Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
2. Premium HDV 84.0
3. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
4. Big Tits HDV 81.0
5. Teenie HDV 81.0
6. Sex Toys HDV 80.0
7. Lesbo HDV 80.0
8. Ebony HDV 80.0
9. Black On White ... 80.0
10. Uniform HDV 79.5
11. Latina HDV 79.5
12. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
13. MILFs HDV 79.0
14. Asian HDV 79.0
15. HDV Mobile 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Uniforms Sites

1. Only Secretarie... 89.5
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. Naughty Office 84.0
5. Doctor Adventur... 83.5
6. Riding Boots 83.5
7. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
8. Action Girls 82.5
9. Big Tits In Uni... 82.0
10. POV Central 81.0
11. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
12. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
13. Uniform HDV 79.5
14. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
15. Leather Fixatio... 79.0

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Tranny - 511 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites
5. Nerds - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Uniform HDV Review
Last Update: 04-05-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Uniform HDV

Pay Site

This site features hot babes in a variety of fetishy uniforms, along with hard fast action.


Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: HD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about uniformhdv.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 82+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 82+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (we've seen at least some of this content elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 03-26-14
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-05-14 (as of 03-26-14)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week, sometimes less.

Company Info

HDV Bucks Co.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: HDV Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 14 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Premium HDV (84.0).


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-05-2014
79.5
Maggie
05-05-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Uniform HDV Review by Vanessa Uniform HDV

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 5, '14 , Written Apr 1, '14
Intro

Uniform HDV may not offer exclusive sex videos featuring girls in uniforms but it does offer super high quality ones; cheerleaders, nurses, naughty maids, secretary's, and school girls, it's all here. Currently there are more than 82 photo/video scenes offered for a somewhat pricey (TBP reduced) $29.95 per month. But don't fret, you also gain access to another handful of HD video sites with varying niche themes.


The Pros

  Collection of Uniform Specific Scenes.

If all your heart desires is to see hot chicks in cute and/or sexy uniforms go at it in full-on hardcore scenes then this dress-up play specific site should be an easy sell. Currently there are just over 80 scenes featuring hot dressed up models in various types of sex action.

  HD Scenes.

Not only are all scenes offered with HD specs, but they're offered on the lower end of HD specs 720p (8000k) and the higher end 1080p (12,000k). While I thought the color quality looked a bit washed out, the overall sharpness & picture quality sure does look great! Images look pretty sharp, too.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to the rest of the HD themed sites here from HDV Bucks. These sites also offer all HD scenes with themes like interracial, group sex, big tits, POV, and more.

  Many User, Viewing & Download Options.

The viewing options here are great! While MP4 may be your only format, you are at least offered many quality options, a mobile site option is available (top of page). Streaming options also offer multiple quality and getting around this professionally designed site thanks to cross-linked tags, a model index, related scenes, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Download speeds are quick! Great for such large files.
  • Pricing has been reduced for users of The Best Porn.
  • Some of the models offer nice bio information.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  May Be Non-Exclusive Content & a Small Site.

It's hard to tell for sure since I can't guarantee that I've seen the content here somewhere else but it would appears as though the scenes being offered are not exclusive to the site. The models don't appear to be unique and there is no scene info listed. Although some of the models do have nice bios.

  Scenes Are Cross-Listed.

Basically the scenes here all feature some sort of uniform wearing material, but they may also feature hardcore, blowjobs, teens, and other niche specifics which then will be listed along with the scenes on those sites as well. While it's a good set-up for a Network, it doesn't say a lot for an individual site itself. It should also be known that the model index lists the complete Network of girls and not for this site alone.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the overall picture quality of the videos is great, the color quality for some of the scenes looked washed out to me.
  • MP4 is your only file type here. The addition of WMV would be nice.
  • Updates can be erratic. Some months there are almost weekly updates offered, and then nothing for a month or so.

Bottom Line

Different uniform themes featured in the Premium HDV Network site.

Like the rest of the HDV Network sites I enjoyed my time here, too. The different sites are mere categories really, channels within the Network. So its hard to judge this is a stand alone site, especially considering the scenes are non-exclusive and updates only average once per month. But put all these channels of sites together and I love what the Premium HDV Network is offering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive Sex scenes featuring girls in uniforms offered in HD format.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8,000k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720/1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality. Color quality could be better for lower specs.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Semi-pro to pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.
Option to switch to mobile version & different screen resolutions.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large/HD flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very nice quality.
Smaller sizes also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new scene with pics.
(updates average once per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 5, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-05-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-26-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-18-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
04-17-12 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-05-14