Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
6. Stunners 80.0
7. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Euro Pornstars 79.5
10. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
11. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Unlimited MILFs Review
Last Update: 12-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Unlimited MILFs

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of really hot moms who love performing for the camera.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about unlimitedmilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Pornstar Key (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 229+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 1024x576 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1024x576 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile/mp4 formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 229+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 12-18-13
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-25-13 (as of 12-18-13)
Details: Two photoset/video updates per week.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-13-2012
79.0
Duke
04-19-2012
79.5
Vanessa
08-06-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Unlimited MILFs Review by Spencer Unlimited MILFs

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 13, '12 , Written Aug 6, '12
Intro

Unlimited MILFs is up for review today, and while there is an ending spot to their collection of hardcore MILF content, I do like the enthusiasm here. They offer up a pretty simple collection of photos and videos featuring MILFs in very standard hardcore scenes. There are around 250 them. They update weekly. You get network access. Everything is pretty standard here overall, as I mentioned earlier. Just $15 a month gets you in the door, though, thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You get access to quite a few bonus sites included with your membership here. At our latest count, there are 24 other sites to check out. Lots of them are pretty similar in nature, both in content, and just in terms of look and feel.

  Decent-sized site.

At least on this site alone there are over 250 scenes up currently. That's enough to keep you busy for a bit, even without checking the network out. It's not huge, but they're definitely over that awkward initial hump that so many other sites get stuck on.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The $15 price tag was definitely a nice treat to see. It's a special discount setup for our users, and it brings the price down below what most sites charge.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks all that good here unfortunately. Pictures are on the small side and feel dated. Videos are all standard definition only, which puts them behind the times since so many sites offer HD now. They aren't even the best SD I've seen before, so you can imagine that the quality just isn't quite there.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads came in pretty slow here. They don't allow download managers to do their thing, which is the main problem. The average speed was around 1/6th of what I usually see.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

There's nothing too fancy here, but you get a decent collection at a nice price.

Unlimited MILFs never really stray far from the norm in their hardcore site here. However, the numbers are okay, the content is exclusive, they update weekly, you get network access, and the price is right. I'd love to see higher quality, or better navigation options. I'd even love more content, but that's pretty much a given. There's nothing terribly wrong here, but there's nothing helping differentiate them from the crowd, either. Check it out if you like the site or the network, but I wouldn't expect to stick around terribly long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring MILFs in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(315MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~300MB
M4V = ~300MB (avail for some)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 25-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 BadMrFrosty (56) 0 04-20-10
60 mediafan (8) 0 01-11-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-24-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 5.2 of 10
02-24-12 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
05-01-11 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
07-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
05-28-14 Porn Adept 81 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-18-13