Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Club Sandy 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Housewife Kelly 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1976 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 683 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Trisha Uptown

Pay Site

This is the site of lovely adult star, Trisha, where she shares photos and other content with fans. This lady loves to play with pussy just as much as you do and you'll enjoy her getting it on solo and with other gals in steamy hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsLesbian Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trishauptown.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Other cost options available.

Videos

Quantity: 189+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for all movies, older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 496+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Other: Live shows, blog, forum, auctions, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2002
Facts Updated: 11-30-15
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-15 (as of 11-30-15)
Details: 1-2 video updates per month currently, photo sets have not updated since August 2015.

Company Info

FM Financial Inc.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: Sticky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 20 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VNA Girls (88.5).



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-28-2015
80.0
Maggie
05-13-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trisha Uptown Review by Vanessa Trisha Uptown

Review by Vanessa

Released May 28, '15 , Written May 26, '15
Intro

Trisha Uptown is just one of the many VNA Girls sites offering quality personal babe content along with live cam shows and plenty of personality. She's a naughty little Southern girl who's been awarded Xbiz web babe of the year and her website offers access to her current archive of close to 175 videos and 420 image galleries for $24.95 per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Personal & Girl-Girl Content.

This is an original collection of sexy, petite yet curvy model Trisha Uptown's content. She's a hot babe with plenty of personality and her site offers a nice mix of of solo, personal and girl-girl shoots featuring masturbation and toy play, and more. Aside from some of her more commercial content, you will also find pics from her everyday life, behind the scenes of tapings/parties, blog entries, tweets, and more.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership also gives access to another 17 or so additional solo girl sites including Sara Jay, Puma Swede, and more. These are all similarly quality sites with plenty of the models' personality shining through. Best of all, these VNA Girls also offer live cam shows, which you gain access to.

  Mostly Good Quality. Latest Videos With HD Specs.

Pictures are mostly nice sized at 1000x1500 pixels and offer sharp looking picture quality/color. Older videos also look nice with bitrate speeds up to 4000k. They're not the best we've seen, but they're decent overall and nicely sized at 640x480. However, there are some latest videos being added with HD specs. They're sharp and definitely a nice touch.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's some decent interaction with Trisha. She keeps a blog and also has a Twitter page that she updates frequently. It looks like she also offers web cam shows along with all the other VNA models.
  • Short scene info is given.

The Cons

  Site Design Could be Better.

It's not difficult to get around here but it's not great either. There are just a few content categories but no special browse/user features are offered. Some page designs are inconsistent and the pages themselves look cluttered with content, information, twitter feeds, banner ads, etc. Overall the design could stand to be streamlined a bit, but I do applaud her for her efforts.

  Content Quality Varies.

Since a lot of Trisha's photos and even videos are candids these days, the sizing and quality varies. That goes more with the photos than the videos but it still appears to be an issue all around.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many updates these days are of girlfriends, and not actual Trisha updates. Other updates that are Trisha are more behind the scenes or candid material than actual porn type scenes.
  • Your only download options include one for your iPod/iPad and one WMV. Additional quality formats for each would be nice.
  • A daily download limit of 10GB is in place.

Bottom Line

Cute babe with some fun content but I'd like to see some more pro sets.

While Trisha Uptown's site has grown some since Maggie's review here a while back, it's still not a super large site, but the archive of videos is growing. It's also a cluttered looking site with lack of browse, user and download options. But she does offer quite a bit of personality in the form of tweets, scene info and live cam shows. Bonus site access really does help bring value to this otherwise fun official top web model site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive lesbian, candids & softcore pictures and galleries of hot webmodel Trisha Uptown.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(531MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this mostly original content, but I'm not sure about 100% exclusivity.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = 50MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k+
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent to very nice looking HD quality.

Live Cams: 
Weekly live cam shows. Additional cam shows daily from other Network girls.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Solo webmodel site.
Petite with curves in the right places.
Blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Live cam shows.
Blog, Twitter, Forum, news.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Some airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mix of indoor & outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000 - 600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer..
Smooth playback.
Decent to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new videos.
(image sets are added far less often)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"A little trick"
03-15-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-19-16 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
Average Score: 72.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-30-15