Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. In Focus Girls 89.0
4. Aziani 88.5
5. Fucking Machine... 88.5
6. Wet And Puffy 87.0
7. 87.0
8. Teen Models 86.5
9. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
10. PJ Girls 86.0
11. 18 Closeup 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cherry Spot 85.0
14. Give Me Pink 84.5
15. The Female Orga... 84.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2280 Sites
2. Lesbian - 286 Sites
3. Insertions - 98 Sites
4. Panties - 52 Sites

View All : Niches

Toy Teen

Pay Site

Toy Teen features numerous cute and sexy teens making good use of dildos, vibrators, strap ons, and the sybian machine!

Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $10.00 Full Access (7 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 10-27-11 with Toy Lesbian (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 750+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1800k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 960x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs listed are the highest found. Most videos are 320x240.


Quantity: 1,015+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pictures, videos, and cams.

Site Launched: Jun 2002
Facts Updated: 04-17-10
Listed Date: Oct '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-17-09 (as of 04-17-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed in over a year

Company Info

Toy Teen
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Toy Rev

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 niche (1) 4 09-29-07
70 ace of aces (179) 0 09-01-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-17-10