Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. 86.0
4. TS Seduction 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale Yum 86.0
7. Shemales From H... 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Frank's TGirl W... 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1611 Sites
2. Reality - 420 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site features sexy shemales and loads of hard tranny action.

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $49.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view any video trailer and one (1) unlock and view of a video of your choice. For downloads or more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 03-05-15 with Unglory Hole (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 9+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)


Quantity: 8+ Galleries (avg. 575 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds and more.

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 11-02-11
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-12-10 (as of 11-02-11)
Details: Last updated in April 2010.

Company Info, Inc.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Haze Cash

  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trannyland Review by Vanessa Trannyland

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 17, '11 , Written Nov 13, '11

Trannyland is a very small site with just 9 video episodes and no new updates for over a year, at the time of this review. At a steep $29.95 per month, I almost feel as though I can stop this review right now; I don't see the point. Sure the content is unique and brought to you by the infamous BangBros so you know the content itself will be highly entertaining, but there just isn't enough here to justify a join. The review goes on nonetheless...

The Pros

  Entertaining Content.

If there's one thing that the Bang Bro's network of sites is known for it's entertainment! Trannyland is no different. Not only does it offer raw and hardcore Tranny fun action, but even between just the 9 scenes being offered here, it gives a great variety including trannys being fucked by studly men, 3somes involving hot chicks, and 3somes with 2 dudes and a tranny.

  Quality Videos.

These may be stream-only videos, but they look great! your options are 720p and 1080p. the latter looks really nice. You can watch the videos in full-length or shorter clips and quick buffers, smooth streaming all makes it easy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scenes offer images, screen caps and a video, along with a lengthy scene description.

The Cons

  No Downloads.

This site is stream-only so no downloads are available. For a site charging almost $30 bucks per month and entertaining videos, users want something to keep! It's rare these days to see sites that don't offer downloads, and I'm not exactly sure why Trannland puts themselves in that category.

  Small Site & No Longer Updating.

Currently there are just 9 scenes to check out, so this is still a small site with just basic streams to see and lack of updates since April 2010 certainly doesn't do anything to add to the appeal..

Minor Negatives:

  • Beware of the trial which only gives limited access and recurs at a much higher $49.95 per month.
  • Image sizing is small.

Bottom Line

Quality stream-only videos but the no DLs, updates or very much content.

Trannyland would have been an entertaining video site if only it was still updating and that anything was yours to keep. $29.95 per month is rather high for a small site with no downloads. But the uniquely themed videos are lengthy, nice quality and gems to watch. The BangBros know how to produce content, that's for sure! Unfortunately for this one, it's just not enough as this is as basic as it gets with no updates, frills, downloads or extras. Actual HD downloads, bonus site access, etc. would help make this site worth a join, but definitely beware of the trial that is limited and recurs at a higher monthly fee.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-downloadable videos of tranny's with large dicks and buble butts being fucked by other tranny's, men, and even with chicks at times.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
Near HD quality streaming 720p & 1080p.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Must click-through ad on entrance page.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types from chicks to hot tranny's to built men.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Banner ads on member's area pages.
Lengthy scene info.

Pic Details: 
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600
Most images in landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Medium/Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(no updates since April 2010)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-17-11