Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Mania.i... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Upskirt Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.0
2. UK Upskirts 82.5
3. 100 Upskirts 82.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. Skirts Up Girls 79.0
6. Upskirt Times 79.0
7. Upskirt Mania.i... 77.0
8. Upskirts Mania 76.5
9. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
10. Underskirt Vids 73.5
11. Erotic Voyeur C... 72.5
12. Oh La La Glamou... 71.5
13. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
14. Club Upskirt 69.0
15. Mobile Underski... N/A

View All : Upskirt Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3592 Sites
2. Webcams - 510 Sites
3. Voyeur - 193 Sites
4. Upskirt - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Upskirt Mania.it Review
Last Update: 04-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Upskirt Mania.it

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of upskirt peeps for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Upskirt
Secondary Niches: VoyeurNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about upskirtmania.it.

Cost & Billing

Trial: €3.00 / $4.14 (1 day, recurs €39.90/mo.)
Monthly: €39.90 / $55.11 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Allopass
Notes: Join page cost options are not accurate; select/click on a cost option to see current pricing.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 202+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 1200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,479+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Other: Bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 04-14-14
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-14-14)
Details: The site advertises daily updates. 2 gallery updates and 1 video update since Oct. 2013;

Company Info

UPSK LTD
1 Site Listed
Partner: Upskirt Mania.it Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-06-2012
77.0
Maggie
10-03-2011
74.5
Vanessa
04-24-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Upskirt Mania.it Review by Duke Upskirt Mania.it

Review by Duke

Released Feb 6, '12 , Written Jan 31, '12
Intro

Upskirt Mania.it is an upskirt site and with the '.it' in the title they also let you know right away that they are based in Italy so you do get that European flavor here. Content is non-nude outdoor of upskirts lots of different street and rustic settings. Both photos and videos are included.


The Pros

  Italian Upskirt Voyeur Content, Non-Nude Outdoor Shoots.

The tagline of this site is 'sexy upskirts on the streets' and that does describe them pretty well. They actually feature clothed content of all sorts with an emphasis on legs and upskirts but there is also pics of women that are more straight-on and not necessarily upskirts. The video action focuses much more on just the upskirt angle. Throughout the content you get a real Euro feel with the streets, building, and cars around the shoot along with the models themselves.

  Nice Amount of Content, Newer Vidoes are HD Quality.

Besides the Euro upskirt style of the content these two items jump out at me as notable positives. There is a nice archive of photo galleries with over 1k images and then there are over a couple hundred videos too. Newer videos are in AVI high-def with specs at 1280x720 8000k which is a surprising feature for an upskirt voyeur site which is a niche that tends to have lower quality content. Photos also are nice sized at around 1200x800 with a little variation.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos often have file size and spec/resolution details posted and newer additions also have running time length.
  • There are lots of cute/sexy Euro style girls here and all sorts of different skirts, shoes/boots, nylons, panties, etc to be found among the shoots.

The Cons

  Many Very Short Videos, Quality Varies & Only AVI Format.

The content here includes videos that are all over the board from just a handful of seconds long to 1 to 1.5 minutes or so. So the fact that they have a couple hundred videos sounds bigger than it actually is. The format is AVI so I had to go get a codec for those to work. The quality does dip down to more like 640x480 outside of the HD ones.

  Slow Downloads & Sluggish Picture Loading, No Photo Zips.

The downloads on the videos were unusually slow compared to what I get from just about every other site I visit. They were around 60-100kb/sec. Even the photos loaded sluggishly many times. I see our past TBP review also noted similar slow downloads so that lessens the chance that it was just an issue I was having.

  Very Expensive Monthly Price in Either Euros or Dollars.

Euro prices always convert over to higher US dollar amounts due to the exchange rate however here the price is high even in Euros so it's just expensive no matter how you look at it.

Minor Negatives:

  • No update specifics are provided on the content. They also don't post anything in terms of model information or shoot background.
  • As you browse the galleries clicking on sets and images opens new browser tabs so if you don't pay attention you can end up with a bunch of tab open.

The other
  • There are both Italian and English versions of the site. The English version still has some text/labels in Italian but it's easy enough to figure out and navigate.

Bottom Line

Non-nude European upskirts with a nice sized collection of photos & vidoes.

Besides being an upskirt site the Italian/European feel really helps to define Upskirt Mania.it. Also you can throw in the non-nude angle and the HD videos which jump out a bit too. The download options are too limited for my liking with just the AVI format videos with no quality choices or in-browser streaming which would have worked well for short clips like this.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Softcore non-nude upskirt voyeur photos & videos from Italy/Europe.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 200MB/sec.
Browser: 60-100KB/sec.
(60MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not sure.
My Opinion: Seems like it might be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
AVI = ~2-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: AVI
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good looking HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
100's models total.
Ages 18-35.
Italian/European.

Other Content: 
Facebook.

Other Details: 
Non-nude content.

Other Languages: 
Italian & English site versions.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Crisp, sharp images.
No zips or picture options.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1200 x 800
A little size variation.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(no specific content dates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Apr 24, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"expensive"
08-12-09 (8 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-23-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-14-14