Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Hot Panty Fun 82.5
6. UK Upskirts 82.5
7. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Skirts Up Girls 79.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
14. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
15. Demure Fun 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Plumper Pass 88.0
11. Wired Pussy 88.0
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. Mobile Puffy Ne... 87.0
15. House Of Taboo 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 388 Sites
2. Specialty - 317 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tiny Fetish Fun Review
Last Update: 01-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tiny Fetish Fun

Pay Site

This site features sexy British gals who are into the unusual fetishes having to do with object size and giantess fantasies.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tinyfetishfun.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $20.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: VXS Billing
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 41+ Videos (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB).
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 01-26-14
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-24-14 (as of 01-26-14)
Details: Recent updates section shows about 2 videos added per week but the count has basically hovered around the current number for many months. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

Varietas Services BV
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Rich Fetish

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-15-2012
77.0
Maggie
02-01-2011
75.5
Vanessa
05-14-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tiny Fetish Fun Review by Spencer Tiny Fetish Fun

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 15, '12 , Written Jan 9, '12
Intro

Tiny Fetish Fun is up for review today, and this is a very unique site for sure. They feature British women who play out this giant/tiny person fetish thing that I've never really seen before. The girls have these little dolls, tiny dolls actually, and then pretend that they are a giant and in charge of this tiny little people. They may get stepped on, or eaten, or lost in her huge cleavage. It's like nothing you've ever seen before. $21 a month gets you in the door, which isn't bad for a fetish site like this.


The Pros

  Extremely unique content.

Giants. Tiny men. I'm not sure what to think, but it's pretty awesome. The girls pretend to be giants, and they take these little dolls and dominate them. Who wouldn't want to get lost in a sea of huge cleavage for a little while? It's an interesting take on the femdom thing for sure while staying very different from the norm.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here, which would make everything exclusive.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

At 41 scenes, there's just not enough to get excited here unfortunately. I think this is one of the few sites where you may actually want to view each and every video at least, so it's pretty dense in terms of content numbers, but they could still use more content.

  Site doesn't seem to be growing.

Unfortunately, despite regular update dates, the content counts haven't increased at all in the last two months. I assume there's been nothing new added, or at minimum, they rotate old content off. Either way, it's bad news here unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, you only get a WMV option here. I'd love to see more video types, quality levels, etc.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • The video downloads came in pretty slow for me here. Download managers aren't supported, which would help some, but even the single channel downloads are slower than usual.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, so hopefully the videos are enough for me.

Bottom Line

An extremely unique site, which should help get people excited despite a lackluster site overall.

Tiny Fetish Fun definitely is going to get all the attention due to the fetish itself. I've never really seen anything like it, but I assume there's a fan base for this as it's actually quite interesting. However, the site itself is just okay once you get past the niche. There's not a ton to see, updates don't seem to be coming, and options are pretty few and far between. I don't think a lot of that will matter to most, but I would like to see more content overall, and regular updates, at minimum to get things going here.

Site Details

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(66MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
25+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update dates are current, but site never seems to grow.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for May 8, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"The most fun I've had in ages"
12-22-10 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-26-14 Mr. Porn 60 of 100
11-01-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-26-14