Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tranny Pack 81.0
2. TS Dolls 79.0
3. Shemale Punishe... 78.0
4. Transex Barebac... 77.0
5. TS Latex 77.0
6. TS Pantyhose 76.5
7. Tranny Edge 76.5
8. TS Kink 76.5
9. Mega Cock Trann... 76.0
10. Black Shemale X 75.0
11. All American Tr... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Gay - 1566 Sites
3. Reality - 555 Sites
4. Bizarre - 279 Sites

View All : Niches

Tranny Pack

Network

Tranny Pack is a network of shemale sites presented by the folks at Shemale Profit, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trannypack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-12-11.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 604+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and may vary across sites. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 604+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (24 GB, per Support info.).
Models: 305 Network Models
Other: Live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 12-09-14
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-05-14 (as of 12-09-14)
Details: One photoset/video update every 2-3 days across different sites.

Company Info

Dark Media Group 2
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Shemale Profit

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 11 sites.


Important
  • Mobile iPhone version of all sites is included with membership. Includes a non-standalone site.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-20-2014
81.0
Maggie
02-13-2014
83.5
Vanessa
01-31-2013
83.0
Duke
01-10-2012
83.0
Spencer
01-29-2011
80.5
Maggie
11-08-2009
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tranny Pack Review by Spencer Tranny Pack

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 20, '14 , Written Dec 15, '14
Intro

Tranny Pack is our site up for review today, and this is a network of 11 tranny sites all under one roof. You can find anything from solo to hardcore material here, and they stick to pretty basic niches in terms of the sites they offer. It looks like they shoot their own material here, so I think if you like one of their sites, you'll enjoy the content on several of the others as well. Membership here is $25 a month, which is a nice discount for our users over the usual $35 price tag.


The Pros

  Okay-sized collection.

If you add it all up, from all the sites here, the numbers aren't terrible at least. There are just over 600 scenes currently, which is on the small side for a network for sure, but it's larger than a lot of paysites we see at least. There's enough to keep you busy during your membership at least I'd say.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like their content is all-exclusive here from what I can tell, which is pretty standard these days.
  • The download options are decent. Pictures come with zip files, while videos come in two WMVs, and two MP4s, plus streaming formats.
  • There's some variety to be found in their tranny scenes with several sites under their belt. Expect the usual niches, plus things like ebony, public, pantyhose, bareback, and more.

The Cons

  Individual sites are on the small side.

Thankfully we're looking at the network as a whole here, so you have the benefit of several sites' worth of content available to you. But with 11 sites and just over 600 scenes currently, there's not a lot to see on each individual sites. If you average it out, there are around 55 scenes per site, which is well below what I'd normally look for.

  Needs more updates overall.

In addition to the small collection, updates aren't coming in very quickly here. Each week brings two new scenes, and that's spread around their 11 sites. You don't even get once-monthly updates from each site here, which is pretty bad. They really need to step up their content game if they want people to continue paying for membership here.

  Navigation could be better.

They allow you to browse the scenes in order, either for the network, or for individual sites, but that's about it. And while the sites provide a bit of filtering in terms of the type of content you'll find, I'd look for some type of search setup (or at least categories to browse through) to help narrow things down more since they have several hundred scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though all their content comes in HD, it's on the low side in terms of high definition quality that we see. I'd call the quality average, to maybe slightly below. A bump up to 1080p is in order for sure.

Bottom Line

They have some decent content here, but a little TLC would really help them move up the ranks.

Tranny Pack has an okay foundation, but it's hard to get excited about things when it feels like they aren't trying all that hard at times. With such slow updates and low content counts, you really have to be here for the entire network over any of the individual sites. Plus, things like navigation and search are very basic here and aren't really set up all that well for a site that will (hopefully) break into the thousands of scenes someday. And while they started off with HD content from the get go, the quality level has remained stagnant for over five years now and is due for an upgrade. There's a lot of hope here since they do shoot all their own tranny material, but those upgrades are really becoming necessary at this point to help them keep up with the times in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore tranny action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(360MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~400MB
MPG = ~150MB
MP4 = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not the best at this point.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1060
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 20, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-20-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 james4096 (126) 1 08-01-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Added More Sites, Maybe Better Now?"
04-09-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-25-14 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
09-03-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-19-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
01-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-20-14