Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Burning Ticket 83.0
2. Silent Views 80.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Undisciplined S... 77.0
9. Jug Ticket 77.0
10. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
11. Latex Slut Show 76.5
12. Breast Safari 76.5
13. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
14. Wacky Jugs 76.0
15. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Mighty Mistress 84.5
10. Dominated Girls 84.5
11. Ken Marcus 84.0
12. House Of Gord 84.0
13. Public Disgrace 84.0
14. Infernal Restra... 84.0
15. Wasteland 84.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2309 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Undisciplined Subs Review
Last Update: 04-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Undisciplined Subs

Pay Site

This site features hot women who submit to their masters and get all sorts of hard discipline.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about undisciplined-subs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 120+ Video Shoots (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 101+ Photo Shoots (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 85 Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 04-08-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-29-13 (as of 04-08-13)
Details: One video added every other week. Some updates include a corresponding photoset.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-26-2012
77.0
Maggie
08-09-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Undisciplined Subs Review by Spencer Undisciplined Subs

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 26, '12 , Written Aug 17, '12
Intro

Undisciplined Subs is up for review today, and as you can probably guess, this is a BDSM site built around putting girls in their places as submissives beneath a man. There's a pretty wide variety here, so it may be best to just check out their tour to get a good idea of what they have to offer. Just $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users, and that also gets you access to all the Burning Ticket group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things going here is all the bonus sites you get access to in the Burning Ticket network. There are 17 other sites included, and they have a lot of different niches going on including more domination (femdom, even), machine sex, and more.

  Fun BDSM content.

They don't get into anything too specific, but they offer a wide variety of BDSM-style material to check out. You can find girls tied up, spanked, spread wide, put into painful situation, talked down to, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With two video download options, three streaming options, and zip files for pictures, they seem to have all the basic download options covered.

The Cons

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks all that great here, unfortunately. Pictures can be large, but the quality varies. Videos all come in standard definition, which puts them behind the times from the get go at this point. I'd look for a quality upgrade all around going forward as soon as possible.

  Navigation could be better.

It's not a huge deal since the site isn't that large, but their navigation is a bit too simple here in my opinion. They have quite a bit going on, and some kind of category search would really help find some specific types of scenes easier. As it is, you just kinda hunt around till you find something you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • The whole download manager thing is weird here. It worked fine for the zip files, but for videos, it was usually stuck at just 2-3 download channels at once. The download speed varied as well, and got a bit slow at times.
  • They're not tiny, but they're not that large yet, either. They could use some growth still, though at least they're as large as they are.
  • Updates come in consistently here, but they only add a new scene every other week, which is quite a bit slower than most sites that are updating do.

Bottom Line

Not bad, but the collection and options are pretty basic overall unfortunately.

Undisciplined Subs isn't a terrible site, but I'd call them behind the times in most areas unfortunately. The size of the site is barely okay, though they could still use more content. Updates are on the slow side, though, so it could take some time. Quality isn't great, navigation is plain, etc. Beyond that, they have some nice niche content, they offer network access, and not all is bad here. I don't know if I'd stick around terribly long, but you could have some fun times here for a little while I'd guess.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of BDSM action. Anything from girls being tied up, to spanked, to spread with tools, and more.

Download Managers: 
Sometimes.
Channel Max: 2-3
Test Software: IDM
The availability for a download manager varied a ton for me for some reason, especially on videos.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(174MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~150MB
M4V = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
72 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVD archive section.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-8 second buffer.
Okay quality.
Three quality levels.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(new scene posted every other week, some without photos)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-31-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
07-21-12 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
05-30-12 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
10-13-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 74.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-08-13