Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. UK XXX Pass 84.0
2. Splat Bukkake 78.5
3. Sexy UK Pornsta... 78.0
4. UK Porn Party 75.0
5. Anal Sex Zone 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
10. Nubiles Porn 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Social Glamour 90.0
13. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
14. 90.0
15. Fame Digital 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches



If there's anything this network will teach you, it's that women from the U.K. are about as horny as they come. From bukkake to orgies to porn stars to anal sex, you're going to see a lot of hardcore action.

Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Group SexBukkake Facials

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 666+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 524+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip files available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 330 models.
Other: Live feeds, events, personals, VOD store, phone sex line.

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 12-21-17
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-19-17 (as of 12-21-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos and 1 photo set update per week.

Company Info

5 Sites Listed
Partner: Brit Sex Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
UK XXX Pass Review by Xander UK XXX Pass

Review by Xander

Released Jan 3, '18 , Written Dec 21, '17

Welcome to UK XXX Pass, the home of British amateurs and pornstars having crazy orgies, bukkake fests and all-around uninhibited sex. If that sounds appealing to you (and it should), then come check it out and get a TBP discount your first month!

The Pros

  Four British Sites to Choose From

UK XXX Pass is the home of four sites. Splat Bukkake has sexy amateur girls getting loads of cum all over their face from several guys. UK Porn Party has some of the wildest orgies ever. Anal Sex Zone gives you lots of anal sex and Sexy UK Pornstars has hot U.K.-based pros in various hardcore scenes.

  Hundreds of Scenes & Good Update Schedule

In total, the network is giving you over 650 videos and over 520 photo sets, so you'll definitely have a decent amount to check out. They're pretty good with updates too. On average, they're adding 3 to 4 new videos and one new photo set per week.

  Newest Content Being Added is High Quality

Since 2014, they've been regularly adding Full HD videos and high-resolution photography to the collection. Some SD vids are occasionally dispersed among the newer videos, but it doesn't happen often. As for the photos, they can be downloaded in Zips.

  Great Usability and Navigation

You can rate and comment on scenes and if you're looking for something specific, you can use the advanced search engine and tags. You can also view the content as a whole or individually by site without having to re-enter your login information.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Get a discount on your first month thanks to our special TBP price.
  • They have their own cam site filled with lots of hot cam girls. It isn't free but could be worth a look.
  • They often host their own sex parties that you can attend. They often host these parties with the intention of filming them and putting them up on the site, but sometimes they are completely private exclusive parties.

The Cons

  Quality is a Mixed Bag

Though there are some 1080p videos, I'd say a little more than half of the content on UK XXX Pass is SD. Unfortunately, these particular videos tend to look a little fuzzy.

Minor Negatives:

  • You're limited to 10GB worth of downloads per day.
  • Some of the content on the site is nonexclusive.
  • There are no sorting options. You also can't save your favorites.

Bottom Line

An enjoyable network of sexy U.K. amateurs and pornstars.

Who doesn't love a sexy British accent, am I right? With plenty of hot amateurs and pornstars and a TBP discount your first month, I think most of you will enjoy your stay here. As the site continues to grow, the Full HD videos and high-resolution photography will keep coming. I do hope they eventually either remove or increase that download limit though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly amateurs and some porn stars from the UK in a variety of hardcore videos, usually involving group sex and orgies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(850MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Mostly exclusive, with the exception of a few videos.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~10MB-50MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (40%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
330 models.
Ages 18-40+
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Sex party events.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 6000x4000
Older = 532x800
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
1 photo set.
(Mostly on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 3, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 07-03-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
06-11-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
07-23-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
12-11-13 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
12-04-13 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
01-08-18 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
08-13-15 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
Average Score: 191.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-03-18