Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Total Super Cut... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Total Super Cuties Review
Last Update: 07-22-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Total Super Cuties

Network

Total Super Cuties acts as a network bringing together many solo-girl sites and their content into one accessible area for one low price.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about totalsupercuties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-28-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 324+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for highest found; sizes are mixed.

Combined Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (advertised as exclusive, but may not be.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (2000 MB).
Models: 56 Models
3rd Party: Yes, misc. pictures.
Other: 88 3D galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2005
Facts Updated: 07-22-10
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-22-10 (as of 07-22-10)
Details: updates daily with photosets or videos across different sites.

Company Info

Solar Cash
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Solar Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 13 sites.


Important
  • Includes many non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-14-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Total Super Cuties Review by Spencer Total Super Cuties

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 14, '10 , Written Jan 10, '10
Intro

Total Super Cuties is up for review today, and it's a bit of a unique site with how it's setup. It was really hard to figure the site out for a while for me as far as what kind if site and content this is exactly. My best guess is that they mostly offer exclusive content that they shoot. It features solo girls posing only, and many of them are non-nude (they're very clearly labeled at least). It's mostly a photo site, but there are quite a few video clips to check out as well. $30 a month gets you in the door, which seems a bit high to me.


The Pros

  Lots of content up.

They have a live content counter on their tour that you can check out anytime. Right now, they have almost 140,000 photos, over 300 videos, and 56 models. That's a pretty good-sized site here overall, and that means that each model has quite a bit of content to check out.

  Daily updates.

It looks like they add two new things per day here, usually two photosets, but sometimes both photos and videos. However, read below in the cons about the updates as well, because I'm not 100% sure if these are all-new or what is going on exactly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They are very clear on which girls and which sets offer nudity, and which don't. It's too bad so many of the girls don't get nude, but they're very upfront about it at least.
  • The photos look decent here (much better than the video quality). They're large enough, but not huge, and generally look sharp.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

This site was very confusing for me for the first while here. There are no menus to go through, and of course no search feature or anything like that. They basically have a list of models, and two buttons that let you go to the next (or previous) page of models. You have no idea how many there are, which are the newest, etc. I'd love to see some more traditional navigation options (such as a simple video section), as well as maybe some categories or a search (perhaps you only want topless sets or more).

  Content counts are decreasing over time.

The update list looks awesome here with two new updates added daily. However, we do our own content counts as well, and for some reason, the numbers are shrinking here over the last few months or more. I have no idea what the reason is, but it's a little troubling either way. Maybe they rotate content on and off, or maybe they had to get rid of some older content for another reason. It just doesn't make sense though.

  Video quality could be better.

Thankfully the pictures look decent overall for me, but the video quality could be better. They're not very large, and the bitrate isn't high enough. They definitely look pixelated, and get even worse since they need to be enlarged to catch up to the rest of the videos we see these days.

  Download limit is pretty low.

They have a very clear download limit posted, and you can see your stats go up as you browse the site. You can only view 2,000MB per day, which seems a touch on the low side. Granted, you probably won't check out as much content after you've been a member for more than a few days, but I could see you bumping into the limit if you check out more than a few videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads came in a bit slow for me at about 1/3 of our usual speed. Plus, the zip files for images didn't allow download accelerators, which made them much slower still.
  • I was surprised there was no model info available here. They make it look like they shoot these girls themselves, so it wouldn't be too hard to post a short bio and score some personality points.
  • The streaming video did not work for me for some reason. I'm using Firefox and can get every other site to work, but there was just an empty table on this site.

Bottom Line

Not bad for some cute photos, but the site and videos could be better.

Total Super Cuties was a really weird site for me, though I have a lot better handle on it now. The navigation was the biggest distraction as it's just not setup like a normal site. Unfortunately, I don't even think it's better than a normal site, so I'd rather have it be more standard in that area. The videos need some work in the quality department, and the update question marks are pretty big here in terms of their numbers. The bright spots are the cute girls and decent photos, plus the daily updates assuming that's all-new content. $30 seems a little high, but if you like what you see in the tour, it may be worth a quick look here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo sets featuring nude and non-nude models posing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work for videos only.
Channel Max: 9 (1 for zip files)
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 225KB/sec.
(137MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to say, but most of it should be exclusive it seems.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
56 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Pretty good blog.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Quality varies at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Link available for streaming video, but did not work for me.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates, but total content count is decreasing overall)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Thrillhouse85 (4) 0 07-20-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-05-12 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
02-19-11 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-22-10