Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Zoliboy 87.5
5. Asshole Fever 86.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
7. DP Fanatics 85.5
8. Club Sandy 85.5
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. 21 Naturals 84.0
11. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
12. Footsie Babes 84.0
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. TS Seduction 86.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemales From H... 85.0
7. 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Tranny Box 82.5

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1637 Sites
2. Reality - 420 Sites

View All : Niches

Tranny Smuts

Pay Site

This site features really sexy shemales and loads of hard tranny action.

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see


Quantity: 40+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)


Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 3,410 Network Models.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: Live feeds, store.

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 06-04-12
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-08-11 (as of 06-04-12)
Details: Almost regular weekly photo set/video updates thru Nov.; none since.

Company Info Productions
43 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 13 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 21 Sextreme (91.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 RustyJ (145) 0 08-14-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-23-15 The PaySites 72 of 100
08-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
11-28-13 Porn For $1 82 of 100
02-12-13 Shemale Porn Guide 3.4 of 5
12-21-12 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 73.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 06-04-12