Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dorf 80.0
2. Teen Sex Realit... 79.5
3. Teenamite 79.5
4. Teen Burg 79.0
5. Teen Sex Fusion 79.0
6. Spunky Bee 77.5
7. Rough 18 77.5
8. 18 Stream 77.0
9. Tin Seks 76.5
10. Springtime Beau... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tin Seks Review
Last Update: 03-19-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tin Seks

Pay Site

This site features hot European college babes who speak only a little English, but definitely can make their wishes known.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tinseks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 108+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer videos specs: WMV (1600x900, 5000k+) and MPEG (1280x720, 3000k). Since May 2011 the videos are only posted in the WMV format. Most videos are in the specs listed.

Images

Quantity: 108+ Galleries (avg. 230 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 03-19-12
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-21-11 (as of 03-19-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

TonyBucks Co.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Tony Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-10-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tin Seks Review by Spencer Tin Seks

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 10, '11 , Written Apr 6, '11
Intro

TinSeks is up for review today, and even after saying the site name out loud, I can't figure out any kind of meaning from it. Seks = sex I assume, but I see no tin men here to clarify things. What they do offer is solo and hardcore action featuring European amateurs usually in their early 20's. It makes for some pretty natural porn that's pleasing to watch. $30 a month gets you in the door, which isn't bad, but I wouldn't mind that being a little lower, either.


The Pros

  Fun, exclusive scenes.

The content here isn't anything terribly new or unique, but it's still fun. They keep things very simple, and even the settings and locations could be improved sometimes. Despite that, the scenes are very real, and the sex isn't overdone. It's like two regular people having sex with more professional people doing the camera work, and it all just works.

  Pictures look great here.

The videos are more up and down, but the photos consistently look quite nice here. They are pretty large, and are always well-lit and colorful. I really like the quality, and I'd love to see this consistency in the video section as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have some high definition videos sprinkled throughout the site. You can usually find them by the huge file sizes, and they are worth the wait as they look pretty nice.
  • The video download options are usually decent here with several WMV options, plus an MPG and Quicktime.

The Cons

  Updates seem slow, and site may not actually grow.

Each section is updated every couple weeks on average, which is pretty slow to begin with. However, we've noticed that the total count count doesn't really go up much for some reason. It may be that they rotate old content back on, as some of the newer videos don't look as nice as those from a few months ago. I'm not really sure, though.

  Navigation isn't great.

They just put everything in one long list that doesn't really do very much in terms of finding specific content types. I'd love some kind of tag feature to help separate things out a bit, or a models index at least.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • For all the video options they offer, it was surprising that they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos here.
  • The banner ads are pretty deceiving in my book, as they're made to look like regular thumbnails and are mixed in with the content too much.
  • The HD videos they have here are not labeled as such. You're stuck getting lucky when you find them basically, which is not what I expected.

Bottom Line

Some fun content on a so-so site means this one ends up somewhere in the middle.

TinSeks offers up some fun scenes, and I'd say that's the most important thing for a site these days. The amateurs are cute girls-next-door (if you live in Europe at least), and they feature some very nice, natural sex action that isn't as glammed up as you're probably used to seeing. They keep things simple here, and it works for them. Where they falter is in the navigation, which is too simple, and in the quality a bit. The HD videos they have look pretty nice, but they're not labeled, and they're not just in the newest section, either. More content would help, as would more updates, of course. As it stands, it's an okay collection, but a few tweaks could make it so much better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring young amateur couples from Europe in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(562MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
WMV = ~750MB
MPG = ~200MB
MOV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few newer videos.
File Type: WMV and MPG
Bit-Rate: 7000k and 8200k
Dimensions: 1600x912 and 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads that are made to look like thumbnails.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500 x 1700
Sizes vary a tiny bit.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(updates are a bit slow, every 2-3 weeks, and site never seems to grow really)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 lk2fireone (194) 0 11-14-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-26-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
04-11-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
08-22-12 Porn Paysites .net 64 of 100
08-13-12 Porn Castle 62.5 of 100
06-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
01-11-11 Porn Reviews Plus 79 of 100
Average Score: 68.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-19-12