Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. EU Teens Club 79.0
11. Adult Movies On... 79.0
12. Erotic Japan 79.0
13. Russian Teens C... 79.0
14. Super Sex Stars 79.0
15. Totally Blondes 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 85.0
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemales From H... 84.5
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Black TGirls 84.0
14. Shemale Japan 83.5
15. Tranny Pack 83.5

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2267 Sites
2. Gay - 1566 Sites
3. Reality - 559 Sites
4. Bizarre - 282 Sites

View All : Niches

Tranny Girls Exposed

Pay Site

This site features some truly lovely shemales and their use of those dual assets in lots of hard and fast sex.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trannygirlsexposed.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.01 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 313+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 943+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcaps, video feeds, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 08-03-14
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-03-14 (as of 08-03-14)
Details: Dates show a photo gallery and video added every other day. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-13-2014
74.5
Spencer
07-28-2012
78.0
Maggie
12-24-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tranny Girls Exposed Review by Vanessa Tranny Girls Exposed

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 13, '14 , Written Aug 6, '14
Intro

Tranny Girls Exposed is where you'll find a plethora of tranny scenes; 3somes, tranny's with tranny's, tranny's with men, etc. There are about 313 scenes here currently and 943 image galleries, with bonus site access offered as a part of the deal. Basically these are non-exclusive tranny scenes, so don't expect much consistency or truth in updates, but between this site and your bonus site access there is plenty to see.


The Pros

  Variety Of Tranny Sex Video & Image Content.

A nice-sized collection of amateur and semi-pro model looking Tranny chicks getting it on solo and hardcore style in porno pics & videos. This is your basic Tranny themed version of main-stream content, with other various niche themes: toys, upskirt, blowjobs, etc. The focus though, is on hot Tranny babes having sex with themselves, each other and men as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos downloads are full-length & offered (high or low quality) in WMV/MP4, and most of the time also in iPod/Phone & sometimes PSP formats. Flash streams available in multiple quality options.Images can be downloaded as ZIPs.
  • Some good quality content. Full-length video downloads that stream anywhere from 1600k to 4000k (1280x720). A few of the videos even offer HD specs with speeds up to 4100k. The quality looks pretty good overall, but would love for a little more consistency.
  • Some nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content.

Considering the size of this non-exclusive collection, there is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and video quality. No information is given about your scenes, or the origin of the content itself.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

Basic/plain site design with minimal browse features and no scene descriptions or model information. Scenes are grouped into basic categories, and not enough of them given the kind of content here. And although they do give video specs there is no other useful info.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content is likely rotated through. Although it appears as though new content is being added, the lack of an increase in content counts on our end suggest that either content is rotated out, or rotated through.
  • Not all scenes offer HD specs and the ones that don't can average around 1000k-1700k.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

A handful of scenes featuring Tranny babes, but not much personality otherwise.

The main thing that I wish for from this site is that they would carry over the same promises they give for the content in the tour into the member's area. Instead what you get here is a mish-mash of porno content featuring Tranny chicks without any sort of info or personality. With that said, I do appreciate all of the bonuses and the number of higher quality videos. But what would help is truth in updates or a smaller price tag. An advanced search feature would also help browse issues as well. Overall there's lots to see, but I didn't get the feeling of an exclusive Tranny model themed site like I had hoped to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore tranny action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(190MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (210).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k-4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Usually reasonably sharp, decent quality, but not the best HD.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.
Some condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to say...
(there is some discrepancy between date stamps listed in members area)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 13, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-13-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-18-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
06-21-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
08-13-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-13-14