Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. UK XXX Pass 83.5
2. Splat Bukkake 78.5
3. Sexy UK Pornsta... 75.0
4. UK Porn Party 75.0
5. Anal Sex Zone 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1750 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 98 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

UK XXX Pass

Network

UK XXX Pass is a network of British amateur porn sites presented by the folks at Brit Sex Cash, giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ukxxxpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 560+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile formats also available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 483+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 342 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 05-06-16
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-05-16 (as of 05-06-16)
Details: One video or photoset almost every day across the sites.

Company Info

WMIT Ltd
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Brit Sex Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-23-2016
83.5
Duke
03-01-2015
83.0
Maggie
08-25-2013
81.0
Spencer
12-23-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
UK XXX Pass Review by A.K. UK XXX Pass

Review by A.K.

Released May 23, '16 , Written May 20, '16
Intro

Given my admiration for women with British accents I was looking forward to UK XXX Pass, a network of five sites all covering hardcore action involving amateur UK chicks (you'll find pornstars in the nonexclusive content). From gangbangs at swinger clubs to one-on-one anal scenes, this amateur network features hundreds of scenes with more coming almost every day.


The Pros

  Some Exclusive/Some HD

Most of the content is exclusive, but I did come across Manuel Ferrera scenes and other, more generic hardcore porn videos that seemed nonexclusive. Most of the newer ones offer multiple download options, including a 1080p MP4 file with bit rates around 5000k.

  Amateur Parties

Where this network really shines is with the amateur parties and group scenes. Bring together a bunch of dudes at a swinger/sex club and a couple horny UK birds and that's a recipe for a good time. The action is completely amateur and candid and this is the stuff that helps the network stand out. Not to say the one-on-one and more general porn scenes aren't good, but my favorite stuff was the real-people party action on UK Porn Party and Splat Bukkake.

  Hundreds of Scenes and Frequent Updates

They look to be adding a couple photo sets per week and a new video 2-4 times per week. Those are pretty good numbers and more good numbers are 560 videos and 484 photo sets, which is how much content is currently available on the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can leave comments and rate scenes and there are category tags as well.
  • The "parties" section provides information on upcoming sex parties, some that will be filming for various sites and some that won't.
  • We've gone and set up a nice discount that gets you a month's membership for only $15.

The Cons

  Many SD Videos

It is nice to see HD videos, but it looks like most of the movies on the site are SD-only and are WMV rather than MP4, with stats of 640x480, 1500k. They look average.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's nice being able to browse the sites individually as well as the entire network of content together, but when browsing the entire collection you're looking at over 90 pages of scenes. The problem is that you can only jump ahead a couple pages at a time. Sure, you can jump right to the last page, but either way it requires a whole lot of clicking to get to all the middle pages, which can be quite annoying.
  • The video files for each site are all similarly named so you'll need to adjust the file names every time you download more than one video from a site. Also, the filenames provide no scene info.
  • There's a daily download limit of 10GB.

Bottom Line

A network of UK porn with lots of amateur appeal.

The amateur chicks and the party, swinger and candid action is the real gem of this network. Video quality varies, but more of the newer ones are HD and the site is large and growing at a nice rate. Also, the TBP discount price gets you in the door and won't put much of a dent in your wallet either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Some pornstars, but mostly UK amateurs who suck and fuck and play, often in groups and party scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.59GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Most of it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-40.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Sex party listings.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms often used.
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally no lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Range: 500x376 - 1280x851
Sizes do vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 23, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-23-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-05-16 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
11-18-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-23-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
03-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
12-04-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-03-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
08-13-15 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
11-06-13 Porn Castle 83.8 of 100
Average Score: 81.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-23-16