Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tranny Access 82.0
2. Big Cock Shemal... 78.5
3. Shemale Solos 78.0
4. Shemales Get Ba... 77.5
5. Big Cock Shemal... 77.0
6. Tranny POV 76.0
7. Shemales Get Pu... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 86.5
3. TS Seduction 86.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemales From H... 85.0
7. Shemale.xxx 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Tranny Box 82.5

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1713 Sites
2. Gay - 1350 Sites
3. Reality - 459 Sites
4. Bizarre - 186 Sites

View All : Niches

Tranny POV

Pay Site

This site gives you the chance to see what its like to do fun and nasty things with a hot shemale, from the camera's point of vuew.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trannypov.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-08-11.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 75+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 75+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (24 GB, per Support info.).
Models: 200+ Network Models
Other: Bonus videos, mixed gay/shemale/straight.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 02-04-15
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-28-15 (as of 02-04-15)
Details: Updates are about twice per month.

Company Info

Dark Media Group
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Tranny Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-21-2015
76.0
Maggie
12-14-2013
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tranny POV Review by Vanessa Tranny POV

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 21, '15 , Written Feb 17, '15
Intro

We've seen plenty of POV sites around, but I think this is my first for a Tranny POV themed site. Unfortunately there are just 75 scenes here to check out, and new ones aren't being added all that often. But the content is exclusive, and tons of bonus material is offered here as well as multi-site access to the Tranny Access Network for a TBP reduced $24.95 per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Tranny Videos.

The content here is great! If you love POV style scenes and hot tranny anal sex, then you'll love the content here. The videos are intense and each scene is offered along with a lengthy description, quality digital images and several video viewing options.

  Clean Site Design & Viewing Options.

The set-up here is clean & easy to browse. Users can view the content from this site alone or along with the rest of the Network sites. Content can be listed by date or by using the model index. Everything is integrated smoothly so users can view model/content comments along with all of the episodes content in one easy swoop.

Download options include different quality/file type formats, one for your mobile device. ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

  Quality Content.

All videos here are offered in HD 3400k (1280x720) - they look really nice. If you've ever wanted to see groupsex with Tranny's in close-up Hd quality format, this is your chance. The images look great, too. They're nice-sized and best of all, the quality here is good & it's consistent.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users. As a reader of The Best Porn you can get in on the bareback action for about $10 bucks less than the normal recurring price.
  • Tons of bonus videos are offered along with a membership here as well.

The Cons

  Small Site. Lack of Consistent Updates.

Currently there are just 75 photo/video episodes to check out so those bonus sites are really going to come in handy when you're done going through these. There also isn't much of a community here yet in terms of user ratings & comments and updates come in about twice per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model bios. Adding stats or just a few tidbits about the Trannys would add some personality here. Content categories or tags would give users an additional way to browse the content, too.
  • A few ads on member's area pages.

Bottom Line

A somewhat small tranny POV site, decent quality & Network access.

This is another somewhat small, yet entertaining site from a promising Network. It's not the most advanced, and clearly will never be the largest, but it's a well done POV Tranny sex site offering exclusive hardcore scenes complete with pics, good enough of download options and HD quality! The price cut for our users makes joining for the Network a great deal considering this is still one small site, and updates are a bit slow. But I have to say, I hope Tranny POV bumps up the quality and frequency of updates a bit before our next review.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring trannys having POV sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(507MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Color could be more sharp, but smooth playback.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, many Latin.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Additional site access.

Other Details: 
Many condoms.
Some download restrictions.
User ratings/comments.
A few member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1063

Streaming Player: 
Medium/large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average 2x per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 21, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-13-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
03-11-14 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
01-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-21-15