Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
7. Anal Tryouts 79.0
8. EU Teens Club 79.0
9. Adult Movies On... 79.0
10. Erotic Japan 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Red Heads Sites

1. Ruby's Diary 80.0
2. Lucy Ohara 79.5
3. T&A Redheads 79.0
4. Totally Redhead 77.5
5. Redhead Mariah 76.5
6. We Love Redhead... 68.0
7. Young Heidi 65.0
8. Ryanne Redd N/A
9. Ruby Desires N/A
10. Rosie Jaye N/A
11. Amber Dawn Nude N/A
12. Lucy Daily N/A
13. Redheads Non St... N/A
14. Cindy Red N/A
15. Redhead Date Li... N/A

View All : Red Heads Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 613 Sites
2. Blondes - 15 Sites
3. Brunettes - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Totally Redhead

Pay Site

This site features sexy redheaded beauties strutting their stuff and getting it on in explicit hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Red Heads
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access user accounts can browse the contents of the site, but can only view 10 full size photosets, stream 1 full size movie and -if available for the site- 1 game download, 1 flash episode and no zip download for image sets.

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 221+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Videos are available in other sizes, latest is listed. Older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 1,593+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: extra video content, video feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 08-26-15
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-25-15 (as of 08-25-15)
Details: About one photo gallery added per day and a video added every four days. Some content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.

  • User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Totally Redhead Review by A.K. Totally Redhead

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 26, '15 , Written Sep 10, '15

Personally, I am a huge fan of redhead babes. I find them so sexy and appealing and I was very excited to be able to feast my eyes on Totally Redhead. A site where all the babes are redheads and the scenes are hardcore seems like something I would really love. But did I? Well, the girls sure didn't disappoint, but the site itself%u2026.

The Pros

  About Half the Collection is HD

The site lets you filter the collection by a few criteria, including video quality and in doing so I determined that a little over half of the 220 videos are being offered in HD. Now, while some of those HD videos are offering Full HD 1080p files, some of them are 720p.

  Varied Redhead Collection

Not only are the girls varied - from amateurs to pornstars, from petite babes to chicks with big tits, from strawberry blondes to fiery redheads. But so too does the content. Check out the hardcore one-on-one scenes, the anal sex, the threesomes or enjoy a solo babe masturbation episode.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can leave comments, rate the scenes, add to your favorites and you have various sorting options.
  • You get 10 bonus sites with your membership.

The Cons

  Rotating Content

So, if you were to just look at the dates on the scene it would look like the site is updating pretty often. However, we know better! What is actually happening is the site's collection is rotating around and the amount of content found on the site fluctuates.

  Some SD Videos and All Non-Exclusive

The entire Totally Redhead collection is nonexclusive and although a little over half of the movies are HD, that means that a little under half of the collection is SD. Although, those percentages can vary given that the entire collection rotates and the size fluctuates.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch for the expensive renewal price on the trail membership.

Bottom Line

Hot and horny redheads. But the collection is nonexclusive and rotating.

I have nothing bad to say about the girls. They are hot and hardcore and range from big name pornstars to amateur gingers I've never seen before. Where the site has issues is with the fact that the entire collection is nonexclusive and the content is being rotated.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, non-exclusive softcore, lesbian and hardcore scenes featuring redhead chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50-100MB/sec.
(600MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This stuff ain't exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~12MB
MP4 = ~500MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (30%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: they look good

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pro and pro chicks.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings/comments.
Can also save favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
high-res ones =1280 x 960
non-high-res = 660 x 980
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates, but in actuality the site is rotating the collection)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 26, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-26-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-18-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
07-27-15 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
05-06-15 The PaySites 76.9 of 100
04-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 73.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-26-15