Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. UK XXX Pass 83.0
2. Splat Bukkake 78.5
3. UK Porn Party 75.0
4. Sexy UK Pornsta... 75.0
5. Anal Sex Zone 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 88.0
2. Drunk Sex Orgy 84.5
3. In The VIP 83.5
4. Nebraska Coeds 82.5
5. Mad Sex Party 81.0
6. Student Sex Par... 80.0
7. Spring Break Li... 79.5
8. Shanda Fay 79.5
9. Dancing Bear 79.0
10. Cruelty Party 78.0
11. Drunk Girls Fla... 77.0
12. Mobile College ... 76.0
13. Bikini Dream 75.5
14. UK Porn Party 75.0
15. Wild Party Girl... 75.0

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 421 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 147 Sites
3. Group Sex - 117 Sites
4. Swingers - 102 Sites
5. Smoking - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

UK Porn Party

Pay Site

This site features real UK amateurs getting down and nasty. Enjoy tons of British gangbang party pictures and videos.

Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-08-13.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 125+ Scenes (approx. 11 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1100k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Mobile formats are available;.


Quantity: 107+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple zip sizes available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10 GB).
Models: 311 Network Models.
Other: Blog, live feeds, events, personals, store.

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 08-21-15
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-19-15 (as of 08-21-15)
Details: About 1 new video update per week.

Company Info

5 Sites Listed
Partner: Brit Sex Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to UK XXX Pass (83.0).

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: CYAW1WT

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
UK Porn Party Review by A.K. UK Porn Party

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 27, '15 , Written Aug 17, '15

These UK Porn Party scenes aren't the kinds of gatherings with gifts, party hats and cake. Instead the gifts are horny British chicks and the food is cum from all the guys they suck and stroke and fuck. Many of the men do wear masks though, which is party-like, no? Some of the orgies star amateurs and others feature British pornstars taking on a gang of amateur dudes. You lucky TBP users can check it out for $15 a month.

The Pros

  Exclusive Swinger Orgies

The guys are all amateurs (many of them even wear masks to try and remain anonymous), while the women are sometimes UK pornstars and sometimes amateurs. Regardless, the scenes are all exclusive orgies in which those men get sucked and stroked by as many of the ladies as possible and fuck a few as well before the loads start to fly.

  Nice TBP Discount

You could pay $30 for a monthly membership to UK Porn Party or you can take advantage of the TBP discount and get a month of access for only $15. I know which one I would choose.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Don't forget to check out the rest of the network sites that are included with your membership.

The Cons

  Average-Looking Videos

You can stream all the videos on the site in an embedded Flash player and you can download them as well in MP4 and 3GP files. To be honest, the videos looked better on my desktop than I expected, but they're still only average-looking.

  Content Amounts Decreased

Although the dates on the scenes suggest that new content is still being added, the amount currently on the site is a little less than what was there the last time we visited. This could mean they're removing older content as they add brand new stuff. But I'm leaning toward thinking the "new stuff" is really just old scenes being rotated back in.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a daily download limit. However, at 10GB it shouldn't hinder your enjoyment too much.

Bottom Line

Average-quality videos, but fun, original swinging orgies.

Whether the women are British pornstars or horny amateur swingers, the scenes are fun. The cameraman chats and makes jokes, the men walk around and get their cocks wet with as many of the women as possible, and the scenes are all very close to what a true swinger party is like. The streams and downloads are average-looking at best, though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive and downloadable scenes of amateur UK women taking on multiple guys - often in real swinger clubs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(100MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is original and exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~240KB
ZIP = ~25MB
3GP = ~100-200MB
MP4 = ~100-300MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs and pornstars.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Coeds to MILFs.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
Upcoming events.

Other Details: 
Content tags.
Can leave comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set
(usually a new video and photo set every 5 or 10 days).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 27, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-27-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-10-15 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
07-16-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
02-11-13 Porn Adept 81 of 100
12-19-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
01-21-13 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
02-26-12 Porn Castle 81.3 of 100
01-04-12 Nude Reviews 76.5 of 100
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-27-15