Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
2. Guys Get Fucked 79.5
3. Tushy Massage 79.5
4. Bad Tushy 78.5
5. Caged Tushy 78.5
6. Doctor Tushy 77.5
7. Tushy School 77.0
8. Shemale Tushy 76.5
9. Strapon Lesbian... 76.5
10. Girlfriend Hand... 73.0
11. Tushy Lickers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Bizarre Sites

1. The Training Of... 86.5
2. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
3. Lactation Fanta... 84.0
4. Infernal Restra... 84.0
5. All Wam 83.0
6. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
7. Action Girls 82.5
8. Limited Audienc... 81.5
9. Hardtied 81.0
10. Exclusive Club 80.5
11. WSM Productions 80.0
12. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
13. Knot Nice 80.0
14. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
15. Tushy Massage 79.5

View All : Bizarre Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Extreme - 151 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tushy Massage Review
Last Update: 07-10-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tushy Massage

Pay Site

Tushy Massage offers its members a full round of fetish anal action with intense massage..ass dildos, ass fingering and more.


Primary Niche: Bizarre Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Anal SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tushymassage.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 363+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos have higher specs. Most updates (older ones) are 320x240. The latest videos are only posted in WMV format.

Images

Quantity: 283+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus videos and photo sets.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 07-10-12
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-10-12)
Details: Was updating an verage of two videos added per month; counts unchanged since Feb.

Company Info

ADI Ventures, Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Tushy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-26-2012
79.5
Duke
02-04-2011
79.0
Maggie
01-31-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tushy Massage Review by Spencer Tushy Massage

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 26, '12 , Written Mar 20, '12
Intro

Tushy Massage is up for review today, and I'm glad to see this site is still even semi-alive and active here. It's a unique site that features a lot of girl on girl massage (with some guys involved at times). That's all fine and good, but they take it to the next step with an extra focus on asses and anal play. Expect lots of salad tossing, etc. $30 a month gets you in the door, though I don't see any network access or anything.


The Pros

  Fun massage and ass scenes.

First off, I'm a huge fan of massages. Add in two girls, or at least one naked girl getting lubed up and rubbed down, and the theme is right up my alley. I also love girl's butts. Here, they give great ass massages, and go even further with ass licking and more. Yummmmmmmm.

  Decent-sized site.

With over 250 scenes up, there's a decent amount to see here. Granted, it's not the largest site in the world, but for their niche content here, I think they're doing great. This site should keep you busy at least for your first month solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As expected, with content like this, you can bet that it's all-exclusive material.
  • The latest scenes come in HD and are looking a ton better than the older content.

The Cons

  Navigation needs some major work.

Getting around the site is just not fun. Not only are there no navigation features, such as a search or some kind of category filter, but the whole layout just doesn't work for me. The pages are too long, too cluttered, and too confusing to get through. A redesign would help things a ton.

  Quality isn't great.

We'll start with the pictures, which are smaller than most anything you'll see these days. Second, the video quality just isn't quite there for a majority of the scenes. The newest HD stuff looks pretty nice, but that's a very small percentage at this point. The rest are small and grainy to me.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download options vary a lot from one scene to the next. You can find WMV sometimes, MPG sometimes, sometimes both, sometimes MPG, sometimes clips, sometimes not, and sometimes a streaming version. You just never know.
  • The updates aren't dated here unfortunately. We do our own counts, but it seems like they are very slow at best these days.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be. Plus, they're all mixed in with the actual galleries, making it even more confusing than usual at times.
  • The downloads came in a bit slow for me. The speed varied up and down quite a bit, but was only 1/4 of my usual speed at best, and much slower at worst.

Bottom Line

Fun scenes overall, but some upgrades here would really make things better.

Tushy Massage has some pretty fun scenes, and I think that'll be enough for some people. The massage ass theme is pretty unique, and they have so much to see that you can really get into things in here. However, things aren't all positive here overall. The navigation is horrible, in my opinion. The quality is pretty bad all around as well, except for the latest few scenes. The updates are slow, and are undated, so they're tough to follow. If they could get these things going a little better, I think this site could do great overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring massages, often with two girls as the main stars, followed by some ass massage and anal play.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(630MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
WMV or MPG = 100MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest few videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 700 x 467
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Requires user/pw.
Not available for all videos.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 dumpington (5) 4 05-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"extremely disappointed"
04-28-11 (4 Replies)
"Not as advertised."
04-03-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-04-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
08-12-11 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-10-12