Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cute Sunny 77.5
2. Real Drunken Mo... 76.5
3. Boys DP 76.0
4. Milk Loaded Boy... 75.0
5. Boys Fingering 74.5
6. Shy Angela 73.5
7. Julian 18 72.0
8. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
9. Banged Boys 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fisting Sites

1. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
2. Brutal Fisting 82.0
3. dirtygardengirl 81.0
4. Dildo And Fisti... 78.5
5. Fist Flush 78.5
6. Filthy And Fist... 78.0
7. Fist Freaks 74.5
8. Fisting Lessons 74.0
9. Fisting Newbies 73.0
10. Yellow Stories 71.5
11. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
12. Femdom Strapon ... N/A
13. Full Fisting N/A
14. Domina Fist N/A
15. Lone Star Diabl... N/A

View All : Fisting Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 291 Sites
2. Toys - 214 Sites
3. Insertions - 153 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Try Anal Fisting Review
Last Update: 07-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Try Anal Fisting

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who are into the fisting fetishes and enjoy anal fisting especially.


Primary Niche: Fisting
Secondary Niches: Anal SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tryanalfisting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 9+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 2000k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: .mov 1280X720 also available; Downloadable Flash format (640x360, 2000k) also available.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, bonus DVDs
Other: Stories
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 06-11-13
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-13-13 (as of 06-11-13)
Details: Updates are random now. Was updating weekly with updates of a video clip or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

TakeBucks.com Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Take Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-09-2013
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Try Anal Fisting Review by Maggie Try Anal Fisting

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 9, '13 , Written Jun 29, '13
Intro

Try Anal Fisting is a lesbian ass fisting site with a small collection of exclusive high definition videos. Say hello to gaping holes and lots of lube, as these cute girls take fingers, fists, and forearms deep inside. Membership will run you $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

These are all original scenes of cute, younger models engaging in some very hardcore play. After some initial lubricating fun, the girls lean back while their female partners go asses to elbows. Some even take a double fist up there! They squirm and moan and look like they are hovering a certain line between pain and pleasure.

  High quality material.

These are some really sharp videos! Each movie includes an HD option that plays at up top 8000k and is 1280 x 720 in size as both wmvs and movs. Even the mp4s were clean and sharp. This is a great-looking video collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are plenty of options for viewing the scenes. Each movie can be downloaded as a wmv, flv, and mp4 in two quality settings, and as an mov in one quality setting.
  • Vidcaps can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Tiny collection!

Anal Fisting has just 9 videos online. Nine! They come with a gallery of vidcaps but that's not helping much. A few hours is all you need to see the entire site.

  No recent updates.

The update schedule really isn't helping the small collection. The last new scene was added two months ago. While I wouldn't say the site is completely inactive at this point, I still wouldn't join with expectations for much new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions.
  • There are lots of ads in the member's area for some cluttered pages.

Bottom Line

The high definition videos are hot but the site is way too small.

Teen lesbian fisting is a kinky niche and these high quality exclusive scenes are sure to have plenty of fans. Unfortunately, with just 9 scenes online those fans are going to run out of action way too soon. With no updates and not even a bonus site to back it up, I see no reason to pay $30 a month for it. The scenes are hot but some serious growth is need on Try Anal Fisting.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of cute young models in lesbian fisting scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~1.1GB
MP4 = ~200MB
MOV = ~875MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k and 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
White models
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Appear European.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Site is dead (I'm afraid)"
12-06-13 (2 Replies)
"just joined tryanalfisting"
12-10-12 (11 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-19-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
03-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 60.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-09-13