Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Gay - 1602 Sites
3. Reality - 569 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tranny Girls Exposed Review
Last Update: 04-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tranny Girls Exposed

Pay Site

This site features some truly lovely shemales and their use of those dual assets in lots of hard and fast sex.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trannygirlsexposed.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.01 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 360+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 800k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: 200 videos are HD: WMV (1280x720, 4200k), MP4 (1280x720, 2200k) and Flash 720x400. Specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 332+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 04-26-13
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-13 (as of 04-26-13)
Details: Dates show a photo gallery and video added every other day. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-28-2012
78.0
Maggie
12-24-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tranny Girls Exposed Review by Spencer Tranny Girls Exposed

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 28, '12 , Written Jul 21, '12
Intro

Tranny Girls Exposed is up for review today, and this site features anything from a solo tranny jacking off to some hot hardcore action between trannies, men, and more. It's a pretty wide variety of content overall, so hopefully you can find some stuff you like within their umbrella. $35 a month gets you in the door, which is definitely on the high side, but that also gets you into eight bonus sites, though they aren't tranny sites unfortunately.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

This one isn't quite huge, but it's larger than most sites we review these days at least. There are around 275 scenes up total, both in the video section and in the photo section as well. There's enough to keep you busy here for at least your first month I'd say.

  Unique tranny content.

The tranny niche isn't all that unique I guess, but it's pretty different from the mainstream porn we see so much of. There's a wide variety here, as I mentioned, with the site offering anything from solo to hardcore action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

Just looking around at the content, scenes, and models, everything feels pretty generic overall to me. I can't imagine that there's much exclusive material here unfortunately, so make sure you're not too picky with your content before joining.

  Quality is up and down a bit.

While they do have a decent amount of HD videos up, they have a decent amount of videos that are SD as well. The quality never wows you here unfortunately, and I'd call it a little below par at times. The HD videos help, but even those aren't the best I've ever seen.

  Navigation isn't great.

The site is just very plain overall, both in terms of design and navigation. You're kinda left to just browse through things in hopes you find something you like. I'd love to see at least some kind of category system going at minimum, if not a more advanced search feature.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the dates and updates seem current, on some other sites of theirs, we do suspect content rotation (or something fishy), so keep a close eye out to make sure you're actually getting new content as advertised.

Bottom Line

The site is pretty basic overall but could be worth a look if you like what you see I guess.

Tranny Girls Exposed never really stands out above and beyond in any areas that I saw, so it's tough to get super excited about this one. The numbers are okay, and there are some HD videos, and the niche is kinda unique, but those just weren't enough to really push it over the edge. The quality varies a bit, the content may not be exclusive, the navigation and site are quite plain, and the updates are a bit of a question mark. The high price is another factor that may steer people away. Overall, I wouldn't go so far as to recommend it, but I wouldn't tell you to stay away either. I think this one is what is - okay but nothing awesome.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore tranny action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(611MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-18-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
06-21-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
08-13-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-26-13