Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 86.0
2. Naughty Mag 84.5
3. XL Girls 84.0
4. 18 Eighteen 84.0
5. Score Videos 83.0
6. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
7. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
8. Leg Sex 79.0
9. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
10. Score On Demand 78.5
11. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
12. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
13. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
14. MILF Tugs 75.5
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tit Jobs Sites

1. Racks And Black... 76.0
2. Titty Attack 75.5
3. Extreme XXX Tit... 75.5
4. Bang My Boobies 75.0
5. Fuck My Melons 75.0
6. Big Boobs POV 74.0
7. Tits And Tugs 73.5
8. Jug Fuckers 72.0
9. Boob Day N/A
10. Big Juicy Juggs N/A
11. Lube My Tits N/A
12. Big Boob Frenzy N/A
13. Big Tit Bonanza N/A
14. Huge Fuckable T... N/A
15. Tit Fucked Slut... N/A

View All : Tit Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 469 Sites
2. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
3. Blowjobs - 308 Sites
4. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
5. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tits And Tugs Review
Last Update: 09-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tits And Tugs

Pay Site

This site features super good-looking gals who love using their big boobs to play with those hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Tit Jobs
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about titsandtugs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial users can only download Part 1 in each scenes five minute clip section. Full access to all screencaps. No bonus site access.

Verified 05-29-14 with Christy Marks (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Netbilling
Notes: Loyalty offer available; free full access to one of their sites every month you stay as a member.

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths avail. on clips; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 34+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, vod movies, store.
Other: Two bonus scenes.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 08-28-13
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-23-13 (as of 08-28-13)
Details: Dates show weekly photoset/video updates but the counts remain unchanged for at least a couple of years; content may be rotated .

Company Info

The SCORE Group
56 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Important
  • Also available as a mobile site. Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-11-2013
73.5
Spencer
12-26-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tits And Tugs Review by Maggie Tits And Tugs

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 11, '13 , Written Sep 3, '13
Intro

Tits and Tugs is a Scores site, featuring beautiful models with big, natural breasts giving titty fucks and handjobs. Scores is known for their busty models so a site focused on titty fucks is right up their alley. It's an exclusive HD collection offered at $30 a month, although it is oddly small for having been online for five years.


The Pros

  Original pornstar content.

All of the content here is exclusive. They feature hot Scores models putting their awesome breasts to work. The girls use their hands and boobs, and sometimes lips and tongues, as they stroke and suck and massage a hard cock until it cums. POV fans will also enjoy the angles of these sexy original scenes.

  Good quality collection.

The pictures are really nice-looking. This is a professional site run by people who know what they're doing. The scenes are nicely lit and the locations are mainly studios. The larger image size comes in at 1200 x 800, which isn't bad.

The videos were also a pleasant surprise, with high definition being offered for the wmvs. They play at 2000k and are 1280 x 720. While not the sharpest HD I've seen, it's still a nice upgrade.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good viewing options for galleries. Pictures are offered in two images sizes, each with a zip. There's also a slideshow option.
  • Each video can be downloaded in clips and full-length scenes as wmvs and mp4s. The wmv clips also have two quality options, in addition to the HD option. They can also be downloaded to your phone or iPod. If you prefer streaming, you're sure to enjoy their Flash option that lets you jump around without having to download the entire scene first.
  • The site is also offered as a mobile join with a price of just $10 a month.

The Cons

  Not a large site, rotating content.

The site is still quite small, with just 34 videos and galleries online. It launched five years ago, so I'd obviously expect a much larger collection that what is offered. At this point, they're not actually adding new content, just rotating through old scenes, so the site isn't growing either.

  Could use more browse tools.

This is a pretty basic set-up. The photos and videos are listed in the order they were added and that's it. It would have been helpful to have some categories, a model index, and a search tool for the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area for other Scores sites.
  • While I was happy to see the HD video, I still think it could have been a lot sharper.

Bottom Line

The site is too small and inactive, but there are some sexy exclusive HD titty fucks to enjoy.

Tits and Tugs offers up some hot exclusive HD action. Unfortunately, the site is small and doesn't appear to be growing. They're stuck forever at 34 scenes, which isn't enough to justify the $30 a month price tag. The access to two bonus sites does help, but for those looking for titty fuck movies, you may be disappointed by how little there is to see here. All in all, there are some sexy scenes but the site could be much better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of busty Scores models giving handjobs, blowjobs, and titty fucks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~225KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Some compression artifacts but good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 james4096 (126) 0 08-03-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-16-12 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
06-13-11 Porn Adept 81 of 100
05-06-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
12-28-10 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
07-02-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-11-13