Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Special Examina... 77.5
2. Gyno Lesbians 77.0
3. Totally Undress... 76.5
4. Pantyhose TV 76.5
5. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
6. Planet Pantyhos... 75.0
7. Pantyhose Sport... 74.5
8. Totally Pantyho... 74.0
9. Spanking Them 73.5
10. Gyno Orgasm Vid... 73.0
11. Planet High Hee... 70.0
12. Lesbian Army 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. ePantyhose Land 82.5
11. More Than Nylon... 82.0
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
15. Pantyhose 1 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 166 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites
3. Upskirt - 39 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Totally Pantyhose Review
Last Update: 03-09-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Totally Pantyhose

Pay Site

This site features hot women in pantyhose not just where they are usually worn!


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about totallypantyhose.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 119+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 600k, 512x336 (downloadable)
Notes: Windows format is for highest found for full-length movies.

Images

Quantity: 47+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, stories, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 03-01-10
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: avg of 1 gallery per week, 1-2 videos per week.

Company Info

Orb Ltd
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Coin

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-09-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Totally Pantyhose Review by Vanessa Totally Pantyhose

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 9, '10 , Written Mar 3, '10
Intro

Like girls in pantyhose? You're going to want to check out Totally Pantyhose, a site that claims to be "for real pantyhose maniacs!" These girls don't just wear pantyhose in the typical fashion - you know - on their legs. They also can be seen wearing them over their faces, chest and other interesting body areas. This site comes to you from a company of sites that specializes in pantyhose content. Your $29.95 monthly membership also gives access to Pantyhose TV.


The Pros

  Original Pantyhose Content.

Not only does totally pantyhose offer niche themed content, it offers some very unique pantyhose content to boot. Video sections include different fetishes like fisting, strapons, pantyhose suits, stockings, voyeur and more. You will even find a few men in pantyhose and content ranges from soft to hard throughout the site.

  Bonus Site Access.

At least one additional site is offered with your membership here. In the member's area, this links to Maximum Pantyhose, but according to our site facts Pantyhose TV is your bonus site. Either way, there is some additional site access offered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the newer clips look pretty good in widescreen format 720x404 and bitrates up to 1500k.
  • Weekly updates appear to be coming in regularly.
  • Videos are organized into categories.

The Cons

  Navigation Needs Work.

The site is very plain, with too many tables and pages that are full of mostly text. The navigation offers no features or options, and only show four galleries or videos per page, which makes for way too much clicking around. It's difficult to navigate and I didn't understand why full clips and partial clips are listed separately or what the benefit of setting up the site that way would be.

  Quality Could Still Be Better.

If in fact Totally Pantyhose shoots their own content, I would think an upgrade in quality is in order. Video specs overall could definitely be improved and image sizing could be larger.

  No Model Index, Bios or Content Information.

For such unique content, I would have really enjoyed reading up on some of the models. Content descriptions/scene info would have really added to my overall enjoyment here, too.

Minor Negatives:

  • No date stamps on content or clear update schedule. While it does look as though new content is being added sometime during each week, lack of date stamps or a clear schedule leaves on questioning.
  • No Flash streams available for videos. Download options & formats are also extremely limited.
  • Downloads without the usage of a download manager were extremely slow.
  • No ZIPs for the image sets.

Bottom Line

Unqiue content but design & quality needs some improving.

Overall I enjoyed the uniqueness of the content being offered here. Totally Pantyhose really is a site all about pantyhose! I just wish that quality was better and site design wasn't so awkward. Some sort of model index and information about the content would really add to the overall enjoyment and value as well. Thank goodness for bonus site access, but some improvements should be made considering the somewhat high price tag.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Pics and videos of women & men wearing pantyhose. They are worn on just about every body part you can think of, even the face. Content includes toy play, sex, strapons, fisting and voyeur.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(77MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Sells content DVDs.
Stories.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-06-14 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
10-21-10 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
02-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 60.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-09-10