Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. UK XXX Pass 84.0
2. Splat Bukkake 78.5
3. Sexy UK Pornsta... 78.0
4. UK Porn Party 75.0
5. Anal Sex Zone 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Group Sex Sites

1. GF Leaks 85.5
2. UK XXX Pass 84.0
3. Euro Sex Partie... 84.0
4. In The VIP 83.5
5. Hardcore Gang B... 82.0
6. Teen BFF 81.0
7. Dare Dorm 80.0
8. Real Slut Party 80.0
9. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.0
10. Student Sex Par... 80.0
11. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
12. Group Sex Games 78.5
13. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0
14. Cruelty Party 78.0
15. Lubed 77.0

View All : Group Sex Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2286 Sites
2. Swingers - 87 Sites
3. Parties - 54 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites
5. Bisexual - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

UK Porn Party

Pay Site

There's nothing like letting loose and having a great time at a party. That's precisely what these UK amateurs are doing, except these parties involve all the gangbanging and hardcore sex they can handle.


Primary Niche: Group Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsParties and Drinking

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ukpornparty.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 143+ Scenes (approx. 11 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 115+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 330 network models.
Other: Live feeds, events, personals, VOD store.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 12-21-17
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-16-17 (as of 12-21-17)
Details: About 1 new video update per week. Last photo update Nov. 2017.

Company Info

WMIT Ltd
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Brit Sex Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to UK XXX Pass (84.0).


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: CYAW1WT


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
01-04-2018
75.0
A.K.
08-27-2015
75.0
Maggie
10-31-2013
75.0
Vanessa
07-28-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
UK Porn Party Review by Xander UK Porn Party

Review by Xander

Released Jan 4, '18 , Written Dec 21, '17
Intro

I'm more of a "stay at home and watch Netflix" kind of guy than a major partier if I'm being honest. But if I could hop on a plane and head to the UK right now to find the clubs featured in UK Porn Party, I certainly would, because they're full of wild guys and girls having orgies. For now, I'll settle on this website. Take a peek and get a TBP discount on your first month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Orgies

There are no elaborate storylines, no exciting scenarios, just real-life amateurs and swingers getting it on and having sex. Sometimes it's one girl getting gangbanged and other time it's a combination of various men and women. The second you hit play the sex starts almost immediately.

  The Party Keeps Going With Bonus Sites

UK Porn Party is part of the UK XXX Pass network. You gain access to it and you'll be happy to know it's full of more crazy amateurs and even a few porn stars. Enjoy Splat Bukkake, Sexy UK Pornstars and Anal Sex Zone!

Other Good Stuff:

  • They seem to add about one new video per week, according to the dates I'm seeing. But it's possible they either rotate or delete videos (see cons).
  • You'll be able to rate and comment on the scenes, and use tags and an advanced search engine.
  • Photos are available to download in Zips.
  • Get a TBP discount on your first month. You'll only pay $15!
  • You'll find a few 1080p videos here and there.

The Cons

  Mostly Average Quality

Most of the content here is SD. They look pretty average, at best. Sprinkled randomly throughout the site are some Full HD videos, but they are few and far between. As for the photo sets, they are amateur shots with low to medium resolution, at best.

  Possibly Rotating Content or Deleting Some

Right now, the site has 143 scenes and 115 photo galleries, but I have a feeling they might either be rotating content or simply deleting some videos. Some of the clues are that even with a weekly update schedule, the overall amount has barely grown since our last visit. Also, some of the videos with new dates are SD and look average. Finally, the photo sets are added very slowly, with maybe one or two new ones per month, if at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is missing sorting options and the ability to save your favorites.
  • There is a daily download limit of 10GB.

Bottom Line

These swinging orgies are fun to watch, even if they are mostly low quality.

The men and women in these videos are genuinely having a great time as they let go of any inhibitions and reservations they might have for no-strings sex. The quality is mostly average and there is a possibility that they're rotating content, but you'll also have bonus sites to enjoy. With a TBP discount on your first month, you can feel good about checking it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Real swingers from the UK having wild orgies, often in various nightclubs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
WMV = ~200
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, but less than half (20%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Advanced search.
Mobile friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks decent at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x853
Older = 800x533
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 4, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-04-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-27-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
04-18-17 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
09-10-15 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
03-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
07-16-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 70.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-04-18