtMania.it just never quite offered up enough to get me excited. The content isn't bad, though it varies more than I'd like to see, and it feels a little too amateur at times as a whole. I'd love a little more direction in their content to really grab an audience. Add in the so-so quality, the huge lack of options (both for navigation as well as downloading/streaming the content), the unknown/slow update schedule, and the lackluster site layout, and things just go downhill quickly. The icing on the cake (or rather, the nail in the coffin) is the super-high price tag in my book. I think you can find better options in the category that offer at least as much material, better quality, more options, and all at a lower price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes seemingly from a guy with a cell phone camera trying to look up girls skirts.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.6MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(134MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
AVI = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: AVI
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 720x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable. Videos seem to be from a cell phone as they're in portrait format.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1000 x 700
Sizes vary a ton.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 5, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-05-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"expensive"
08-12-09 (8 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-23-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-14