Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
2. Ghetto Confessi... 78.0
3. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
4. Real Orgasm Vid... 76.5
5. Gloryhole Girlz 75.0
6. Slut Wife Train... 75.0
7. Strapon Session... 72.5
8. Party Wild Nake... 71.5
9. Blow Job Winner 71.0
10. Theater Sluts 71.0
11. Fuck A Fan 70.5
12. Cock Sucking Ch... 66.5
13. Skunk Riley 63.0
14. Phoenixxx Blaqu... 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dirty D's Adult Web Ring Review
Last Update: 01-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dirty D's Adult Web Ring

Network

TheStall.com is a network of several of Dirty D's websites covering a vareity of hardcore niches and fetishes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thestall.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (120 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-31-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,129+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2400k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and specs may vary across sites. Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 1052 Models
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Other: puzzles, videos, picture galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2002
Facts Updated: 01-26-14
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-26-14)
Details: Daily updates of non-exclusive extra content. Looks like weekly updates of exclusive photos and/or videos.

Company Info

Web Wizard, Inc.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: How I Got Rich

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 27 sites.


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-15-2013
81.5
Duke
11-11-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty D's Adult Web Ring Review by Spencer Dirty D's Adult Web Ring

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 15, '13 , Written Apr 9, '13
Intro

Dirty D's Adult Web Ring is up for review today (say that ten times fast, bitch - or better yet, try to type it that many times). I'm glad to see this group of sites is still alive and kicking. They've been around forever in terms of internet porn and definitely broke new ground with some of the niches they came up with for their sites. You can bet one thing, and that's that the content will be hardcore, and it'll feature real women vs. the made-up glam stars so many sites have these days. Take a look through their list of sites, and around their tours, and you won't find a group quite like this out there. $30 a month gets you in the door here, which is a little higher than I was hoping, but just what I was expecting.


The Pros

  Huge variety of material to check out.

It's tough to know where to even start on this one, except to say that I'm positive you've never seen a more unique group of sites put together than this here. Enjoy girls fucking in porn theaters, bukkakes, gloryholes, crack whores, swinger parties, electric sex, gay action, squiters, gangbangs, trannies, bisexuals, handjob competitions, pregnant chicks, midgets, creampies, anti-creampies, various ethnicities, and more. Keep in mind, too, that what makes the content so interesting is that they've shot a lot of their own material, and while it lacks the polish of a lot of current porn, it makes up for it with raw attitude that you don't see these days either.

  Quite a large collection overall.

If you're here and up for anything, there's really a lot to see here. Expect almost 1,500 photo galleries, and over 1,700 videos currently, which is enough to keep you busy for quite some time. Sure, some sites are larger than others, but as a whole, they've done pretty good for themselves here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, the content seems to be all-exclusive here. They shoot everything themselves, as you can tell with the fun set they put together.

The Cons

  Quality is pretty bad.

Yikes, not only are a lot of the sites here quite old in terms of internet porn, I don't think they've ever really given a rat's ass about quality all too much. The videos are NOT in HD, and they are most definitely amateur in nature for the most part. They don't look good at all, even by SD standards at times. Photos vary a little more, and aren't quite as bad, though a lot of them do look dated.

  Navigation isn't great, either.

The sites are just a mess to get around. Somehow, they do have a network hub in addition to the ability to browse each site individually, but that's about it unfortunately. For a collection this large, I would have hoped to have seen better search features, or other navigation options to help you start to narrow things down a bit. Between the old-school layouts and plethora of different sites to view, it's just not fun at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • Nothing here is dated in terms of updates. That makes it hard to figure out how often new content comes, and it also makes it hard to figure out how old certain scenes are.

Bottom Line

It's messy, it's old-school, you might even call it dirty, but despite a lot of issues, it's still a pretty fun collection.

Dirty D's Adult Web Ring is not going to keep up with current sites in terms of features, quality, options, or anything else that makes sites very fancy. This is all very raw and very old for the most part, but not all is lost. They have a huge collection of pretty interesting, pretty hardcore amateur content here that you just can't find from regular porn producers. For that reason, it has enough pull to keep some people interested in what they're offering. I wish I could rate it higher, but they lack in so many areas that they have to have points knocked here and there. But, if you're a fan of even a few of their niches and aren't all that picky, I'm sure you can have yourself a pretty good time here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a huge range of hardcore action from electric play, to swingers, to gloryholes, to midgets and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 7.9MB/sec.
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(134MB video, 100Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pass required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
400+ models total.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVDs and other content.

Other Details: 
No music in a most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Okay playback.
Kinda poor quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"bandwidth restricted"
03-11-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-13-12 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
02-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-26-14