Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Toy Teen 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Puffy Network 88.0
3. Teen Models 87.5
4. Yanks.com 87.0
5. Aziani 87.0
6. Wet And Puffy 86.0
7. PJ Girls 86.0
8. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
9. Cherry Spot 85.0
10. 18 Closeup 84.5
11. She's A Freak 84.0
12. The Female Orga... 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Give Me Pink 83.0
15. Brutal Dildos 83.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Insertions - 146 Sites
4. Panties - 77 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Toy Teen Review
Last Update: 04-17-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Toy Teen

Pay Site

Toy Teen features numerous cute and sexy teens making good use of dildos, vibrators, strap ons, and the sybian machine!


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about toyteen.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $10.00 Full Access (7 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 10-27-11 with Toy Lesbian (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 750+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1800k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 960x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs listed are the highest found. Most videos are 320x240.

Images

Quantity: 1,015+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pictures, videos, and cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2002
Facts Updated: 04-17-10
Listed Date: Oct '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-17-09 (as of 04-17-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed in over a year

Company Info

Toy Teen
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Toy Rev

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
01-13-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Toy Teen Review by Duke Toy Teen

Review by Duke

Released Jan 13, '10 , Written Jan 8, '10
Intro

Toy Teen's site title lays out exactly what they're all about. Obviously they combine the sex toy and young adult niches for their concept. Out of those two themes toy is the operative niche as the focus is really on sybian, dildo, and vibrator type action throughout the entire collection. The guest tour which consists of a few splash pages does have samples from the member's area so you can get a feel for the type of shoots featured. It's not possible to get a feel for the layout of the member's area from the tour though so in that way a review might be most helpful.


The Pros

  All Toy Niche Content, Nice Amount of Both Pictures & Videos.

Toy Teen is a source for a sizable collection of toy niche content. All the shoots in the member's area fit with that theme. Quite a number of years of archives are in place so they do well in terms of quantity. It's also a plus that the picture galleries and videos sections are roughly the same size which make it a well rounded collection.

  Cute Young Adult Models w/ Sybian, Dildos, Vibrators, etc.

The models featured throughout the site fit well with the concept and I found them to be a blend of girls I'm familiar with and others that I don't recognize. Mostly they come across as young porn chicks with some that look more pro and others with a more amateur appearance. The shoots include a blend of sybian, dildo, and vibrator toys along with miscellaneous other toy action mixed in.

  Access to Company's Toy Bangers & Toy Lesbian Sites.

The way these guys have things set up is that the member's home page housed links to Toy Teen's pictures/videos plus those of the Toy Bangers and Toy Lesbian sites. That content is very similar with a focus on hardcore toy action and girl/girl toy sex respectively.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Newer videos are in WMV format with file size information provided.
  • Galleries/videos are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • 'Quick Links' section in the member's area of the content items shown on the guest tour. There is also an alphabetized model index section.

The Cons

  Average to Low Content Quality, Videos are in Clip Segments Only.

Picture and video quality and options is the main weakness that stands out here. The specs on the images and movies vary but overall they're only average or below average for a paysite. The videos are in parts or clips only without full-shoot downloads. This is frustrating since most of the clips are only 5-15MB and could easily be condensed into larger files. Getting one entire scene from a model is more difficult than it should be.

  Navigation is Pretty Basic & Rough-Around-the-Edges.

The graphics and design are somewhat unpolished in the member's area. They have separate picture and video chronological listings plus an alphabetical list by model. For niche browsing they rely on a keyword search tool which gives hit-and-miss results. There is room for improved navigation especially considering how much content they have.

Minor Negatives:

  • Uncertain of updates. There are content items with recent dates but some have future dates and our TBP content count managers note the total count hasn't changed in a long time.
  • Older videos are in MPEG clips only without any file size or spec information provided.
  • No shoot or model information provided.

Bottom Line

A sizable collection of toy videos & picture galleries although the content quality is a weakness.

It's pretty clear what Toy Teen has going in its favor and what the drawbacks are. The total focus on toy action and the nice amount of both pics and vids are the positives. The main thing holding the site back is the actual content quality specifically the videos being broken into such short clip segments without and full-shoot files. The updates is one issue that's up in the air as the member's area has current dates but our TBP content managers have found that the totals haven't been changing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Picture galleries & videos of young adult models in toy niche shoots with sybian, dildos, vibrators, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 600-650KB/sec.
(13MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, seems to be original content although some models are recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100-200KB
WMV = ~5-15MB
MPEG = ~5-15MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White, black, asian, latina models.
Young adult pros & amatuers
Thin, cute, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
Several hundred models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Toy Bangers & Toy Lesbian sites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Image quality varies.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new galleries.
2 new videos.
(based on content dates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 niche (1) 4 09-29-07
70 ace of aces (179) 0 09-01-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-10