Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sleazy Matures 80.0
2. Tranny Perverts 79.5
3. Fuck My Melons 75.0
4. Sluts From Euro... 73.0
5. Perverted Grann... 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Gay - 1602 Sites
3. Reality - 569 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tranny Perverts Review
Last Update: 11-25-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tranny Perverts

Pay Site

This site features hot shemales and lots of hard and fast tranny action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trannyperverts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 12-05-13 with Sleazy Matures (same company).
Monthly: $29.92 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 126+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 126+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Many misc. videos and photo sets in other niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 11-25-10
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed since June.

Company Info

Winny International
74 Sites Listed
Partner: Sunny Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-10-2010
79.5
Vanessa
02-25-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tranny Perverts Review by Maggie Tranny Perverts

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 10, '10 , Written Nov 4, '10
Intro

Tranny Perverts features hot shemales doing the nasty with men and other trannies. Best of all, this hot exclusive action is all filmed in high definition. Here you can enjoy their collection of beautiful shemales sucking, fucking, and being fucked in great quality content.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

Tranny Perverts is an original site with exclusive content that you won't find anywhere else. The models are mostly white, but you will see a few sexy latinas and Asian models, as well. After a bit of making out and boob play, they move down to the cocks for much mutual sucking. Then it's time for anal. The scenes finish with a cumshot, often on the tits, sometimes the ass. It's great collection for tranny fans that you won't see anywhere else.

  Very high quality scenes.

Content quality on Tranny Perverts is awesome. The photos are gorgeous. I was really impressed with just how well-lit and sharp everything was! They do a lot of close-ups and there are some really amazing shots. The videos are also top-notch. They're offered in high definition and play at 4000k and 1280x720 in size. Again, we're talking super-sharp and well-lit. It's a really gorgeous collection that is very high quality.

  Good-sized collection.

Tranny Perverts has 126 scenes up. Each includes around 225 photos and more than 20 minutes of content. There's plenty of material here to keep member's entertained!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings.
  • Nice, clean design. I liked the colors and the graphics on this attractive site.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.0mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  Not nearly enough browse tools.

All of the scenes on Tranny Perverts are listed in the order they were added and that is it! There's no model index, no way to sort by name or popularity, no categories, nothing at all. It's too basic of a set-up for a site this size. More organization and tools are badly needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the galleries.
  • The site doesn't appear to be updating any longer. None of the scenes are dated, but we haven't seen any growth here in months.
  • No scene or model info is provided. There are no biographies, no descriptions, and very little file info. It was surprising to see so little info on a site with original content.

Bottom Line

An entertaining and high quality collection that isn't updating.

Tranny Perverts impressed me with its collection of high definition exclusive tranny scenes. It's a hot collection and I was really disappointed to find that it's not being updated any longer. Membership is $30 a month, which is high for a site that's not updating. The collection is certainly worth a look, just keep in mind that no new material will be added and you'll do just fine.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of trannies fucking men and other trannies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(850MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~850MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
White and ethic models.
Amateur - professional looking.
Body types athletic to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus pictures and movies.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 853
Archives = 1152 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Smooth playback.
High quality!
2 different quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-10 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-25-10