Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 82.5
2. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
3. Elite Spanking 78.0
4. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
5. Bizarre Video 78.0
6. Pure Smothering 78.0
7. Panty Girlfrien... 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Busty Ones 86.5
4. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Score HD 85.0
11. Prime Cups 84.5
12. XL Girls 84.0
13. Dawn's Place 84.0
14. Busty Brits 83.5
15. Big Tits Round ... 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 134 Sites
2. Petite - 38 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Titanic Titties Review
Last Update: 06-06-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Titanic Titties

Pay Site

This site features hot babes with those huge squashy boobs that guys love.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about titanictitties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 212+ Videos (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 1000k, 468x312 (in-browser)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1000k, 468x312 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 50+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 06-06-11
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-14-10 (as of 06-06-11)
Details: The video count hasn't changed since 2010. The last photo set update was in 2006.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-14-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Titanic Titties Review by Maggie Titanic Titties

Review by Maggie

Released May 14, '11 , Written May 6, '11
Intro

Titanic Titties offers members a look at beautiful busty models in hardcore and solo video scenes. They've got college cuties and hot milfs, all with massive melons. The site is part of Fetish Network, so that will give you some idea of what the site is like inside.


The Pros

  Hot big boobed collection.

Titanic Tittles features a collection of hot pornstars showing off their fantastic breasts in solo and hardcore action. Fans of boob action will enjoy watching these ladies lick their breasts, bounce them, and use them for titty fucks. Most of the models have had the benefit of a surgeon's work for their breasts, and the payout for us is an ample landing pad for cumshots!

  Good-sized site.

There are currently 212 video scenes on Titanic Titties. Each scene is around 25 minutes long, so there's a good amount of content for members to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as movs and streamed in Flash, all in two quality settings.
  • Videos downloads came very quickly! I was really impressed with these speeds of 6.2mbps with a download manager and 2.8mbps without. There was no waiting for these scenes.
  • Members of Titanic Titties also get access to all of the sites in the Fetish Network. You'll find lots more videos here in niches like fisting, bondage, nylons, punishment, and more.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Titanic Titties at a special discount price of $30 a month. The regular price is $40 a month, so that's a great savings.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

Titanic Titties appears to be growing but I can't say for sure. The last video was added two months ago but our editors have noted no actual growth here since before then. Content could be rotated on and off. Even if it isn't we're still left with a very poor schedule that doesn't even include a new movie each month.

  Content quality needs work.

These videos look quite dated. They're movs that play at 1000k and are 468 x 312 in size. They look like they were filmed years ago. They're small and grainy and really need an upgrade.

  Non-exclusive collection.

The scenes here all appear to come from DVDs. They've got generic names, like Big Boob Heaven 4, and have no specific info about the scenes, not even the model names! The girls all have big boobs, but for the most part this is a very general porn site with scenes you may find elsewhere.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area. They're not too obnoxious, but you will find banner ads at the bottom of most pages.
  • I'd love to see more browse tools. As it is now, all of the scenes are listed in the order they were added. It would be great to see some search tools since the action is pretty varied.
  • Our notes indicate that there are photos here, but I couldn't find any.

Bottom Line

Average quality non-exclusive scenes on a site that isn't updating.

Titanic Titties didn't strike me as anything unique. The content is non-exclusive, the quality is average at best, updates are a problem, and it's not all that user-friendly. The discount price and network access help, but still overall I felt like these were scenes I could have found on a hundred other sites. It's a fine site as part of a network, but on its own Titanic Titties really didn't do much for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of sexy models in with big boobs in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.8MB/sec.
(200MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. These scenes can be found on DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MOV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last 7 days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-30-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
03-10-11 Porn Adept 63 of 100
Average Score: 67.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-06-11