Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lestai 76.0
2. Titanime 75.0
3. Futafan 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Filthy Figments 81.5
2. Comixxx Archive 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Hentai Video Wo... 79.5
5. Manga HQ 79.0
6. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
7. Cartoon Valley 78.0
8. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
9. Erotic Anime 77.5
10. CG Hotties 77.5
11. Hentai 3D 77.0
12. 3D Hentai Video 77.0
13. Shemales Of Hen... 76.5
14. Adult Comics Wo... 76.5
15. Lestai 76.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Asian - 267 Sites
3. Games - 52 Sites

View All : Niches

Titanime

Pay Site

This site features beautifully drawn anime cartoon characters with big tits in a variety of pictures and videos for those who appreciate anime porn.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about titanime.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-03-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 778+ DVDs (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 800x600 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1200k, 448x336 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Games, store, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2004
Facts Updated: 11-21-16
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-19-16 (as of 11-21-16)
Details: Dates show about 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Kamikazee Media LLC
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Hentai Boss

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-03-2014
75.0
Duke
08-15-2013
78.0
Spencer
04-28-2012
78.0
Maggie
04-08-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Titanime Review by Vanessa Titanime

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 3, '14 , Written Feb 26, '14
Intro

Titanime is a unique site because it offers two fetishes in one; boobs and anime. The focus here is on anime chicks and their breasts. Big, perfectly drawn and animated breasts. There are currently 168 DVDs here, as well as 38 image galleries, and a membership will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Unique Hentai Big Boob Art & Video Scenes.

It's not often that all boob focused toon art and video sites are featured, and Titanime has a decent collection. These pics and videos feature fantasy anime characters with great boobs, squeezing them, enjoying them, and having hot sex. Like most Hentai content, there's some real creativity and fetish themes to be seen. I also loved the variety in the type of content you'll find.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some scene info is provided like the year of production, date added, and users can rate scenes.
  • Some quality can be good. Although it varies, I did find at least a few videos with 2700k bitrate speeds and decent size specs.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Material.

While these are some very original pics and videos, they're also non-exclusive taken from popular anime titles. There is a chance you can find this content elsewhere online.

  Not Enough Download Options or Browse Features.

Download options are limited to just one option. There are no alternate formats offered or options for quality. You also won't find any kind of content categories for browsing the scenes, tags, or anything else helpful in terms of browse/user features.

Minor Negatives:

  • Quality needs a boost. Obviously these are anime scenes taken from random sources so the quality of the artistry is tops. However, actual video quality could be boosted and the sizing/sharpness criteria upped a notch all around. Bitrates top out at 1600k.
  • Flash streaming doesn't always allow you to jump ahead during the scene, even while it's loading.

Bottom Line

Unique in terms of boob focused anime, but user options & quality are lacking.

Titanime is unique in that is offers a collection of scenes and pics taken from boob focused anime videos and artistry. While I haven't seen much like this elsewhere online, the content here is still non-exclusive. And I feel as though they could do a better job showcasing the content, too. By offering better browse features and a few more download options including higher quality formats, all these things would really help boost this sites appeal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive anime pics & videos with a focus on big tit action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(50MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB-1.0GB
JPG = ~330KB
Zip = ~2.5MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Does time out.

Model Appearance: 
No models, toon content.

Other Content: 
Games.

Other Details: 
User ratings.

Other Languages: 
Dialogue usually in Japanese.
Some sub-titles.

Pic Details: 
Toon content.
Sharp, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 633 x 455 - 980 x 720
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
On some movies only.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Nov 22, 2016 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-15 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
09-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-21-16