Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Totally Redhead 79.5
7. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
8. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
9. Anal Tryouts 79.0
10. EU Teens Club 79.0
11. Adult Movies On... 79.0
12. Erotic Japan 79.0
13. Super Sex Stars 79.0
14. Totally Teen 78.5
15. UK Nude Girls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Mofos Network 91.5
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Nubile Films 90.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.0
14. Teen Models 87.5
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 67 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Shaved - 11 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Totally Teen

Pay Site

A fully teen site featuring the hottest just-now-legal babes doing everything hardcore, just for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about totallyteen.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.04 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 2,212+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; some HD movies are available and older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 4,794+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2003
Facts Updated: 01-16-15
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-16-15 (as of 01-16-15)
Details: Dates show three photo galleries and a video added every day.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-08-2015
78.5
Maggie
12-01-2013
81.0
Vanessa
11-09-2012
81.0
Duke
04-07-2011
81.5
Spencer
11-29-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Totally Teen Review by Vanessa Totally Teen

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 8, '15 , Written Feb 3, '15
Intro

Sure there are some people out there with a hardon for hot MILFs, but others of you may prefer the tightness of a young, seemingly innocent teen, if not even moreso. I also like the fact that some of the girls being featured are actually already total nymphs, though most don't really look exactly teen. Totally Teen is a site for those of you who can't get enough of the "hot teen" babe action. It's chalk full of more than 2,200 videos and 4,800 image galleries for a still somewhat pricy $34.95 per month. I'm actually surprised to see some growth here because many of the other company sites are on rotation at this point.


The Pros

  Variety Of Video & Image Content.

A nice-sized collection of teen to 20's age chicks with toys in porno pics & videos with new updates that appear to be added. This is your basic teen themed version of main-stream content, with various themes; lesbian, toys, Euro, hardcore, amateur, etc.

  Large Number of HD Scenes.

Some good quality content. Full-length video downloads that stream anywhere from 1600k to 4000k (854x480). And about 1,450 of the videos even offer HD specs with speeds up to 5000k. The quality looks good overall, but could be even better at this point.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos downloads are full-length & offered (high or low quality) in MP4, and most of the time also in iPod/Phone & sometimes PSP formats. Flash streams available in multiple quality options.Images can be downloaded as ZIPs.
  • Some nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content.

Considering the size of this non-exclusive collection, there is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and video quality. No information is given about your scenes, or the origin of the content itself.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

Basic/plain site design with minimal browse features and no scene descriptions or model information. Scenes are grouped into basic categories, and not enough of them given the kind of content here. And although they do give video specs there is no other useful info.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some content is likely rotated through. The lack of an increase in content counts compared to the amount of content that appears to be added is questionable.
  • Not all scenes offer HD specs and the ones that don't can average around 1000k-1700k.
  • Not all girls fit the fresh teen look you might be hoping for.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

A variety of scenes offering younger looking girls but not much personality.

The main thing that I wish for from this site is that they would carry over the same promises they give for the content in the tour into the member's area. Instead what you get here is a mish-mash of porno content featuring younger looking chicks without any sort of info or personality. With that said, I do appreciate all of the bonuses and the number of higher quality videos. But what would help is truth in updates or a smaller price tag. An advanced search feature would also help browse issues as well. Overall there's lots to see, but I didn't get the feeling of an exclusive teen themed site like I had hoped to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive and non-exclusive videos and galleries of a beautiful "teen" models in hardcore, solo, and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(758MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
PDF = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~550MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos (1,448).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Usually reasonably sharp, good quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1600 x 1000
Archives = ~750 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to say...
(there is some discrepancy between date stamps listed in members area)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 8, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-08-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 Denner (235) 2 06-29-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Quality???"
05-10-08 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-15 The PaySites 81.5 of 100
08-18-14 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
06-11-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
02-27-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
04-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 77.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-08-15