Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. 86.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Round and Brown 86.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.5
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 85.5
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. BangBus 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3163 Sites
2. Videos - 1627 Sites
3. General - 225 Sites
4. Parties - 96 Sites

View All : Niches

Top Shelf Pussy

Pay Site features cute teen amateurs in thousands of hardcore videos.

Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photo content from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-11-15.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.


Quantity: 24+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 5,867 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, personals and more.

Site Launched: Sep 2001
Facts Updated: 09-20-13
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-18-05 (as of 09-20-13)
Details: Photo count hasn't changed since 2005.

Company Info

178 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Top Shelf Pussy Review by Maggie Top Shelf Pussy

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 1, '13 , Written Sep 20, '13

Top Shelf Pussy is a small photo site that was active in the early 2000s with galleries of cute amateur girls masturbating. Nothing has really changed much in the decade since their launch, although it is worth noting that membership is just $18 a month and includes access to the Reality Kings network.

The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

These are all hot, original scenes featuring sexy young amateurs masturbating for the camera. They lick their toys and use their fingers to rub their clits as they play with themselves in hot solo orgasm scenes. They could be the college coed next door, only here they're getting naked and naughty for you.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got great browse tools. You can browse by highest rated or newest (for photos, videos, and models), and alphabetically for models. There are also dozens of categories to help filter the content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special discount price of $18 a month, a savings off the regular price of $25 a month.
  • Members of Top Shelf Pussy get access to 19 sites in the Reality Kings network, for lots more original hardcore action.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Despite having been online since 2003, Top Shelf Pussy is still a very small site. There are only 24 galleries and no videos. You can see the whole site in under an hour, easily.

  No longer updating.

Top Shelf Pussy was only actively updating from 2003-2005. Nothing new has been added to the site in 8 years, so I think it's safe to say it's no longer updating.

  Very small photos.

We're talking about pictures that are a decade old. They max out at 640 x 480, small even then and tiny by today's standards. They're sharp enough, they're just super small.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design is pretty generic. You'll also find some ads for other sites.

Bottom Line

A handful of sexy galleries but the tiny, inactive, outdated site is a filler collection at best.

All Top Shelf Pussy ever really was was a filler site for the network. At no time has 24 galleries and no videos ever been enough content to justify an entire site. Join for Reality Kings, but just consider Top Shelf Pussy a pleasant diversion for an hour. There's just not enough here to call it anything more than that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos of sexy young models masturbating and showing off their sweet pussies.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Lots of ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-12-15 The PaySites 63.3 of 100
04-30-14 Porn Inspector 2.6 of 5
03-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
10-17-12 Reality Porn Search 80.1 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 60 of 100
Average Score: 61.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-01-13